Reading Reviews From Member: Lilyscorpius
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyscorpiusThe Diary of Scorpius Malfoy: The Diary

3rd January 2008:
i think its nice and original
it is quite sad too

Author's Response: :) Thank you!
I wanted to put the "scorpius" I saw in perspective...........and he is a sad child :(
But I am certain that he will be happier.... :) I hope you will continue to read the story! :)
Thank you for the review!

From light_blue

PS there is actually going to be some lily/scorpius in the story too, when he meets lily in hogwarts :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyscorpiusDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: Halloween Surprises

3rd January 2008:
wow!!
i really love your story!
its great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really am going to try and get the next chapter done THIS WEEKEND! I owe it to everyone who's waited... though it makes me feel special that you care so much! *grin* Well, anyway, thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyscorpiusWe Gryffies: Like The Cry Of A Terminally Ill Cat

3rd January 2008:
I love love love this story!
Your characters are great!!
The humour is great!!
It is an amazing fic!
Hope you update soon :) :) :)
Any idea how many chappies left?
I shalt stay with thou to the endst…hehe

Author's Response: Why thank you! Er, as for an update...within a month? I'm projecting at least 40 chapters, hopefully more than 50.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyscorpiusWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

3rd January 2008:
I loved this chappie!!
He finally asked her out.
The dobster is so funny in his own weird kinda way!!
Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Dobby Longbottom has become the surprise breakout star of the fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyscorpiusHarry Potter and the Most Powerful Boy Wizard: Platform 9 and 3/4

3rd January 2008:
i like it!
the chapters could be longer though

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is up as well as a series of one shots

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyscorpiusHarry Potter and the Most Powerful Boy Wizard: Chaos Returns to Privet Drive

3rd January 2008:
its nice.
ill review again after im done reading the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyscorpiusWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girl’s Internal Strife

3rd January 2008:
It was a brilliantly funny chapter!
Still loving it.
Hugs and cookies,
lilyscorpius

Author's Response: Thanks so much =).

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyscorpiusWe Gryffies: A Snog, An Imagination Journal, & A Chanting Mob

3rd January 2008:
I really really like it!
I was literally cracking up when iread about the ‘imagination journal’.
Haha!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! The concept of an Imagination Journal is somewhat insane, but I'm glad it's giggle-worthy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyscorpiusWe Gryffies: Wise Advice From The Dobster

2nd January 2008:
wow!
i LOVE it so far.
james personality is done really well.
sorta cocky like his namesake!!!
i love the humour!!
will review again as soon as im done reading the rest of this!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like James's kooky personality, and I hope you like the rest of the fic =).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login