Reading Reviews From Member: Black Duality
  
298 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: A New Chapter

20th February 2005:
Cliffies can die!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black DualityLegilimens: Cruel to be Kind

16th January 2005:
*Crys* Your story is to damn good...Update!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Black DualityLove in the Past: Chapter 10

10th January 2005:
Great story! Glad you updated!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Black DualityShould Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More: Should Friends be Forgotton or Made into Something More

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

Author's Response: Thanks. R/R for my new chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: No Regrets

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black DualityThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Mind Matrix

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black DualityAmar y ser amů en vuelta: The Visiter and Grey Wolf Hollow

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

Author's Response: I think I will.....thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black DualityEmerald Green: Emerald Green

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality Since you love reviews...Good story Haha i read it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black DualityNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: A New Term Begins

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll check it out soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Black DualityHarry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor: First Day Jitters

9th January 2005:
Hello. This isnt a review. But since you like Harry Potter im going to tell you this. My friend gave me this site: http://www.muggle-central.com/fanfiction/index.php And it needs help. Its a great Hp fanfiction site so please come out and join. Thank you. -Black Duality

 Report Review

Review #11, by Black DualityInferno: Broken Glass and Shattered Hopes

9th January 2005:
Oh - no

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black DualityWolfsbane: The Dream

8th January 2005:
Hey its good to hear from you again. great chapter and cant wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: No Regrets

6th January 2005:
GOSH!! Always a cliffy!! Haha update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Black DualityInferno: Inferno

27th December 2004:
This was a great chapter but im kind of confused? Harry and hermy killed lupin?

Author's Response: Not literally, they told him to stay put in the house, and Hermioen thought that was why he wasdn't as quick to leave the house. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Another Number

26th December 2004:
No....NO!!! HOW COULD YOU!! the saddest chapter and im crying...Man..This sucks...Poor Hermione and Ron...UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Black DualityThe Apprentice: Graduation and Apprenticeship

22nd December 2004:
Lol!! Snape! Yeah! Hehe Cant wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: A New Minister

20th December 2004:
Cant wait for the next update!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Black DualityLegilimens: Sacrifice

18th December 2004:
Awww!! Im sad!! AHH! This is going to kill me! I cant wait for the next chapter to be updated! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Black DualityJust Letting Me Cry: Just Letting Me Cry

16th December 2004:
Awww! That was sad but so good!

Author's Response: Yay! You are my first reviewer! You get a cookie! Lol Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Black DualityWolf at Heart: 20. The Road Leads On

15th December 2004:
Finally you updated bitch!! Lol just playing! I loved this chapter and cant wait for the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Black DualityInferno: The Seven Confessions of Remus Lupin

8th December 2004:
*Gasp* Poor poor Remmykins!! Lll

Author's Response: Lol, hope you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Black DualityCombustible: Chapter Two

8th December 2004:
Im so GLAD that you updated!! I was like..Wait this story doesnt have 2 chapters....ITS UPDATED!! Lol Cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Black DualityDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: The Tables Turn

8th December 2004:
Great chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black DualityOf Moons and Men: Of Moons and Men

29th November 2004:
Good story so far!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for that bit of encouragement. It brightens me day.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Black DualityInferno: Of Sorrows and Soup

28th November 2004:
YeaH!!! Great chapter!!

Author's Response: *Bows* thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>