Reading Reviews From Member: anya
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anyaThe Virgin Count: That Love Logic

6th March 2008:
i liked this story, its kind of a parody. its funny and sweet and kinky ha ha ha. this chap wasnt the best probably because you linger too much on the neville-luna situation. but i liked, i really did. ure really talented.

Author's Response: Thankyou! ^_^ I know this was another silly linking chapter grrrrr but i promise the next one is trio-central :D I can't help it, I'm a shameless Luneville shipper tehe!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

Lv Wizardora

ps ITS MY BIRTHDAY IN 5 DAYS!!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by anyaFools Like Me: Son of a Death Eater

6th March 2008:
huum, i wonder who that "young woman" is, ha ha ha!

great chapture, ure developing the story so well, congratulations!!
waiting anxiously for the next chap (as always)!

Author's Response: Thank you so much...I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anyaFools Like Me: Battle of the Bee's

26th February 2008:
Yay, another chap! This is, absolutely, my favorite fic! You're REALLY good!
I really liked this chap, but it made me sad. Poor Rose! I really thought that Al was gonna stick up for her, but I guess he'll warm up eventually :)
and Olivia? what a BITCH huh? i dont like her, at all!
Oh, and I absolutely loved the romantic parts, Scorpius is so cute and oooh!

D'you know what i was wondering? when youre gonna let us know about the draco/hermione parts? if theres any? because i really love this ship, and it would be the only thing missing in this perfect story!

Oh, also, how many more chaptures are you planning to write? Cause i dont this to end! ha ha ha

Author's Response: Yep! Another chap! And there are plenty more to come, don't you worry. The draco/hermione parts will come, I haven't forgotten. They will surface...eventually. I'm flattered that this is your favorite fic! Thanks for taking the time to tell me, and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by anyaFools Like Me: Every Rose has it's Thorns

11th February 2008:
Wow. Just Wow.

"I fell in love with you", I just melted!
Brilliant!

Now, whats wrong with Olivia?

Author's Response: :) me too! (insert girlish squeal here)

Olivia is a you-know-what. The next chapter will reveal all....


 Report Review

Review #5, by anyaFools Like Me: Late Mornings and Hasty Notes

9th February 2008:
You actually surprised me, i thought this chapter was going to be like "heres-ur-cat-back-pervert-shut-up-weasley-fight-fight-kiss".

I liked it. Hope well find out more about those secrets ur still hiding in the next chap.

Oh. And did I mention that I love your story and I think its brilliant?

Author's Response: Bahaha! You crack me up! No, I like to build up to things like kiss scenes and fight scenes. I'm trying my hardest not to be cliche :) I'm so happy that you like my story, you are too sweet. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anyaFools Like Me: Oh No, Not Again.

24th January 2008:
wow. really great, congrats, you did a great job
i loved the relation between the moth and rose, lol!

and i reeally loved the party scene where scorpius defend her, i love this kind of things ;)

ur story is definetly one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much :D You are too sweet. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #7, by anyaAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Nine: Slow Realization

24th January 2008:
great job, definetly one of the best chaps so far.

i loved the way you described the last part, the way they hugged each other and she stormes out of the bedroom. ur really good, keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: aww thanks!!!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by anyaMurder at Malfoy Manor: 14

20th January 2008:
OMG.
I cant even think about anything to say,

Thats gotta be the best fic i;ve EVER read.
Seriously, i loved it!
Congrats! you're great!

Just one thing i didn't like though, "perhaps your dear husband will meet with an untimely death and then we can be together- forever."
I really hope you don't kill ron. again.
lol

Author's Response: Oh, Ron most certainly would have been killed- whether it was by Draco's hand or an accident, he would have died because Draco and Hermione need to end up together somehow!
Thanks for reviewing and I luv you even though you like Ron!


 Report Review

Review #9, by anyaThe Virgin Count: A Little Fun

17th January 2008:
LOL!


I LOVED THIS, REALLY!
GREAT IDEA AND VERY FUNNY STORY!
PLEASE DONT TAKE LONG TO UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I glad you 'loved' this story! ^_^ I surely love you for reviewing!

I'll do my best to update asap after my exams!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing this chapter!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #10, by anyaPushing the brink of insanity.: Smile

17th January 2008:
lol, i'll always forgive u, as long as you keep up the GREAT writing ;)

loved this chap, though u kinda lost me in the end.
hope next chap is coming soon.

(secret: this is one my favorites fics, i mean if its not the first its in the top 3)

Author's Response: Thanks!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by anyaAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Eight: It Wasn't

16th January 2008:
ossom!
but i was hoping to see ron and hermione meeting again in this chap.

well, :)

i loved ur story!

Author's Response: sorry, they meet in the next one, i swear. and in the one after that and after that... =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by anyaLost Memories: Potter Mannor

10th January 2008:
i loved it, i really did.

'm a big fan of this fic, i like reading d/hr, and your idea was really original.
just one thing, when you talk about Draco and Lucius, dont call them both Malfoy, it gets confusing...
but thats all
the rest is perfect!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anyaPayback Is Sweet: Phase Three: Part 1

5th January 2008:
a, cant believe you did that to me, i wanted to read abt the date. hope it doesnt take long for part 2.
I LOVED THIS STORY!

congrats

Author's Response: thank you so much! it makes me happy to know that people out there like my story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by anyaVoldie is out...: 20 songs Voldie and Deathie Dudes should totally sing!

5th January 2008:
ahahaha. the best chap for me.

"POLE-ARSE!!!"

love it

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by anyaPushing the brink of insanity.: Blind

4th January 2008:
OMG WHERES CHAP 10???

i absolutely love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anyaAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Seven: Shock

4th January 2008:
GOD, that was awesome.

good job, keep going!
hope it doesnt take to long for the next chap.!

Author's Response: thanks!!!
i'm submitting it today, probably!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login