Reading Reviews From Member: Tuney
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TuneyLittle Girl: Clarice

5th January 2009:
Another great chapter!! Im really loving this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TuneyBetrayed: Prologue

9th December 2008:
Loved it so far, really good chapter! And im even more excited for the angstyness, its my favorite! Im just wondering who the angst will be from?? Hmm...cant wait to find out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TuneyJust One of the Guys: Chapter 7

4th June 2008:
Really great chapter! Cant wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thank you, it should be validated in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TuneyMouth Shut: Repressed Memories

1st June 2008:
I absolutely love this plot-line, im a fan of both harry/hermione and blaise/hermione together and I enjoyed how you combined them. Also the writing is really good too, you do a fantastic job at keeping up the charaters personality in only one chapter.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Im so happy there are other bz/hg shippers cause i was freaking out to be honest! Phew! And ts a relief about the characters as well! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TuneyMy Light In Darkness: Infiltrating the Order

20th May 2008:
I thought it was a really good chapter (the part where "Sarah" infiltrates the Order was really well thought out), even if at parts it was a bit dark. Im really liking your story, cant wait to see the next chapter, hopefully some more of Hermione's humanity shows.

Author's Response: Thanks *sigh of relief* I was really worried about this chapter! Thank you so much!!! I re-wrote that whole Sarah thing four times!!! Thanks for the great review angel :) mwa

 Report Review

Review #6, by TuneyUnder the Apple Tree: A New Beginning... Sort Of

18th May 2008:
This story is so amazing, I really love the plotline. I can not wait for the next chapter the suspense is killing me! Im excited to find out what exactly Harry did!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear it you don't even know! You never know what people are going to think, you know? Next chapter is awaiting validation! Thanks so much for your review!!!! ;-)

*J


 Report Review

Review #7, by TuneyOne off's that never made it.: I don't want to miss a thing

30th April 2008:
I really liked that story, actually i love all of your mini-stories for one offs that never made it!!! Especially the ones were Harry is in angst! Their written really well!!

Author's Response: I'm quite pleased about that, not to many people have reviewed this one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TuneyPushing the brink of insanity.: Whistle for the choir

24th March 2008:
Great chapter, and I love the song its named after too!!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login