Reading Reviews From Member: Diva
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DivaRain: Rain on me.

25th February 2010:
cute story! loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DivaAbove the Clouds: Names

17th June 2009:
god!
juicy and catchy, I'd say!

Author's Response: haha, yay =)
thanks!

- C


 Report Review

Review #3, by DivaAbove the Clouds: Gentleman

17th June 2009:
great chapter! nice way to get draco and hermione together!
congrats

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really glad you like it and I hope that you'll like the rest of the fic!

- C


 Report Review

Review #4, by DivaToo Late: Too Late

4th May 2009:
poor Hermione!
great writing!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DivaHarry Potter and the Narrator: The Argument

30th March 2009:
very creative, I really liked it!

Author's Response: It was fun to write, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DivaBefore was Before: First Kiss

25th March 2009:
short, but a complete scene. I really liked the way you write!
congrats!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DivaAddict: Epilogue: Recovery

7th March 2009:
Loved your story - it was really cute!
congratulations!

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DivaReconciliation: -blind date-

5th March 2009:
cute! Loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DivaRetribution: Retribution

28th January 2009:
nice sequel - Loved it!

hope you get inspired to write one on Lily and dr+hr son - they seemed too cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DivaOffice Love: Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

27th January 2009:
Loved it! nicely written!
congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DivaHeroine: Heroine

19th January 2009:
great mixture of angst, cruelty and love (Im pretty sure he loves her here!)

congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DivaRose Weasley's Guide To Surviving Hogwarts: Tip Number 1

14th January 2009:
nice start, I liked it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #13, by DivaThe Night the Lights When Out In Hogwarts: The Night the Lights When Out In Hogwarts

13th January 2009:
how cute! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DivaHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Bad Timing

15th December 2008:
I liked the way you described their first time - passion and clumsiness in right amounts!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was going for. I'm glad it came across.

Thanks for reviewing.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by DivaHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: The Bet

5th December 2008:
great idea the one of the letters!
nice plot!

Author's Response: Diva,

Thanks! I'm glad you liked my idea on this.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by DivaHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Godricís Hollow Again

5th December 2008:
Loved the scene with Harry and Teddy - very sensitive!

Author's Response: Diva,

Thanks for leaving me your thoughts. I'm glad the scene with Harry and Teddy made you smile. I always thought Harry would have a soft spot for the boy who's childhood was mared by the same sort of tragedy his was.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by DivaFufilling the Loneliness: Comedy Reflief

22nd October 2008:
very cute chapter. I like the way you makes the transition from hate to love. Congrats!

Author's Response: Thanx, I try ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DivaHollows Truths - REMADE: The Abdication

12th March 2008:
that got me really anxious for the next chapter! Ginny is exactly how I picture!
good story - congratulations!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think fanfiction in general balloons Ginny's character out of all proportion and I, too, am guilty of that sin. But no one can stick to the original charcters 100% so I guess I just used a little artistic licence! But I'm glad you like it!

Please keep reading and reviewing! Many thanks, Becky x


 Report Review

Review #19, by DivaFor Every Single Reason: Empty Corridors and Mutual Understandings

10th March 2008:
Dear, you got me fooled! I saw your story was back at the recently added, but there was no chapter 9 :-(
Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow Im so sorry. =\ Well the good news is chapter 9 should be in the queue by the end of the week!



thank you for your patience. =D


 Report Review

Review #20, by DivaHeart And Soul: Chapter Eight

15th February 2008:
Brilliant!
The twist in the story is breathtaking!
Will it be like backstage to book 6?

 Report Review

Review #21, by DivaFor Every Single Reason: Within Reach

29th January 2008:
This story is just great! are you going to show us more of James? he's got a bit of Percy, doesn't he?

Author's Response: Haha, James is a very interesting character and you'll see more of him in the next few chapters, I personally love James and I hope everyone else will to when I get to that point in the story...

 Report Review

Review #22, by DivaHeart And Soul: Chapter Three

24th January 2008:
Good idea of mixing pure bloods and muggle environment like that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DivaHeart And Soul: Chapter TwoHeart and Soul

21st January 2008:
nice going! the plot is convincing and you're making me very curious about how this is coming out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DivaFor Every Single Reason: Almost like fate

20th January 2008:
Great story line, smooth writting!
I love the way you updated Hogwarts (tables not reserved for each house members anymore - it was an old habit!).
Rose's friends are also fun and have defined personalities.
I would suggest putting some of Ron into Rose - she's 100% Hermione so far!
Congrats!

Author's Response: Why thank you!! haha I belived that after the war the houses seemed to unite a little (but only to a certain extent there are still slytherins like Mira, for example thats a pure blood fanatic)
Thank you, I'm glad u like my two OC characters, Hailey and Serena =]
annd i'll try doing that she has both ron's and hermione's stubborness so i'll work with adding some more ron into her.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login