Reading Reviews From Member: chocolate covered snowflake 7
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocolate covered snowflake 7The Hard Life: Chapter 39 Untitled

23rd April 2008:
Title:The Potion Master's Poison Apple
(its just ambigous not really saying that its poisonous)

"You were there"
(this could refer to both sirius and harry. sirius because he thinks about how harry used to live in the house and harry cuz his convo with snape)

:) those are my ideas for titles, hope u consider them! :)
luv Chocolate

Author's Response: thank you for your suggestions! can;t say that i'll use them, but the first one has definitly got 'the ball rolling.' thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chocolate covered snowflake 7James Potterís most embarrassing moment: James Potterís most embarrassing moment

2nd February 2008:
That was great! I've always wondered what james's worst moment would be! who knew?! great job, that was well written and i loved the way you portrayed the flashbacks! Excellent job!
1o/1o
Can you please check out my fics?!

Author's Response: thank you! :D:D:D
sure i'll check out ur fics =)


 Report Review

Review #3, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Jame's trip to Diagon Alley!: Diagon Alley

2nd February 2008:
Great work!!! LOL it was a good mix of comedy
i loved how you wrote about James! I love the new generation stories! Great job!
10/10
Can you please check out my fics?
Thanks!

Author's Response: thank you!

I like to think of James being like Fred/George or Harry's dad.

I like the new generation stories too!


 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Falling for the Enemy: Falling for the Enemy

2nd February 2008:
wow this is really good! I love how you got hermione's character perfectly! I'm writting my own dracomione fic, please check it out!!! Thanks
anyways
10/10~!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for your review, it's great to know that ppl r actually enjoying my stories. I'll be sure to check out your story, as i hope u will read mine in future. Thanks again, Beautiful Darkness

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolate covered snowflake 7No Sleeping in Bed: No Sleeping in Bed

2nd February 2008:
Aww that was soo cute! I can so imagine that happening! YAY FOR YOU! :D please check out my fics!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I enjoyed "Lost" btw. Very cool.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Choice: The one and only chapter

27th January 2008:
YAY!
he chose GINNY!!!

Author's Response: lol! yes he did! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Giving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Revenge Is Sweet

27th January 2008:
that was hilarious!!! I lOVED IT!!! Great job!
okay can you be amazing and do two things?
1. UPDATE your story! (i need to know what the slytherins are doing!!!)
2. can you please check out my fics?
thanks soo much please update soon!
11/10

Author's Response: hehe! twas rather hilarious, yes! :D thanks so much for the review!! and yes, i can do both of your requests! i will most certainly be updating soon, now that i have so many reviews i am eager to keep the readers in as little suspense as possible! and i will deffinately check out your stories too!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Giving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Something Has To Be Done!

27th January 2008:
Great first chapter! I loved it, it was funny and everyone was very much in character!
Good job! i cant wait to read what harry has in mind~!
11/10

Author's Response: thank you!!! glad you liked it! :D oh, and fantastic pen name btw!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Topsy Turvy: Torture, Sympathy, and Knowledge

20th January 2008:
plez update!!! soon!
can you plez check out my fics???

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as i can, but as this is my first fic, they still need to be validated. i'd love to look at your stuff!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Topsy Turvy: School Suplies

20th January 2008:
YAY! this was a great chpter! Your story is really a work of art.cant write much, have to go read the next chpter!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! if you have any sugestions, i would love to hear it.

Bookwyrm


 Report Review

Review #11, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Topsy Turvy: Forget St. Imogene's

20th January 2008:
yet another fabulous chapter!!!
this is soo interesting! wow its really a great fic!
on to chappie 3!

Author's Response: thanx for the great reviews! if you catch any mistakes feel free to tell me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Topsy Turvy: Last Week at Saint Imogene's

20th January 2008:
wow this is really great! and very original!
...going to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I love it when ppl review! It really makes me want to write faster. (not that i can, what with the validation process, but it's the thought that counts!) ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Defying Fate: The Sorting

20th January 2008:
Another great chapter! plez update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: i'll try my best

xo


 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Defying Fate: New Beginnings

20th January 2008:
ooo this was really good!!!
i think you should go back and make it shorter though, like divide it in to more chappie!
anyways great start!
11/10
please check out my fic!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much this is my first try so any criticism is accepted!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocolate covered snowflake 7The Lessons Learned: The Lessons Learned

20th January 2008:
wow that was great!
I've never read a plot so unique!
11/10
please check out my fics!!!
luv
*me*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) And sure I'll take a look-thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolate covered snowflake 7pushed beyond limits: Feelings for Malfoy

12th January 2008:
omg!
omg!
update right now!!!
Its draco I know it! omg i feels so bad lavender is horrible for doing that

Author's Response: Maybe its Malfoy and maybe its not, you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #17, by chocolate covered snowflake 7pushed beyond limits: He's leaving

12th January 2008:
Aww that was soo cute! I love harry!!!
could you please read my fic?
10/10

Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter. I was worried that maybe I was making Harry too sweet but I think I did ok. I'll check up on your fic when I get the time. Maybe soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by chocolate covered snowflake 7After the Battle: The Robbery

11th January 2008:
HEYYY BOO! GUESS WHO?!
lol srry i dont know why i rote that, annyways you reviewd my story LOST
and you already know who I am LOLOLOLOL
your fav. reviewer
guess who!?


Author's Response: lol. wait what? :D im lost...=\

 Report Review

Review #19, by chocolate covered snowflake 7What's a Myspace?: Draco's Woe

10th January 2008:
LOL
YES
I DID LAUGH
A LOT!
THanks i was really having a bad day, this just kinda cheered me up :)

Author's Response: :)
im happy that im still getting these reviews up till now

and im glad i made your day
^_^


 Report Review

Review #20, by chocolate covered snowflake 7When A Road Turns: The Job Offer, And A Engagement Ring?

10th January 2008:
wow
this is soo good! I wonder who she was dreaming of...lol
Oh that's such a good plot, i would never have thought that she would do maidservice and at the MALFOY MANER! she must be desperate!
10/10
I'm writting my first Dracomione fic, could you please check it out?
Update soon!

Author's Response: wow thnx i didnt think ppl will still b in2 this story its so old but just so u no chapter 2 is in validation...

 Report Review

Review #21, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Then she appeared: Then she appeared

9th January 2008:
wow great job with that!
omg
I love this one, i'm not a sucker for dracomione but this was well written and a great song that you chose too!
I'm starting my first fic and its dracomione, could you please check it out? I would kinda want ur opinion since you wrote this and its pretty awesome :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so pleased you loved it and i just read your story it is so good i can not wait for the next chapter. Thank you very much for the lovely review and the 10/10 you are too kind.

 Report Review

Review #22, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Heart's Desire: The Blind Will See

9th January 2008:
WOW
draco seems very out of character you know? like TOO sweet to hermione, i think that Hermione would notice that
any ways that was great!
8/10
luv chocolate covered snowflake
...i like chocolate caramel ;)

Author's Response: I always seem to make Draco OOC. I guess I need to work on that. I'm glad you liked it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chocolate covered snowflake 7In Waiting: Finding Out

9th January 2008:
wow this is great
and fast paced!
I think Hermione would be a little more disapointed about not knowing about her sister!
Are u going to write more?
YOU SHOULD!
this looks like a great story with potentional,
tell me when you do! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks soooooooo much! This is my first fanfic and I am soo happy it got such a nice review. I'll take your suggestion to heart and I do agree with you. Thank you so much, once again and I am planning on writing more chapters. Thanx:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Weird Wizard Ways: Remarking on Fate

8th January 2008:
Amazing! It's like I'm reading Rowling!
I'm really excited, a new version of book 7!
Great work
10./10!

Author's Response: Erm... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by chocolate covered snowflake 7Moving On: Chapter 1

6th January 2008:
This is great~
personally i think you should divide it into seperate chapters because it is a bit long!
other than that its really great!
REALLY
i love it! Gosh I wish I was Ginny though I can't blame the cow Romelda for doing what she did.
12/10

Author's Response: i think long chapters are better than short ones really... it gives you better time and speace to really develop a character, even for a one-shot. i'm glad you enjoyed the story. i wish i were ginny too. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>