Reading Reviews From Member: CallieWood
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CallieWoodA Cliché of Epic Proportions: Welcome Back

30th August 2009:
liam.
i love you.
so much.
-jordan from tda.
the aducksaysmoo on ;)
uhm, yeah, this isn't a one shot right?
if it is, i'll hunt you down, and eat yer sexy accent.
kthxbai.
write moar.

Author's Response: Lmao, thank you so much Jordan, ily.
And no, it's a novella silly xD
Unfortunately you shall have to endure even more. Aha, sexy accent my butt :P

But thank you darlin! ♥
xo


 Report Review

Review #2, by CallieWoodEpiphany: A Winter Night

26th August 2009:
i can picture them all dressed
up...nice use of adjectives :D
can't wait till the ball chapter!
10/10, as always--off i go!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CallieWoodEpiphany: In which a reputation is ruined

26th August 2009:
the family tree was a bit
confusing--but i did reread
it and i got it ;) anyway.
off to the next chapter--
i can't wait till the Yuletide
Ball--hopefully something rose/scorp
will happen?? *looks hopeful*
10/10, as always :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CallieWoodEpiphany: Of sparring and scorpions

26th August 2009:
i really hope rose & scorp
get together. they're chemistry
is just very nice. you've done
a great job and it's only chap 4!
off to the next one C:
10/10, as always ;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by CallieWoodEpiphany: She's one year closer to dying

26th August 2009:
oooer. jake? i likey :D
off to the next chapter.
10/10 as always :'D

 Report Review

Review #6, by CallieWoodEpiphany: Dissent

26th August 2009:
interesting chapter c: i love
the battle between rose & scorp.
off to the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by CallieWoodEpiphany: Beginnings

26th August 2009:
nice fic, i would love to know what's happening next!
off to the next chapter -- 10/10
jordan xx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing - noticed you reviewed basically every chapter - thanks for your opinion too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CallieWoodThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Boys

22nd August 2009:
oh thank goodness you're back!
i missed this story so much! please
please please please review! i look
forward to this coming back so much C:

 Report Review

Review #9, by CallieWoodSeduced By James Potter: Chasing Rainbows with a New Arrival

20th August 2009:
AWW LANA AND REMUS!
please please write more nao,
yes!?

Author's Response: Yes, deffinately going to write more. Awe, so glad you thought the whole remus/lana thing was cute because i really liked it!

Thx for reviewing
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #10, by CallieWoodSeduced By James Potter: Fun-Filled Adventures and Classroom Trouble

18th August 2009:
eeks, lovely chapter like always.
please update soon ?

Author's Response: Thx for the review and I will deff update soon, cuz thers drama coming!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CallieWoodNikki Scott's List of Reasons Not to Fraternize with James and Albus Potter: Reason 17, Detention 29 & 30

12th August 2009:
Andeandeande.
ILYSFM

Author's Response: LOL ILY2 WIFEY.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CallieWoodSixth Year Secrets: Halloween Party (Part II)

16th June 2009:
aha, i had a feeling that was gunna happen
she's gunna miscarry D: ohh, please please
update soon--i need to know what happens!

Author's Response: lol. keep the reviews coming!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CallieWoodSixth Year Secrets: Halloween Party (Part 1)

16th June 2009:
AHHH! ron found out!??!?!
oh jeeze, i must read on!
you sure know how to make
a cliffie!

Author's Response: hahaha!! yeah, this story needed a cliffie

 Report Review

Review #14, by CallieWoodSixth Year Secrets: Party Planning

16th June 2009:
i can't wait till the party!
loved this chapter! keep this
story going--i love it!!

Author's Response: thnx much!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CallieWoodSixth Year Secrets: Blackmail & Rumors

16th May 2009:
hahahah draco being gay!
great chapter--write another one soon!!!

Author's Response: lol. yeah that was fun to write. next chapter is in validation

 Report Review

Review #16, by CallieWoodSixth Year Secrets: Realization

9th May 2009:
write more! i want to know what happenss !
jordan xx

Author's Response: thanks! i'm a huge fan of your work by the way! ;) i'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #17, by CallieWoodLiar Game: Uneasy

5th May 2009:
update soon!
you make the story sound so intriguing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CallieWoodI Wish You Were Mine: I Wish You Were Mine

4th April 2009:
Write more! I want to know how exactly Romilda gets Harry! Awesome chapter--i really love the detail you put in there...it was like you were really there! So yeah...write more? 10/10
-Jordan

Author's Response: Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked the story enough to want more
Wow 10/10 you have made me happy :)
I might write some more but I defiantly won't start till Summer, loads of exams just round the corner unfortunately. So don't hope too much, sorry.
I really wasn't sure about the description it seemed a bit much to me in places. Almost like way back in English and you had to get every single way of describing something into a story. But if you liked it then that's good :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by CallieWoodRing Around The Rosie: We All Fall Down

24th March 2009:
lol we werer just reviewing the bubonic plague in school a couple of days ago ^^ great job on the horror/dark-ness of it all (: i really liked it, keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CallieWoodThe Beginning: The War

22nd March 2009:
write moreee! i want to know what else happened!

Author's Response: thanks so much and i willn
as soon as i get my internet up and running again!


 Report Review

Review #21, by CallieWoodVerità: Chapter 6

13th March 2009:
hey it's LaidBack12115 from the forums here with your review ^^
i REALLY like your story, it's sooo sweet!
i can't wait to see what's going to happen, because i've always loved ginny/draco ^^
so yeah, there's just a few spelling mistakes here and there that take away some of the "magic" (pardon the pun) from your story, but it's nothing major, and your plot makes up for it.
(: so update soon, cause i'd love to see where you go with this (:

Author's Response: thanks! :D will try to update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by CallieWoodThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The News

2nd March 2009:
AH HARRY POTTER HEADMASTER!?!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CallieWoodSeduced By James Potter: Second Half: Poor Remus

2nd March 2009:
can't wait to read more...
WRITE MORE NOW!


Author's Response: I will be sure to write more ASAP! Your reviews really do just make my day thanks so muuuchh!

Toodles


 Report Review

Review #24, by CallieWoodSeduced By James Potter: Wizards On Muggles By: Mr Arthur Weasley...First Half

2nd March 2009:
hahahaha.
car driving...
..not fun when you have absolutely NO idea what you're doing.
^^ keep writing.

Author's Response: Exactly, i can just imagine what he went through. Thanks for reviewing!

Toodles


 Report Review

Review #25, by CallieWoodSeduced By James Potter: Part Two: Of the First Task

2nd March 2009:
hahahah! what's the next request? WHAT IS IT? HUH? HUH?
you can tell me! i don't bite!
...hard!
anyway, off to the next one XD
keep writing.

Author's Response: LMAO! And again thanks so much for your lovely review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>