Reading Reviews From Member: dramione 4 ever
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione 4 everAll the Things She'll Never Know: Prologue: A Last Farewell

6th November 2012:
Hi, you have have a great start. But as you said the prologue is incredibly short ...looking forward to more from you and if you want a banner for your story you can PM me

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione 4 everA Shot At Love: A Shot At Love

11th June 2008:
OMG.i cant stop laughing. Mum dad, not again! That,s so cool. But I didn't understand why they insulted each other. Great story though..

Author's Response: haha thank you :) just cos they had long bad days, plus keeps things interesting in their relationship. kinda like role playing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione 4 everthe truth about forever......: warning of the paranormal kind

7th June 2008:
Nice story...i can make you a banner. if you want it reply in ginzz_2007@yahoo.co.in

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione 4 everBlind Love: The Good and the Bad

2nd June 2008:
Good story. But more dramione please.

Author's Response: Thanks and there will be more I promise.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione 4 everThe M Word: Parceltongue

30th May 2008:
Death eaters are horrible! And nice creativity :) The various deaths of muggles. Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I had to channel my inner death eater to come up with all of that twisted horrible stuff ... lol. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione 4 everBye Bye, Beautiful: One

29th May 2008:
I guess I'M your first reviewer. I must say you have done a great job. Very beautifully written. I think you should have draged out their relationship a bit to emphasize on their love, though. It was a great one shot. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Haha, first is the best! Thanks so much for the input, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione 4 everStained Masquerade: Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

20th May 2008:
GREAT CHAPTER.wonderfullt written and explained...i love dramiones so please put loads of dramione romance before they kill each other. how long a story is this going to be??10/10

Author's Response: Uh... of course we won't get to the killing part too soon. As a matter a fact I'm sure this story will surprise you more with every chapter. Yes, there will be romance but you understand that things won't go easy for them... You see, there's a facade to kill to be able to give yourself to love... But more in the following chapters.
Thank you very much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione 4 everThe M Word: Plan B

19th May 2008:
AWESOME CHAPTER.you really have me hooked up now...definite 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione 4 everAs Cold As You: As Cold As You

7th May 2008:
That was a good story...but i like happy dramione fics more...

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione 4 everLost Memories: I remember.

27th April 2008:
you are such a wonderful writer.YOU had me so much into this story.please do update soon.im waiting with baited breath.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione 4 everRunaway From Reality: I Will Runaway With You

26th April 2008:
o wow. what a story. i luv it

Author's Response: thank youü

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione 4 everUnselfish Love: Unselfish Love

26th April 2008:
i cant stop reading this story.i think i have read it 50 times.you are a very good author

Author's Response: Aww thank you! That makes me so happy. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione 4 everThe M Word: The Western Tower

26th April 2008:
best story ever.oh do update soon.cant wait at all

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Next chapter will be up soon ...

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione 4 everSeven Deadly Sins: Envy and Kindness

6th April 2008:
great story.do update fast... i cant wait to see what he has thought of

Author's Response: next chapter is in the submission queue - should be up any day soon! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione 4 everThe Rain Keeps Pouring: Chapter Twenty Four - Epilogue

6th April 2008:
it is the most wonderful story ever !!! do write more like this .a definite 10/10 if not more..great work

Author's Response: Thank you! Such a sweet comment! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione 4 everPull Me Away: Pull Me Away

30th March 2008:
oh no...for some time you made me thank you for still keeping her alive...but you kiled her ! ! ! ! ! neverthless good story

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione 4 everPatented Daydreams: Platinum Illusion

30th March 2008:
you had me laughing throughout...a real entertainer.im really starting to become your fan

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione 4 everPsychobabble: Psychobabble

22nd March 2008:
great story .simply amazing.you rock

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione 4 everNever Meant to Be: Never Meant to Be

21st March 2008:
ohh man.do write more.u rock

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramione 4 everThe Secret Passage: Chirtmas wid d enemy..

25th February 2008:
That was so cute.keep up the good work.great story

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione 4 everGone: Gone

25th February 2008:
plz expand it..plz plz plz...let her leave Ron and come to Draco.turn it into a short story ...great story but i wish it could be longer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm seriously considering expanding it, but I'm still not sure. I'll think about it some more. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione 4 everRevenge: Hermione's Revenge

24th February 2008:
wow.to god...bt i wish it could have been a happy ending.i luv happy endings...but this was payback time...

Author's Response: I love happy endings too! But for now, it IS time for revenge lol. Thanks for leaving a review!
By the way, I love your penname!


 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione 4 everIn Loving Memory: In Loving Memory

6th February 2008:
I'm blaming you for making me cry .why did you have to write such a beautiful story?? It was truly amazing...do write more...10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramione 4 everBad Medicine: Eighteen

6th February 2008:
gud story though the epilogue was a bit short...newaz great plot n enjoyable reading

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione 4 everA Moments Insanity: A Moments Insanity

28th January 2008:
oh my god!!! r u trying 2 kill me. my family is thinking i am mad laughing like a lunatic .10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>