Reading Reviews From Member: Angelina Ze Insightful
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: Im Going To Take My Fat-Arsed Glasses Off And Take That As A Compliment

11th February 2011:
CAKE! Definite cake on this one love! Oh.My.Gosh! Best chapter yet! LOVE IT! Anway...

James is kinda a jerk but we all know he has the best intentions, right? Right?!

I can't wait to read the next chapter and the one after that! But I'm going to be so sad when it's all over :( oh well, it was fun while it lasted.

10/10

Author's Response: Good old cake :L
I'm glad that you've enjoyed this too!
I love writing Dixie, she's just generally insane. :)
Than you for such a lovely review. I hope that you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: I Am Seventeen, Big Blue Eyes, Wellies And Have Acrophobia.

11th February 2011:
Bahahaha! Dixie's family is totally cake! So funny, and that excerpt from the next chapter is making me super excited!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you've enjoyed this! I hope that you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: Tempter Tantrums are the Highlight of this Day

29th January 2011:
I'm so behind on my review writing but OMG THIS CHAPTER IS MAJOR CAKE STATUS! I can't...I mean...holy...it just...my mind is...
...Wow...
Cake.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you you so! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter! :L
You're not behind, I appreciate every review! I'm just happy that you're leaving them!
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: So I Wear Wellies Instead Of High Heels, Whats It To You?

24th January 2011:
This chapter may be cake, but it makes me feel like a trifle...again. And Dixie! I'm ashamed to call her my hostage! GAH! Oh well!

BTW, I'll give you my username if you give me yours. I think yours is just so fantastic :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad that you're still enjoying this! And I hope that you like the rest! :D
You can have her as your hostage if you wish - but I need her back before next chapter, just make sure not to make her too weird before the next chapter, she needs to be a little bit sad for the beginning bit! :P

I'm going to send secret spy agents to steal your username :L You'll never find out mine!
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: Its apparently not rational to call a truce with an opposing Quidditch Team member on the day of a match. Not rational at all.

25th December 2010:
Is it just me, or did Avery all of a sudden become totally rad? Which he is, he's rad. Rad like... CAKE! That's right. Rad like cake. What's also rad like cake?? Hmmm... think. Think. Think. Could it be... the sun? Nooo. Paramore? Well, yes... but not right now, so what? Oh that's right! This chapter! This chapter is rad like cake! I totally, kinda, sorta, not really at all actually now that I think about it, forgot! Except for Fred. He's not cake. He's not cake at all. >:|

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I didn't say this in the previous response, but I absolutely adore your used name! I want to steal it! :P :D
Paramore - I can agree with that. :D
This is one of the funniest reviews that I have ever received, thank you for putting a smile on to my face! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter, and that you're liking Avery - I love to write him :)
Sorry again about Freddy, I'm telling him to behave next chapter :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: The Influential Allure Of Dimples

25th December 2010:
This chapter may be total cake, but Fred and the whole of the situation between him and my poor Dixie-Pixie (yes, I have claimed her. Can't help it. I feel as though we are kin... even though she's a fictional character... semantics get in the way of everything!) is just a trifle. Total, and utter trifle. This chapter totally broke my heart by the way. I hope Fred gets his head out his bum and quick! My patience with him is running out!

Author's Response: You may claim her if you wish to :P But I need her back before the next chapter, :D
I know what you mean, Dixie can be easy to relate to in some situations. :)
I hope your heart get's better soon - I'm sorry about that :/ :(
Freddy will get there soon! I promise!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelina Ze InsightfulClash: Explode

4th December 2010:
*gasp!*
FINALLY!

more, more, more!!!
soon, soon, soon!!!
your spaziness is awesome by the way!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: Good Evening St Barnabas

11th November 2010:
That Fred Weasley needs a good talking to about his feelings! GAH! Oh well, he'll get that he's in love with Dixie sooner or later right? Right?!
Well, anyways... CAKE!

Author's Response: He does indeed-y! :O :D Thank you for the review. I will update soon. I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter, Cake does rock :P As for the whole realising thing, you'll have to wait!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: A Mock Salute And A Handful Of Sherbet Lemons

6th November 2010:
What is it with you and making me want cake all the time?? Regardless, I really do like the chapter! Totally awesome as usual!
10/10 and CAKE!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! I will update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelina Ze InsightfulThey Say We're Family: My Other Relatives

24th October 2010:
I really really enjoyed this! Though, I do wish it went into more detail. Can't wait for the companion piece!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelina Ze InsightfulProblem: What's a 'WonWon'?

18th October 2010:
Love, love, LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: Miss Goody Goody Two Shoes, I Promise Never to Get in to Trouble Again

17th October 2010:
Cake again! So great. I absolutely adore your writing style! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :O I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter. I will update soon! CAKE! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSeven: The Eloquent Charms of Fredrick Weasley

1st October 2010:
cake, cake, cake, cake, cake, cake, cake, CAKE! Great! Now I'm starving...

Author's Response: GO CAKE! Thank you very much for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed this chapter :P I hope that you satisfied your hunger needs!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angelina Ze InsightfulWolfsbane: Epilogue

29th September 2010:
Oh sweet Merlin! The Epilogue! I'm so happy that it's here, but sad at the same time! I CANNOT wait until the sequel comes out. :) I know it's going to be as great as this story! Yay yay yay is all I can say (ooo, that rhymed!).

Author's Response: It was weird slicking the 'Completed' button I'll tell you that. :P This story has been a constant thing in my life for almost two years and now that it's over ... well, it just feels odd.
Thank you very much for the review, and for stick with this story until the end. I'm glad that you enjoyed it! The sequel is up now if you still want to read it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Angelina Ze InsightfulThe Fluidity of a Stone: Brother of Mine

26th September 2010:
I love, love, LOVE your beginning :) very well written. Absolutely adore it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahw well thank you! I shall update as soon as possilbe!
Thanks soo much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Angelina Ze InsightfulDj Vu: Tablespoons, Soup and Damsels in Distress

25th September 2010:
Gah! I feel really terrible for not reviewing until this chapter but I just starting reading this YESTERDAY, and I haven't stopped since. Except to, you know, sleep and junk. But yeah, I love this story! It's totally awesome... no lie. I'm glad Apollo's back and not a git anymore; I'm glad James and Artemis being friendly in this chapter (though I really want them to snog in a broom closet... puh-lease??); and I hope Sarah gets hit in the face with a rogue bludger. Or maybe a beaters bat. Repeatedly. Over a very long period of time. As in five years. While water is being dripped (slowly) onto her head. One. Drop. At. A. Time. Or is that too harsh? I'll let you decide :) Well, I just wanted to tell you how much I love your story and how undeniably addicting it is and how much I cannot wait for the next chapter so if you could please not make me wait too long because I'm a very anxious person by nature and it wouldn't be very good for me because you might just give me an ulcer, and yeah.
Can anyone say creeper?
CREEPER!
Ok I'm done making myself look like an idiot. Though, if you knew me, you'd know that that isn't that hard...
ok BYE.
10/10 for the story and this creeptastic review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angelina Ze InsightfulClash: Falling

24th September 2010:
YES! I have been waiting for another chapter for, for, for, for too long! I absolutely LOVE your writing! And you always seem to make me laugh even if I'm having the most craptastic day known to mankind. This is such a great story and I never want it to end! Never. Ever. EVER! Ok, so now that I am done being a major creeper, I think I'm going to go now. Keep up the awesome work! Puh-lease! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angelina Ze InsightfulRonald's Box: Finding the box

22nd September 2010:
I like your beginning! Very cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! I'm happy to see people like my idea because I love writting it; I hope you'll keep on reading and that you'll also like the rest of this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angelina Ze InsightfulSay No: Say No, Rose

20th September 2010:
Be still my beating heart!
10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Angelina Ze InsightfulContours: Chapter Twenty-Four

19th September 2010:
Ee! A new chapter! I have so been waiting for this! I love how Hermione's changed, I really REALLY want to know what happened while she was away, and I still hate Miranda. Gah! I can't wait for the next one! Keep up the awesome work!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angelina Ze InsightfulWolfsbane: Tongue and Cheek

17th September 2010:
You are such an amazing author. I absolutely love this story, and I can not seem to get enough of it. I never know if I should absolutely hate a certain character, or love them to death; which makes your writing so true to life. Well, as true to life as you can get with Harry Potter :)

But I really do love your writing, you make me laugh, you make me sob, you make me want to murder James Sirius Potter (not recently however)! I can't WAIT for the next chapter, even though it makes me sad that this story is going to end! But I guess that's what the sequel's for :) Please, please, please keep up the magnificent work! You are truly amazing. Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review has actually made my week! I have been having a bit of a downer with a heavy load of school work and then I logged on to find this wonderful review! Thank you! :D
I'm so glad that you're enjoying this so far. I hope that you like the next chapter as much!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Angelina Ze InsightfulTo See The Sun: One

14th September 2010:
Wow, this is so great! Absolutely amazing. My heart skipped at the end along with Dominique's! This is just magnificent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Angelina Ze InsightfulProblem: Signed?

31st August 2010:
PERFECT CLIFF HANGER! More more more! Soon soon soon!

Please. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review =) There will be more, definately...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angelina Ze InsightfulGuardian Angel: Forever yours

29th August 2010:
Totally great BAMFWABFF! I love how sweet and tender Harry is. And you can totally tell how much you hate Won Won! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Haha BAMFWABFF, you know how much I hat "Won Won". Dont know why though. just do. oh well haha.
:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Angelina Ze InsightfulThe Art of Seduction: Consideration

23rd August 2010:
holy crapskies (and yes that is a word... because I just made it one) harsh much Draco? Poor Hermione! I feel kind of bad for her, but dang was I impressed when she told Draco off! So amazing! Great chapter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: i'm totally going to use 'crapskies' now! haha just saying. but thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>