Reading Reviews From Member: 65ashben
  
477 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 65ashbenIn The Black: Nifflers on the Loose

10th January 2012:
That was hilarious. Nifflers! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I did rather like this chapter -- the Marauders needed one good prank in there, I felt. :D I sort of want a niffler, actually.

Thanks so much for returning to leave a review, and I'm so pleased you enjoyed the chapter! I'm rather excited about the next one, and hope you'll like that one, too. :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by 65ashbenIn The Black: A Few Truths

27th December 2011:
Aw. The chapter was cute. I liked James' POV at the end. We know that Marlene, Mary, and Lily join the Order at some point. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! I've tried to get a lot of different points of view in here, because although it is mainly Beth's story, there are so many contributions to it that I think it's really important to sometimes see things through someone else's eyes.

They do indeed join the Order -- that's all in here, too! Thank you so much for the review, and I hope to (as always) see you back for the next chapter! ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by 65ashbenThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 23-All Hallows' Eve

25th December 2011:
All. That was a great chapter. I can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! There will be a new one up soon! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 65ashbenCommon Interests: The Usual Suspects

21st December 2011:
That was intense. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by 65ashbenIn The Black: Christmas Boys

18th December 2011:
Aw. That was so cute!! The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for the next one! Have an awesome holiday!

Author's Response: Wow, what a quick review -- thank you! I was rather partial to this chapter, if only because Sirius was a bit silly in it. :D

Have a lovely holiday yourself, and thanks so much for being such a dedicated reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #6, by 65ashbenReturn to Prince Manor: Bedknobs and Broomsticks

17th December 2011:
I liked the end. It was a lovely story. I can't wait for the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 65ashbenDemented: That Funny Little Feeling

12th December 2011:
What? The chapter was fantastic. Well worth the wait. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #8, by 65ashbenIn The Black: The Map

10th December 2011:
Aw. I like how the map was created. Now we need know how it got into Filch's possesion. The chapter was fabulous. I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it -- it was a lot more fun than I'd anticipated, writing this chapter! There will definitely be an explanation for how Filch gets it, although that's going to be a long time coming. A LONG time... Apologies for that. :P

Thanks for swinging by and leaving a review, it's always appreciated very much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by 65ashbenWhat Makes Me smile: Surprise

1st December 2011:
That was hilarious. :) Is she going to stay with the Potters? The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Yes I think she is, she has no where else to go. Thank you for following the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashbenReturn to Prince Manor: Changes

30th November 2011:
I'm guessing Sirius and Petunia will have a girl. The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 65ashbenA Ghost of a Chance: Harry's Haunting

30th November 2011:
Poor Harry. What is Severus going to do when he finds out? The chapter was amazing. I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Ah, you'll see. I'm posting the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by 65ashbenIn The Black: Conversations and Catalysts

19th November 2011:
The chapter was amazing. I can't wait for the next one! What did James get Lily?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for returning! :3 The next one should be in the queue shortly, but it's pretty long right now -- 6 days, last time I checked -- and I have another story chapter in the queue, so in two weeks or so?

Thank you so, so, so much. ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by 65ashbenReturn to Prince Manor: The Precious Gift

15th November 2011:
Sarai sould become DADA professor. It would be interesting and give Sarai even more of a reason to be attending Hogwarts with the rest of the Snapes. I think that Nesmay would be in Hufflepuff or Ravenclaw, because she is very loyal to her brothers and really smart. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by 65ashbenAn Invisible Reality: Prologue

14th November 2011:
I was sad to discover that the previous fanfic was gone. I really like this version as well. I like both of the versions. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: It's great to see that you're still sticking up with this fic, despite me being a horrible author. :) The next chapter may take a while, as I'm planning on updating only after I've written 20 chapters of this fic beforehand, so that this one doesn't go the same way as the previous version!
:D
Cheers!
Vanya.


 Report Review

Review #15, by 65ashbenBlinded: Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

14th November 2011:
What? No! What happened? Is Hermione alright? This story is amazing. Does Hermione get her memories back? I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #16, by 65ashbenThe Antidote: First Day in The Lab

13th November 2011:
This story is fabulous. I can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response: Still waiting for a few plot bunnies that are missing... I will get to it soon though ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by 65ashbenThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 22-Fixin' A Hole

13th November 2011:
I really like this story. The chapters are great. I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I finally updated yesterday, and I hope to post another one withing the week!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by 65ashbenJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

12th November 2011:
I really liked this story. Is this the end of the story?

 Report Review

Review #19, by 65ashbenReturn to Prince Manor: A Time to Mourn and a Time to Heal

9th November 2011:
I really liked the chapter. I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 65ashbenIn The Black: Joining Up

7th November 2011:
Aw. Well we know they joined the Order of the Phoenix, but I liked the way you wrote about it. It makes the Order of the Phoenix seem a bit more mysterious than it was in the fifth book. Have fun writing your fiction novel. I'm sure that it is going to be fantastic. There needs to be more Beth and Severus conversation going on. :) The chapter was excellent. I can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: See, the thing that always bothers me in reading fan fiction is that a lot of people forgot that the Order wasn't general knowledge that everyone in the magical world knew about. It was a secret society for a reason -- it was /secret/. I had fun imagining how the Marauders might have found out and joined up, because it's something not revealed to us. :)

Fiction novel's going well, although I miss some Snape/Beth time! I'll post another chapter here before too long, though, so as not to keep you people waiting. Thanks so much for leaving your ever-lovely and ever-helpful reviews, they mean the world to me! ♥


 Report Review

Review #21, by 65ashben"There Goes My Life": There Goes My Life

7th November 2011:
Oh my gosh. That was so cute. I loved every bit of it. Aw. I really enjoyed the story. I liked how you wrote about Harry as a father.

 Report Review

Review #22, by 65ashbenA Ghost of a Chance: The Agreement

31st October 2011:
Ah. That was really awesome. What are people going to do when they find out that Harry is a ghost? The chapter was amazing. I was wondering if you had thought about making a sequel to Season of Warmth? I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by 65ashbenReturn to Prince Manor: Darkest Before Dawn

30th October 2011:
The chapter was great. Poor Alexander, but it does happen sometimes. How many more chapters? I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 65ashbenIn The Black: A Chance Meeting

30th October 2011:
I liked Severus' and Sirius' POV. Who was Sirius going to prank? Is Beth going to tell the rest of the Marauders that her parent's are divorcing? What is going to happen next chapter? The chapter was excellent. I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: I think it's necessary to the story to see things from others' points of view every once in a while -- it adds something, I think. Sirius was just going to put the mice in the girls' loo for a laugh, nothing serious (serious, Sirius -- hee!).

Thanks so much as always for taking the time to leave such lovely reviews!


 Report Review

Review #25, by 65ashbenIn The Black: The Letter

25th October 2011:
Aw. Yes! The chapter was AMAZING! Ah. I cannot wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 12 should be going into the queue here before too long. :) I'm so glad you keep coming back, every time I see your name it makes me happy. Hope to see you back here soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>