Reading Reviews From Member: casa_bella
  
495 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bellaI Just Can't Help Myself...: I Just Want You

24th February 2015:
Love this story! Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm currently working on the next chapter, it'll be up soon, I promise! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bellaThe Invisible Thief : The Return of TPG

17th February 2015:
What! That chapter took ages to come! :'( still, as amazing as always. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bellaMesses of Men : Won't Back Down

6th February 2015:
What!!! Amazing story, update soon

Author's Response: Oh my god! I'd completely forgotten about this! Just came across this story when I was clearing some files off my dropbox and found the unpublished chapter, I'm so amazed anyone was still reading this, I don't know if you're still around but I'll have the new chapter up by the end of the week for you guys. I'm sorry it's taken so long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bellaStand Tall: Don't Wish, Don't Start

7th December 2014:
What!! Love this, update soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Glad you dropped a line!

 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bellaNo Solid Ground: I want to hide the truth; I want to shelter you

7th December 2014:
Love this!! Update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bellaInfamous: I Feel the Earth Move

7th December 2014:
I have so much love for this story!! Update soon! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I know I haven't updated in forever, but I promise I'm working hard on the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bellaGlory & Gore: Spreadable Lipstick

16th May 2014:
I have so much love for this story!! Update soon. X

Author's Response: hey friend thank you so much!!! we will try and update as soon as possible (hopefully faster then we did this time 'round) xo

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bellaMy (Fake) Wedding: Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

22nd April 2014:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! :D *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bellaSeventh Years and Extreme Pranksters: Home

25th March 2014:
Amazing story! Update soon.

Author's Response: aww thanks! new chapter up relatively soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bellaTug Of War: Cold Shoulder

25th March 2014:
Awesome story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by casa_bellaMoonlit Meetings: The Wolf in Me

6th January 2014:
Ah aamazing story !!

Author's Response: casa_bella,

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) Also, thank you so much for taking the time to read/review!! :D I'll try to update soon.

Thanks again,

KBD


 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bellaEmbracing the Madness: Bad Influences

25th November 2013:
Such a cute story!! Update soon !

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. Hope you stick with the story.
xx-wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bellaThe Unexpected: Merry Christmas, Everyone

14th November 2013:
Such an incredible story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bellaThe Matchmaker: The Day I Realized Feelings Suck

19th September 2013:
Wow, love this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bellaSecrets: Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

31st March 2013:
Aw, SUCH an amazing chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will do! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #16, by casa_bellaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

27th March 2013:
Naww, such an amazing chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: O.W.L.s and Interrogations

18th May 2012:
Wow, an AMAZING chapter, as always! I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I hope next chapter will be out sometime during the first weekend of June, but it might be a bit later, because I need an HPFF admin to look through it and I need to run it by my new beta! (Yay, finally a second beta!)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bellaBang: So this is what the early morning looks like...

26th March 2012:
Wowzas, awesome story! Update soon!

Author's Response: awh, thank you so much! :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bellaLive Your Life: Flying Lessons

24th March 2012:
Ooh, cool story! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am trying! I hope to get something in the queue during this week sometime!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #20, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: Dates and Un-Dates

20th March 2012:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoy it! Chapter 10 has been with the beta for a while now, I hope she'll get to it soon! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Mokes, Exams and Avoidance Tactics

20th March 2012:
I love this story! It's so amazing. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by casa_bellaJust Ordinary: Escape Plan

12th March 2012:
Wow, such an amazing story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Jarveys, Howlers and The Quidditch Cup

11th March 2012:
YAY! Amazing chapter, as always! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bellaMarauders IV: The Dare

10th March 2012:
Yay! Such a cutesy story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Sphinxes, Careers and Bumps on the Head

9th March 2012:
Aww, SUCH a cute story, I absolutely love it. I have discovered the whole Next Generation era, yay!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Ah I love NextGen...but I think it's more because as a writer I so much more freedom in NextGen. Though it can be a mixed bag quality wise sometimes. I'm glad you like the story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>