Reading Reviews From Member: Celtic Princess
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Celtic PrincessBack In Time: Meeting the Marauders

3rd March 2009:
I love this story & I think you need more reviews!! :)

So... + 1Review

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celtic PrincessBack In Time: The Potion

3rd March 2009:
Lol, I love this chapter.

Snape is an annoying prat, making them drink that potion.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celtic PrincessThere were Snowflakes in her hair.: There were Snowflakes in her Hair.

16th February 2009:
Wow. I liked it. I think it's very sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, i'm pleased you enjoyed this one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celtic PrincessHeartbeats: First Day Of My Life

15th February 2009:
Lol, I love little 'ole Scorpius already. This is amazing! And funny, too. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thank you! i will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celtic PrincessThis Longing: A Game of Chess

7th December 2008:
Amazing!

This story just keeps getting better and better!!

Author's Response: Yay! That's wonderful, thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Celtic PrincessThis Longing: A Disastrous Affair

11th June 2008:
YES!!! Finally another chapter!!!

Ugh...Umbridge is soo annoying! I just wanted Grimm to slap her. I hope Minerva escorts Grimm to the hospital wing and stays there out of fear and worry for his health untill he awakes.

Anyway...Great chapter, amazingly written.

UPDATE SOON! PLEASE :) :-D

~Celtic Princess~

Author's Response: lol! Thank you so much for the review! It's wonderful that you're enjoying this. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Celtic PrincessThe Eternal Sleep: The Eternal Sleep

9th June 2008:
Aw.So freaking sad! :-(

I always thought JKR should have given them a death scene, but I probably would have bawled like a baby if she did. I cried enough when Fred died, I don't know if I could have handled Tonks and Remus too. :/

GREAT STORY!

Celtic Princess
~Nikki~

Author's Response: Yes, I cried too when Fred died! It was soo sad! And if Tonks and Remus had a death scene, I would've certainly sobbed!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Celtic PrincessAlways Hope: Always Hope

9th June 2008:
Aww...So cute. I really love Remus stories (storys?), people don't write enough about him I think. And JKR, although she set us up with a great character, didn't give us enough insight into his life.

Really cute one-shot. Amazingly written!!!

Nikki

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Remus is my favourite character and I love to write little snippits about him now and then!

Thank you so much! You've made me smile very much. :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Celtic PrincessThe Modern Girl's Guide to Romance: Soul-Searching

9th June 2008:
OMGosh!! So sad...I feel really bad for her.

Excellent story!!! Update soon!

Celtic Princess
~Nikki~

Author's Response: thanks nikki! and no worries - it's gets happier in the next chapter!
xo squiddie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Celtic PrincessWhere Fiction Meets Reality.: "It's a pipe bomb!"

7th May 2008:
This is a cool idea for a story. I actually laughed out loud at the pipe bomb part. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Celtic PrincessThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

12th January 2008:
Oh. My. Gosh! Sirius had my rotfl!! So hilarious!!! And Lily, OMGosh, she is so devious (sp?)! This is a awesome fic!! Post soon PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you like!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login