Reading Reviews From Member: holy_hippogriff
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by holy_hippogriffEmpty: Blood

16th March 2008:
Oh my god! I am in love with this story! Your writing is so great, and all of your cliff-hangers keep me very anxious to read the next chapter! Definitaley one of my favorite stories! You are an amazing author, and you keep me guessing on whats going to happen next. I check every day for updates, so keep up the awesome work! Better then a 10/10 :)

Author's Response: *blushes*- I really dont know what to say to such a lovely review. Im happy that your 'in love with my story' Ill try and update as soon as possible... thank you soo much. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by holy_hippogriffDistant Faces: Distant Faces

5th March 2008:
Love the story, hate Peter ;) You're an Awesome writer! Keep it up!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, love!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by holy_hippogriffWith You: First Time

29th February 2008:
I really like this story! Great job~ I know how frusterating it gets when noone leaves a review so.. keep wrting :) 10/10 ! And if you get a chance please check out my story!

Author's Response: yayy, my first review
ty soo much :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by holy_hippogriffHow to Date My Best Friend: Boy Loves Girl. Boy Meets Girl.

11th February 2008:
Awesomee Chapterr !! , cant wait until i read the 2 chapter !!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! well its up!
I hope you like it!
xx
INdira


 Report Review

Review #5, by holy_hippogriffMail: The First and the Last

11th February 2008:
Awesome Storyy I Lovedd IT !: )

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by holy_hippogriffDaddy Returned: Christmas

29th January 2008:
Really sorry to be rude or anything, and i know that you have other things to do, but i just CAN'T WAIT for the next Chapter! Please post it soon!? How far are you? I'm sorry about all these questions but your story is AMAZING and im so impatient! Next CHapter as soon as possible pleasE! Above and Beyond a 10/10 :)

Author's Response: i'm about 1000 words or so, and wrote a bit more yesterday. my life has been a bit... full lately, so i'm so sorry!
thank you! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #7, by holy_hippogriffBirthday? Hmm...Sounds Like Fun: Party Time

27th January 2008:
Oh my god i love this story! So cute! Awesome job, keep it up :) dEFINATE 10/10

MorGan ~

Author's Response: Thank you!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by holy_hippogriffConfessions: Surprise

12th January 2008:
HOW COULD YOU KILL RON! LOVED YOUR STORY UP UNTIL THEN! YOU BETTER MAKE HIM RISE AGAIN!

Author's Response: xD. read on, i say!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login