Reading Reviews From Member: ODE2JOY
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ODE2JOYSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

24th June 2010:
AH! i was smileing the entire chapter! haha the bludgers! that was the iceing on the cake! Loved the whole chapter! I was sad that it ended. Update soon cause i eat this story up! It makes me want to say hermione's line from the first movie. "What an Idiot!" I love the girl power and revenge. Its like epic!
Thanks!
ode2joy

 Report Review

Review #2, by ODE2JOYFeelings Revealed: Captured

25th January 2010:
wait... who the heck is perkins? good story!

Author's Response: Perkins is the git who will try and take Hermione and the one that helps Hermione see all of what Draco is and how much he cares. :D

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #3, by ODE2JOYHeads that Collide: Draco's Secret Heartbreak

10th January 2010:
What happened to magic? AH! i need magic! it's my coffee! :P your doing a great job tho. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ODE2JOYRegretfully Yours: Singing the Blues

13th November 2009:
I've lived in japan for almost half my life.. and from an American's perspective, mine is very close to yours. the accents aren't really obvious because it's popular now for the Japanese to take English speaking lessons.. That was the easiest class of my life. haha. Anyway, you are doing a FANTABULOUS job on the karaoke, just remember, in the Japanese culture, they are much much much more innocent. But i think you got it spot on. 10/10!

Author's Response: Yay! That is very enouraging because I really only know one Japanese person, and she was born in America, so I only have her parent's to go on, that and the Karate Kid II. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ODE2JOYThe Game of Love: Epilogue

9th November 2009:
OMG! i can't believe it's over. *sniff* I love the way you write. it really captured my attention. I loved the sweetness and innocents in some parts and the passion in others. it was a Fabulous story! all i can say is that i love it! Love it! love it! Keep writing your dramiones i love them all!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked this story. *hugs* I can't believe it's over either!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ODE2JOYLies: Chapter 21

31st July 2009:
wtf? what were they doing to the women of the house? pooor pooor lurkin. lol.

Author's Response: Lol. Mud fight! :) Terrorizing the clean ladies with their dirty, wet, stinky selves. :D

Aye, lurkin needs a vacation. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by ODE2JOYHelena, Gray: Vingt

20th July 2009:
AH! U NEED TO MAKE A SEQUAL!!! i loved this story even tho Rowena seemed like the bad guy.. but it matched up with the book. So AHHH make a sequal!!

Author's Response: Hmmm, I'm not really sure what I would do with a sequel. I ended it just so that you would know what happens afterward. I mean, Helena is a ghost, which means she'll continue to exist forever...how would I go about continuing the story? But however, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed this story so much that you even want me to make a sequel. Thank you so much!
I hope you continue to read and like my fics!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ODE2JOYHelena, Gray: Dix

20th July 2009:
OMG! my mother and I fight like that... ish. not that dramatic and extreame tho.

Author's Response: Lol, I think pretty much everyone fights with their mother like that. I know I do. But unlike the Ravenclaw women, my mom and I actually like each other lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ODE2JOYThanks to Draco: Jennie

23rd January 2009:
okay, how did ginny die? i thought lucius stabbed hermione. I'm confussed like super confussed. the story is going by wayyy to fast.. slow it down and add more detail. i'm really confused

Author's Response: yes, he stabbed hermione, a girl healed her and when they got to the dorm ginny was dead.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ODE2JOYThe Truth is like a Kiss on the lips.: Beauty In the broken

1st January 2009:
I'm sorta confussed?? is this like before or after finding out and stuff like that... idk.. it's like 6 AM and i stood up all night so i probebly will wake up later and go OOH.. so don't worry.. lol. i like the story. u did a good job.. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ODE2JOYMy Knight In Shining Armor: My Knight In Shining Armor

21st December 2008:
That was really good. I thought the main character was Ginny at first, i should have read the story summary. Anyway I liked this One-shot. the thing i'm sorta going to pick at was that it was really short. But, you can always do a sequel and add more detail. Also i would read through the story and edit somethings. But I liked this story A LOT!!! Keep writting.
Ode2Joy :D

Author's Response: thnx for the compliments. this is my fave story i have written so far, even though it includes very few of my favorite characters. i just thought it sort of describes every girl who knows that deep down she is waiting for her knight in shining armor who is totally right for her. sadly, it doesn't always happen that way. anyways, thanks and have a great day and the Lord be with you. -Syd-

 Report Review

Review #12, by ODE2JOYComplicated: The Begining

20th December 2008:
this was like the preface to my story

Author's Response: ya i know. You wrote it. lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ODE2JOYLies: Chapter 18

10th November 2008:
OMG! I love your story. In some parts it reminds me of like belle in the beauty and the beast and in other parts it reminds me of anistatia. IDk though. love the story. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ODE2JOY10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: I. A Potions Lesson

8th June 2008:
YOU are an amazing author! keep it up. Did you know that laughing for a whole half hour burns more calories then running for a half hour? Looks like I got my workout it already.;D
Kat

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lol, I did not know that laughing burns more calories than running. I know which one I prefer. Glad to help you with your workout!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ODE2JOYThe Game of Love: Chapter Eleven: The Quidditch Date: Part One

5th June 2008:
OME! (oh my Edward) I totally caught that! Good Idea after all the guy who played cedric is playing Edward! Keep it up!
Kat

Author's Response: Haha. I didn't even think about the fact that the guy who played Cedric is playing Edward. Thanks for the review Kat!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ODE2JOYLike Day And Night: Escape

5th June 2008:
I like this story. But, I think it could you just a teensey weensey bit more detail, It would also help if you put an A/n: in front of some of your notes because sometimes I get kinda confussed. Great story though. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I'll work on it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ODE2JOYThe End of the World Started With The Cruise!: Mum's the Word (That Makes Sam Go Nuts)

4th June 2008:
Hey Tonks and Gabe,
Just a little suggestion. the story line is great, but you kinda skip to events a little fast, so it's sometimes hard to fallow along. And can you add more detail so I can imagine it better in my head. You guys are really good writers, so keep up the good work. Also, this is just my opinion but durring the story you sometimes replaced 'you' with 'u'. But the story is great. Keep it up!
Kat

Author's Response: Well, this is tonks here, and I checked over the chappies, and NOWHERE did i find any 'you' spelling errors....unless you were talking about our author notes??? 'cause we're allowed to use IM language in A/N's.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ODE2JOYDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: The Promise of Pranks

3rd June 2008:
OMG! This story is Halarious! I was laughing so hard That i was crying. This is more funny than Voldie is back! Keep writeing.
Kat

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I have lots of fun writing it- that's for sure. I'm working on the next chapter now, and I have more planned out as well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ODE2JOYDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: Hugo Never Gets The Joke

2nd June 2008:
I still don't get the joke! I read it like six times!
Kat

Author's Response: *dies* Which joke... the assume one? I really have no clue how to explain it better- it's really something you have to almost have spelled out for you- it's sort of confusing. :P Don't ASSUME, you make an ASS of U and ME. ASS, U, and ME spell ASSUME. Did that help?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ODE2JOYHollows Truths - REMADE: The Completion

19th May 2008:
Hey Awesome story. Really REally can't wait for you to post again. My email is kitkatgrlykm@aim.com so ya. Umm. 10/10!
Kat

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll add you NOW! Many thanks, Becky x

 Report Review

Review #21, by ODE2JOYHide & Seek: Gryffindor Tradgedy

13th May 2008:
Hey,
Good job. Very interesting. Ok. Ok. I LOVE IT! Write soon!
Kat

Author's Response: Haha lovely i know i shouldve emailedyou the chapter but i really wanted it validated the que was already at 8 days. Sorry

lylas
xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by ODE2JOYMarried By Mistake: Epilogue

7th May 2008:
Luv it! Now please write the sequil.(unless you already have, I havn't checked.) I hope you do something fun with Noel and toney. What happened to Jo? Did she like leave? or Krum, Did he leave hermione alone? Hope you write soon,
Kat

 Report Review

Review #23, by ODE2JOYSo Arrogantly Beautiful: Cold, But Loving Heart

28th April 2008:
Ok. What ever happened to happy endings? You know like where they escape and live happly ever after with their new born blond bouncing baby ferrets? At least make some type of happy ending for harry and ron. If he was so much in love with her than why did he kill her? love is supposed to tame selfish thoughts. Isn't love patient and kind and all of that junk? Oh well.
Kat

 Report Review

Review #24, by ODE2JOYHide & Seek: A Hearts Betrayal

23rd April 2008:
Hey Brooke,
I see it's been going good. You probebly all ready know this but I like long, but detailed chapters. Not long chapters that are completely and totally boreing (not like yours is). Hope you keep updating and mabey ANSWERING MY EMAILS! See ya sometime latter. Toodles
Kat

Author's Response: thanks Kat and yes i figured lol

i have answered your last email but i havnt recieved a reply. Im sorry but i do get extremly busy and i have work now, and school and sports comitments. I still want to be your beta reader, so ill try harder to fit you in my schedule ok?

lylas
xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by ODE2JOYStay With You: You're the Road Back Home

11th April 2008:
Oh My Gosh! This story is so well written! I was actually crying at some points and also laughing at the parts when ron is so clueless! Can't wait to read more of your stories!
Kat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>