Reading Reviews From Member: GwynPrewett
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GwynPrewettWorth More: Worth More

15th April 2009:
Wow... that was really good... full of emotion and innocence... I would very much like to read the sequel :D Good work
-- Gwyn

Author's Response: thank you so much! im glad you liked it :) i like having innocent hermione and draco's cause i believe they were both raised to be very proper. haha :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GwynPrewettGuiding Light: The Death of Mundungus Fletcher

15th February 2009:
aww... no fair! I want to read more!! :D I can't wait for the next chapter!
--Gwyn

Author's Response: :) i will try and get something written for this, but for now this story is on a temporary hiatus with me being in uni i don't have time to write anymore. Thanks for your review andi hope you check back later for more updates!!!
cheers.


 Report Review

Review #3, by GwynPrewettLies: Chapter 21

28th January 2009:
Your story is wonderful! And written very well! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Thank you!!

Check back soon for the update! And thanks for taking the time to review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by GwynPrewettA Sweet Affair: Valentine's Day

25th January 2009:
UGH!! I want to read more!! I really love your story! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!
--Gwyn

Author's Response: THANKS! I really appreciate it ! I'll post more soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by GwynPrewettThe Covenant: Confrontations... and their Consequences

24th January 2009:
Oh I love it... it's very Beauty and the Beast! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Beauty and the Beast?! Bless you! That's one of my favorite stories of ALL TIME :) What a thrilling comparison!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GwynPrewettHarmless?: The Last Step

25th November 2008:
Aww... I cried... but a good cry you know... :D it was a really good story! Thank you. I'm so happy for them :D
--Gwyn

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GwynPrewettNever Meant To Be: Never Meant To Be

19th November 2008:
What an interesting story-line! Beautifully written! Good work!
--Gwyn

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GwynPrewettRunaway: Epilogue

19th November 2008:
This is one of the best, most believable, well written stories I've read in a long time! Bravo! I love it! Thank you for this story!
--Gwyn

Author's Response: The key word for me there is 'believable'. Thank you so much, that's all I wanted.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GwynPrewettJealousy: Hangovers suck

11th November 2008:
OMG! This story is possibly the best one I've read! I got caught up and read it all in one night! I can't wait for more! Beautifully written and very believable! Keep up the good work!
--Gwyn

 Report Review

Review #10, by GwynPrewettThe Fine Line: Chapter 18

10th November 2008:
GAH! I can't wait for more! I've gotten so caught up in your story I don't want to wait LOL :) Beautifully written and a great story line! You've really captured the characters! Keep it up!
-- Gwyn

 Report Review

Review #11, by GwynPrewettHogwarts Respite: The Rook

6th November 2008:
Very good work on all three! I'm sorry I haven't reviewed before now, I've absolutely loved all of your stories! Keep up the good work! Can't wait for more!
--Gwyn

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time out to review! I really appreciate that you've followed the entire series. :)

As for this story, I should be updating by Sunday, at the latest...


 Report Review

Review #12, by GwynPrewettHogwarts Ramshackle: Hello?

6th November 2008:
That was really funny! And an interesting concept! I really like your series here! Keep up the good work!
-- Gwyn

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading this one! I had a lot of fun with it...it was my first crack at a one-shot. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GwynPrewettWhat The Rain Brought In: The Release

29th January 2008:
Wow... not only is this story very well written... the plot is amazing! I can't wait for more... would you add me to the email list please? vjam2120@yahoo.com thanks! can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GwynPrewettA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Morning After Part 2

19th January 2008:
I cannot wait to read more!! it is very well written! nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GwynPrewettA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Paprazzi and The Joke shop

19th January 2008:
oh I'm excited... I know the next chapter is just a click away but I've got butterflies... lol lol lol... wonderfully written btw... excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Haha I love when I get butterflies :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GwynPrewettImpetuous Affiliations: Progress and Concentration

19th January 2008:
i like the long chapters! good story line so far... looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: I like long chapters too. It conveys the story in more depth.
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by GwynPrewettLast Hope: Speechless

18th January 2008:
can't wait to read more!!! great plot though somewhat sad :/...

Author's Response: I like sad plots:P
There's also more action starting in chapter 8 or 9


 Report Review

Review #18, by GwynPrewettSleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Missing Elemental

18th January 2008:
AHHH!!! I need to read more!!! I've gotten hooked on your story here!! It is very well written! Can't wait for the next chapters!!

Author's Response: Hey, welcome to my story. I'm glad your enjoying it!

Thanks for the review!

~Cassidy~


 Report Review

Review #19, by GwynPrewettSleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Fire

18th January 2008:
I love that it was Ron talking to her! I am loving this story so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

~Cassidy~


 Report Review

Review #20, by GwynPrewettThrough The Fire and Into The Light: An Unexpected Letter.

17th January 2008:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thankyou- next chapter is up for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by GwynPrewettDo I Want to Forgive And Forget?: Speechless.

17th January 2008:
I like your story line! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm a mother of three and never wrote anything in my life! My daughter introduced me to ff since I was so unhappy with the epilogue in DH. As a challenge to myself I decided to write a little story after listening to a song in Spanish (my native tongue). Hope you enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to review it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GwynPrewettA Different View: remembering

17th January 2008:
I really got into this story line. It is really good, few grammatical errors but hey... it's all good! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: lol yeah... i don't edit. i dont have time.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GwynPrewettThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Twenty One

17th January 2008:
omg!!! this is the first Draco/Hermione story I've read... It's great! wonderfully written ... it hooked me in... can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! I feel lucky that I was the one that pulled you in to the best fanship in the world lol! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by GwynPrewettContaminated: Black

16th January 2008:
interesting story line... interested in reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ill be updating soon! it's going to be really sad though but i wont say anymore to spoil it.
^_^ thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #25, by GwynPrewettAfter the War: Another Trip to the Ministry of Magic

16th January 2008:
awesome start... can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it so far. I hope to have Chapter 6 up sometime in the near future. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>