Reading Reviews From Member: casa_bella
  
493 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bellaStand Tall: Don't Wish, Don't Start

7th December 2014:
What!! Love this, update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Glad you dropped a line!

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bellaNo Solid Ground: I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

7th December 2014:
Love this!! Update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bellaInfamous: I Feel the Earth Move

7th December 2014:
I have so much love for this story!! Update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bellaGlory & Gore: Spreadable Lipstick

16th May 2014:
I have so much love for this story!! Update soon. X

Author's Response: hey friend thank you so much!!! we will try and update as soon as possible (hopefully faster then we did this time 'round) xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bellaMy (Fake) Wedding: Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

22nd April 2014:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! :D *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bellaSeventh Years and Extreme Pranksters: Home

25th March 2014:
Amazing story! Update soon.

Author's Response: aww thanks! new chapter up relatively soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bellaTug Of War: Cold Shoulder

25th March 2014:
Awesome story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bellaMoonlit Meetings: The Wolf in Me

6th January 2014:
Ah aamazing story !!

Author's Response: casa_bella,

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) Also, thank you so much for taking the time to read/review!! :D I'll try to update soon.

Thanks again,

KBD


 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bellaEmbracing the Madness: Bad Influences

25th November 2013:
Such a cute story!! Update soon !

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. Hope you stick with the story.
xx-wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bellaThe Unexpected: Merry Christmas, Everyone

14th November 2013:
Such an incredible story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by casa_bellaThe Matchmaker: The Day I Realized Feelings Suck

19th September 2013:
Wow, love this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bellaSecrets: Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

31st March 2013:
Aw, SUCH an amazing chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will do! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bellaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

27th March 2013:
Naww, such an amazing chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: O.W.L.s and Interrogations

18th May 2012:
Wow, an AMAZING chapter, as always! I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I hope next chapter will be out sometime during the first weekend of June, but it might be a bit later, because I need an HPFF admin to look through it and I need to run it by my new beta! (Yay, finally a second beta!)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bellaBang: So this is what the early morning looks like...

26th March 2012:
Wowzas, awesome story! Update soon!

Author's Response: awh, thank you so much! :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by casa_bellaLive Your Life: Flying Lessons

24th March 2012:
Ooh, cool story! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am trying! I hope to get something in the queue during this week sometime!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #17, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: Dates and Un-Dates

20th March 2012:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoy it! Chapter 10 has been with the beta for a while now, I hope she'll get to it soon! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Mokes, Exams and Avoidance Tactics

20th March 2012:
I love this story! It's so amazing. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bellaJust Ordinary: Escape Plan

12th March 2012:
Wow, such an amazing story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by casa_bellaWhen Life Takes Over.: vi.

11th March 2012:
Ooh, really cool cahpter/story!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)
I'll try! :D
xx.


 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Jarveys, Howlers and The Quidditch Cup

11th March 2012:
YAY! Amazing chapter, as always! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by casa_bellaMarauders IV: The Dare

10th March 2012:
Yay! Such a cutesy story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Sphinxes, Careers and Bumps on the Head

9th March 2012:
Aww, SUCH a cute story, I absolutely love it. I have discovered the whole Next Generation era, yay!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Ah I love NextGen...but I think it's more because as a writer I so much more freedom in NextGen. Though it can be a mixed bag quality wise sometimes. I'm glad you like the story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bellaShakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

7th March 2012:
yay, so glad I've found this story again! Update soon, can't wait to see some rehearsals!

 Report Review

Review #25, by casa_bellaMudblood to Murder: A Nightmare and Night from a Dream

2nd March 2012:
Awesome story! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>