Reading Reviews From Member: Potterfreak4
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfreak4She Thought She Was Alone: alone

16th April 2008:
B-R-L-I-A-N-T. I love it. LOVE IT.I really like the ending too w/ hermione.

Author's Response: thanks :) it took a month to get valadated because it was a bit to graphic for thier liking :( the part with Hermione and Ron made it possible to add another one-shot so look for that in the future.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterfreak4Bite The Dust: Bite The Dust

13th March 2008:
That was so amazing...HAHAHAHA Cant stop laughing

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you stopped laughing long enough to review! I'm glad you thought it was amazing-I really appreciate it! Thanks for reviewing! Luv ya, Delaney

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterfreak4Last Letter Home: Last Letter Home

13th March 2008:
I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT...The ending is sooo strong...Well done.10./10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterfreak4Their Hero: Harry

13th March 2008:
OMFG.I love it...Its so sad, yet its amazing..Im crying, Yet Im not sad...Its great

Author's Response: aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterfreak4That Bubbly Feeling: Going Through Hell

12th March 2008:
Wait...Im confused...Can u tell us what happens after all that...Does Harry fix things with Ginny.Please...I need to no..

Author's Response: no, he just found out that he shouldn't be the one suffering. he moved on

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfreak4Stand: Then You Stand

12th March 2008:
I LOVE IT.OMG THATS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS AND U MADE A MASTERPIECE OUT OF IT...GREAT JOB!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterfreak4Never Alone: Never Alone

11th March 2008:
HOLY RON WEASLEY.I ABSOLUTLY LOVE LOVE LOE IT.Its wonerful.Great job

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potterfreak4Good Enough: Good Enough

9th March 2008:
HOLY BLOODY HELL. That was amazing I love the ending sentance. The part about peeves was so funny. Great work!!10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterfreak4For Good: For Good

5th March 2008:
AW!Again...Im freakin Crying.Its a very emotional night here for me.great job...10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterfreak4Never Let Go: Never Let Go

5th March 2008:
OMG! Im crying...That was awsomely writen.Awsomely, is that a word...oh well. I loved it.It was awsome. I am choking back the tears. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterfreak4My Saviour: My Saviour

20th February 2008:
BLOODY HELL.THAT WAS...WAS...BLOODY BRILLIANT.10/10 HANDS DOWN!

Author's Response: Thanks I currently am writing a sequel titled My Saviour.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterfreak4Lily and James-The Real Story: Lily's Rage

20th February 2008:
THAT WAS GREAT! Bloody Brilliant!

Author's Response: OMG!Thanks so much for the review.Look for chapter 5 soon i hope.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfreak4Speech: Speech

5th February 2008:
OMG That was so good... I am crying... Great job!!!

Author's Response: I am glad that you felt the emotion of the piece!

Thanks for the postive review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterfreak4I Want To...: I want to...

4th February 2008:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH.OMG I cried like a baby.I LLLOOOVVVEEE IT!Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much; both for the review and the ENTHUSIASM!!! I'm really glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterfreak4Bloody hell, she's pregnant again!: Over one year later

30th January 2008:
That was great I really like the twist of ron hermione and Dean!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterfreak4:

30th January 2008:
The story Is very gripping. I cant wait to finish reading it. you left us all on a cliff hanger. Great Job!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much


i have ch 3 RD but not typed, it will be soon


 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterfreak4The Potter's 19 years and beyond: Questions and Answers

23rd January 2008:
This story is amazing. Check out my story if you can.. I hope this one continues... I want to read more...AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks! i'll check it out tonight. and hopefully i'll post the next chapter on sunday or monday!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterfreak4Together At Last: Did I miss something?

16th January 2008:
That Was great Im still Laughing! LOVE IT!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login