Reading Reviews From Member: casa_bella
  
490 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bellaGlory & Gore: Spreadable Lipstick

16th May 2014:
I have so much love for this story!! Update soon. X

Author's Response: hey friend thank you so much!!! we will try and update as soon as possible (hopefully faster then we did this time 'round) xo

 Report Review

Review #2, by casa_bellaMy (Fake) Wedding: Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

22nd April 2014:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! :D *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bellaSeventh Years and Extreme Pranksters: Home

25th March 2014:
Amazing story! Update soon.

Author's Response: aww thanks! new chapter up relatively soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by casa_bellaTug Of War: Cold Shoulder

25th March 2014:
Awesome story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by casa_bellaMoonlit Meetings: The Wolf in Me

6th January 2014:
Ah aamazing story !!

Author's Response: casa_bella,

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) Also, thank you so much for taking the time to read/review!! :D I'll try to update soon.

Thanks again,

KBD


 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bellaEmbracing the Madness: Bad Influences

25th November 2013:
Such a cute story!! Update soon !

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing. Hope you stick with the story.
xx-wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bellaThe Unexpected: Merry Christmas, Everyone

14th November 2013:
Such an incredible story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by casa_bellaThe Matchmaker: The Day I Realized Feelings Suck

19th September 2013:
Wow, love this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bellaSecrets: Never Say 'It Couldn't Possibly Get Any Better Than This'

31st March 2013:
Aw, SUCH an amazing chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will do! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #10, by casa_bellaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

27th March 2013:
Naww, such an amazing chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: O.W.L.s and Interrogations

18th May 2012:
Wow, an AMAZING chapter, as always! I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I hope next chapter will be out sometime during the first weekend of June, but it might be a bit later, because I need an HPFF admin to look through it and I need to run it by my new beta! (Yay, finally a second beta!)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bellaBang: So this is what the early morning looks like...

26th March 2012:
Wowzas, awesome story! Update soon!

Author's Response: awh, thank you so much! :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bellaLive Your Life: Flying Lessons

24th March 2012:
Ooh, cool story! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am trying! I hope to get something in the queue during this week sometime!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bellaLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: Dates and Un-Dates

20th March 2012:
Love this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoy it! Chapter 10 has been with the beta for a while now, I hope she'll get to it soon! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Mokes, Exams and Avoidance Tactics

20th March 2012:
I love this story! It's so amazing. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by casa_bellaJust Ordinary: Escape Plan

12th March 2012:
Wow, such an amazing story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by casa_bellaWhen Life Takes Over.: vi.

11th March 2012:
Ooh, really cool cahpter/story!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! :)
I'll try! :D
xx.


 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Jarveys, Howlers and The Quidditch Cup

11th March 2012:
YAY! Amazing chapter, as always! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bellaMarauders IV: The Dare

10th March 2012:
Yay! Such a cutesy story! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by casa_bellaAnimal Magnetism: Sphinxes, Careers and Bumps on the Head

9th March 2012:
Aww, SUCH a cute story, I absolutely love it. I have discovered the whole Next Generation era, yay!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Ah I love NextGen...but I think it's more because as a writer I so much more freedom in NextGen. Though it can be a mixed bag quality wise sometimes. I'm glad you like the story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bellaShakespeare, Magic, and Me: "Holy Saint Francis, what a change is here!" Friar Lawrence(2.3.69)

7th March 2012:
yay, so glad I've found this story again! Update soon, can't wait to see some rehearsals!

 Report Review

Review #22, by casa_bellaMudblood to Murder: A Nightmare and Night from a Dream

2nd March 2012:
Awesome story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by casa_bellaI Never Knew You: Oh Merlin

2nd March 2012:
Yay! Brilliant chapter, as always!

 Report Review

Review #24, by casa_bellaAlice Liddell: Content with Loneliness

18th February 2012:
Wow, such an awesome story. I love how it's.. more real than most stories. Alice seems like a complete character, and I'm looking forward to finding out more about her!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Aha, THANK YOU!! =] That is the effect I'm trying to go for! You know, because, most stories on HPFF are about this drop dead gorgeous girl who gets boys throwing themselves at her or she is dating a marauder/makes a marauder fall in love with her. Now, don't get me wrong, I love those stories but I wanted to make mine a little bit more realistic. So I asked myself what if I went to Hogwarts?
I didn't base Alice's character off of my own, I based her off of the idea of realistic - how someone's life would really be if they went to Hogwarts. Obviously, not everyone can be popular like the Marauders and get dates so easily nor be gorgeous.
But Alice is pretty, not really popular, and lives a "normal" life (it gets more interesting now that the story is starting to really pick up).
Unfortunately, the story is going through revision due to the fact that I don't think that the earlier chapters were that good - but I'm on chapter 5 now!

THANK YOU, again! I truly and honestly appreciate your feedback! =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by casa_bellaIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 30: Payback And Goodbyes

7th February 2012:
Yay, such a cool story! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>