Reading Reviews From Member: 2envy
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 2envyHate: Hate

18th July 2010:
that was beautiful :)
moving.
10/10
but i thought it was funny how it the banner for the story riddle has a nose. i always imagine him to be a noseless person. dont know why you need to know that, but i thought it was LOL.
love the one-shot, would read if you wrote more :)
(but don't, because i want updates on DSL, SOI and ask lily) haha
love your fanfics
keep writing :)
xo

Author's Response: Thank you! He should be noseless but this was before he went completely evil as he was still at Hogwarts so I thought he'd look quite normal at this time haha. I'll try and update all of those stories as soon as I can and for now there's no plans in continuing this but if I have any spare time i will definitely think about it :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by 2envyDirty Little Secret: Christmas Day

18th July 2010:
i thought the flashback scene was very very cute..
but i wish this would all end and Sirus and her would just get together! but i guess if you did that you wouldnt have much of a story :(
1)i like amy's mum, her character i think is believable and she deserves to happy :)
2) tom is a prick. i want him to die in a hole.
hope you do update soon, love the story :)
10/10

Author's Response: I want Tom to die too. Join the Tom-hating club haha. Don't worry, everthing will work out but not for a few chapters. Otherwise, as you said, I wouldn't have much of a story :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by 2envyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Seven: Messy

13th July 2010:
i like james and elizabeth - they're cute... i mean its not gr8 for lily but w/e haha
great chapter ... funny too :D
and please please please please do plenty of sirus in the sequel ... you do hime so well :) i think its one of the best sirius' around and this fic is obviously one the best sirus/oc fics (duh.) haha
or maybe another sirius/oc fic after this one?
anyways, you're amazing writer and i can't wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by 2envyBlack Hart: First Meetings

24th April 2010:
i've only read half through the chapt.. just up to the part where gates knows about hogswarts
but i hate to comment and tell you i love this story so far.. and i've only been reading for 5mins
it's very well thought out :)
10/10

Author's Response: Hi there 2envy! Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm really glad you love the story so far, that means a lot considering you're only a few minutes in! Haha, well, I hope to hear from you later on in the story and I'm thrilled you like it! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 2envyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Puns, Truths, Crawling And Me

15th April 2010:
lol great chapter :)
had me laughing so hard!
but the preview was meaannn.. i wanna read the rest!!!
update super quick? please?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it funny, I was worried that is wasn't :)
Haha. I'll hopefully get it up sometime in may :)

thank you so much for your wonderful review :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by 2envyClose to Heaven: Chapter 3

15th April 2010:
i just started reading and love the story :)
good job
sirius is hilarious!
looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #7, by 2envySophie: Come in with the rain.

14th April 2010:
didn't even realise you updated..
anyways great chapter .. sad :'(

please update quickly :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by 2envyFailure By Design: Diagon Alley

11th April 2010:
it's a wonderful fic
i can't wait for more chapters.. and yes, i hope you dont get distracted and leave all your other fics and just write this one :)
xo 2envy

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice words and for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by 2envyFailure By Design: Letters

11th April 2010:
hows this for the start of the story you ask? pretty damn good :)
10/10

Author's Response: Eeep totally glad you think so! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 2envyVanessa Dorea Potter : Vanessa Dorea Potter

3rd April 2010:
o .. nice story :) cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing! XD JilyRonks x

 Report Review

Review #11, by 2envyBefore Angels Fall: a fight, a party and a really short games of exploding snap

28th December 2009:
lol.. how high were u when u wrote this? lol .. the only thing dat bothers me is the name joey.. it reminds me of the matt le blanc on 'friends' lol :)

Author's Response: I would say that thats how my mind works but you wount belive me... I WATCH FRIENDS TOO i like Joey (from friends) thanks for reading my story :) i'm happy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 2envyTell Me To, and I Will.: Tell Me To, and I Will.

25th December 2009:
that was quite well done :) good job! i'd love to see a cherri and sirius sequel... please? please? please? pleasseee? there i begged you a few times.. now you gotta.. :)

Author's Response: Haha it seems I have to now, I'll get on to it =)

Thanks for reviewing =D


 Report Review

Review #13, by 2envyDirty Little Secret: Stop crying your heart out

25th December 2009:
merry christmas :) hope you had a great one.. another gr8 chapter... i think sirius should clock tom .. yep.. update quickly please? :)

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too!
Haha, lol he should, shouldn't he?
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by 2envySophie: Don't refocus your eyes in the darkness.

23rd December 2009:
hmmm ex-boyfriend? snape? lol no im kidding.. bad joke.. haha great chapter can't wait for more! update soon :)

Author's Response: Not Snape, but you're in the right track ;) Thank you so much for going through and reviewing all of these chapters, it means a lot! The next chapter should be up after the break!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 2envySophie: Open fire on the needs desired.

23rd December 2009:
gotta love sirius haha even though he is a douche bag (can i say that?") another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes you can say that! He is a bit of a douche bag in this chapter. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by 2envySophie: Sophie.

23rd December 2009:
i really like this story so far.. you portray sophie as a anorectic very well.. good job :) on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by 2envyThe Lost Black: Headquarters?

13th December 2009:
damn your cliffhangers :(
cant wait to read more..update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by 2envySummer From Hell: Of Gorillas And Monsters In Pink

23rd September 2009:
haha.. "my new best friend. the wall." lol :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by 2envyConfessions of an anorexic: The curse of a “loving” family… and Sirius is S.T.U.P.I.D

29th July 2009:
it's 1:30am, i'm supposed be doing my history paper now and i came across your story... and OMG! it so damn funny... i can't even laugh because my parents will come down and give me a big lecture about leaving homework til the last minute... ARGH!!!... but damn good story - why did you have to make it so funny?? my insides are hurting from suppressing the laughter... damnn

 Report Review

Review #20, by 2envyLife After: Grown Up Life

7th March 2008:
and this chapter is great as well. =]

Author's Response: merci

 Report Review

Review #21, by 2envyLife After: The New Black Family

7th March 2008:
finally got a chance to read this. *sighs* and yes, i do love it.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by 2envyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirteen: Rescheduling

2nd March 2008:
they better win against slytherin... and the house cup. they win right? =]

Author's Response: ... idkkkk.. hha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 2envyHidden Secrets and Forbidden Love: Endings

20th February 2008:
THAT'S IT?? OMG?? atleast there's a sequel.. have you finished writing that?? post quickly.. i can't believe it ended that quickly. gr. but one of my favourites. =].

Author's Response: it is finished! the first chapter is waiting validation as i type this

 Report Review

Review #24, by 2envyHidden Secrets and Forbidden Love: Life After Death

20th February 2008:
awww.. okay.. have to move on to the next chapter..

Author's Response: :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by 2envyHidden Secrets and Forbidden Love: Everything Changes

20th February 2008:
OMG. no. ah, i'll get over it.. next chapter..

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>