Reading Reviews From Member: butterbeer365
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by butterbeer365Drinks and Truth or Dare: Meeting with Draco

11th January 2005:
one word, update

 Report Review

Review #2, by butterbeer365Suspicions: A collection of Ron & Hermione one-shots: Through Closed Doors

11th January 2005:
continue!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by butterbeer365Black and Red: Because you live

10th January 2005:
you know the drill

 Report Review

Review #4, by butterbeer365Our Story: Of Cake and Clothes

10th January 2005:
please update really really soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by butterbeer365Harry Potter and the Ways Through the Dark: The Daymare.

4th December 2004:
I'm going to add this to my favorites, please keep going. I don't know if you remember but you asked me to review your story and I'm glad you did. Cheers!

Author's Response: Yes I remember you! and i am sooo flattered!!! thank you! i lovge reviews becasue it makes me so cheery! the next chapter will be up sometime in the next three days... i hope!

 Report Review

Review #6, by butterbeer365Black and Red: Welcome to my life

27th November 2004:
you need to update

Author's Response: why do you post your reveiws twice?

 Report Review

Review #7, by butterbeer365Black and Red: Welcome to my life

27th November 2004:
You need to update

Author's Response: I shall

 Report Review

Review #8, by butterbeer365All I Can Really Do: Chapter Thirteen: We're Growing Up Too Fast

27th November 2004:
okay, it's good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by butterbeer365Time Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Meeting Harry

6th November 2004:
Please update soon k

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by butterbeer365All I Can Really Do: Chapter Six: I...I...I...Like You

3rd November 2004:
This is truly wonderful

Author's Response: thank you so much, i'm glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #11, by butterbeer365Poems on Sirius: I'll Always Be With You

20th October 2004:
That was a really powerful poem

 Report Review

Review #12, by butterbeer365The Dance: The Dance

20th October 2004:
Short and stupid eh. cool. Hey it was really funny, thanks for bothering to write it

 Report Review

Review #13, by butterbeer365Our Story: Birthday and Bathroom Surpises

11th October 2004:
This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by butterbeer365Winner!! Click Here for Your All Expenses Paid Vacation!: You Know You're Crazy When...

11th October 2004:
It's very very good

Author's Response: Thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by butterbeer365The Marauders Go To The Mall: The Escalator

11th October 2004:
coolie

Author's Response: thank u u r awesome

 Report Review

Review #16, by butterbeer365Black and Red: Welcome to my life

11th October 2004:
Cool. Hey listen can you make it a happy ending!

Author's Response: I have already replied to this

 Report Review

Review #17, by butterbeer365Black and Red: Welcome to my life

11th October 2004:
Cool. Hey listen can you make it a happy ending!

Author's Response: sure.......

 Report Review

Review #18, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Harry Potter

8th October 2004:
I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Ron Weasley

8th October 2004:
Coolie!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Hermione Granger

8th October 2004:
Have I ever told you you're a geinus?

Author's Response: I'm not, but thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Sirius Black

8th October 2004:
Say can you make something or another happen so Lily and James come back to life? In some form or another, oh and make Voldie get the servey.

Author's Response: I promise, Voldemort will get it in the future, and I might do something involving Lily and James.

 Report Review

Review #22, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Sirius Black

8th October 2004:
Say can you make something or another happen so Lily and James come back to life? In some form or another, oh and make Voldie get the servey.

Author's Response: I have a plan, don't worry. And Voldemort will be getting it soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Hermione Granger

8th October 2004:
Have I ever told you you're a geinus?

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Ron Weasley

8th October 2004:
Coolie!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by butterbeer365Survey Time: Harry Potter

8th October 2004:
I love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>