Reading Reviews From Member: SongOfSiren
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SongOfSirenFools Like Me: Just You Wait

9th June 2008:
Hahah just you wait, like the song from My Fair Lady :) Love it.
Good work, I'm going to keep reading now =D

Author's Response: thank you so much :) this is going to be a generic reply because I've already responded to these reviews... but I really do thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SongOfSirenHappenstance: Toothbrush Horrors and Neighborly Hospitality

5th March 2008:
Ooh.
I really really like this so far
please update soon :)
keep up the good work
SongOfSiren- Cass

 Report Review

Review #3, by SongOfSirenDramatic Occurrences: I'm not Listening

4th March 2008:
Aaah I am in love with this story
only one complaint
that there is no more to read for now
UPDATE UPDATE =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SongOfSirenThe Serpents Bride: Presents

4th March 2008:
I think i am in love
CAN I KEEP BLAISE IN MY CLOSET
aaah he is so cute!!
i love this story sooo much
UPDATE UPDATE
=D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by SongOfSirenRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: The Spring Dance

4th March 2008:
Excellent!!!
absolutely
please please update soon =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by SongOfSirenRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: An Explaination

4th March 2008:
Mudbloodified
BAHAHAHA
i laughed so hard.
:) gonna keep reading now ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SongOfSirenRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: Flourish & Blotts

4th March 2008:
Aaahh i really like it.
good plot line, very interesting
two things-
i hate saying anything critisiting, but i just feel like i have to say this SORRY
1. in chapter one- Ernie MacMillan is his name (you had something like ernie mcullin ? or something
and 2. Occlumency is being able to block people out of the mind
so draco would be skilled at Legillimency, if he could read minds!!

but other than that faaantastic =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SongOfSirenForbidden Love: Chapter 13 (b): Here to Lend a Helping Hand (When He Needs Her Most)

17th January 2008:
OOoohhh, I am in love :)
I love this story, Please please update soon- I am a sucker for Dramione fics.
Excellent content- excellent storyline :) really tops-

xx SongOfSiren- Cass

Author's Response: thanks! i'm a suker for Dramione fics too, i absoultly love them! i'm glad you like this one! i'll update soon! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SongOfSirenA Second Glance: Alternate Dreams, Drifting Memories

4th January 2008:
Brillaint !
Finally we are progressing somewhere.
Keep up th good work, and post again soon :)

SongOfSiren- Cass

 Report Review

Review #10, by SongOfSirenA Second Glance: Now I Smile

4th January 2008:
where did Viktors accent go in the flashback...???

 Report Review

Review #11, by SongOfSirenA Second Glance: A Dance Lesson

4th January 2008:
Aww this story is sweet, i love the plot and the storyline.
I am a rather fussy person, and just need to tell you to watch your spelling and gramma, eg. congratulations was spelt wrong a few times, blahblah, sorry i am such a fusspot. Haha.
Keep writing :)
SongOfSiren- Cass

 Report Review

Review #12, by SongOfSirenWhat Will The Dursleys Say?: What Will the Dursleys Say?

4th January 2008:
:) I loved the story.
I ended to soon.
You should write a seqeul, telling us about evie, albus and all the rest at hogwarts, i could see it turning into a really good story.
Well done, keep up the good work :)
SongOSiren- Cass

Author's Response: Unfortunately SongOfSiren, if I was to write a continuation of this story, it would always be from Dudley Dursley's point of view, so I would be writing about Evie coming home.
Thank you very much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by SongOfSirenNo One Fathomed: Wars of the Elite

3rd January 2008:
Holla !
I must say, what i have read so far has been absolutely tremendous
You must keep this going, i can't wait to read the next chapter/chapters to come.
I love the character of Evangeline; She truly represents her mother and father in the different aspects of her personality.
I love it, keep on writing
SongOfSiren- Cass

Author's Response: aww, thanks sooooo much! no worries, i will keep going. I'm glad Evangeline lived up to what she's supposed to be.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SongOfSirenNo One Fathomed: Malfoy Manor

2nd January 2008:
I love it already =O
I will give you a better review once i have read more

Author's Response: lol its a relief. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SongOfSirenSo Arrogantly Beautiful: Cold, But Loving Heart

2nd January 2008:
AH
such a good story
crappy crappy ending
NOOO they can't die, that suck *pouts*
I think you should write a surrogate ending :)
but anyways, i loved the originality of the whole story
had me quite captivated until the end !
well done

 Report Review

Review #16, by SongOfSirenPushing the brink of insanity.: For a pessimist, i'm pretty optimistic.

31st December 2007:
I love the title of this chapter, one of my favourite songs.
It is also the name of my blog
I am loving this story so far, it is pretty brillaint
i love the plot, very captivating, it has me intrigued.
i will post another review at a later date.
Happy new year.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SongOfSirenOne Fine Day: Ice Cream and Broomsticks

25th December 2007:
ahh i love it i love it
LOL the icecream bit cracked me up.
of those two don't end up together, i swear i will cry !!!
Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #18, by SongOfSirenTwo to Tango: Graduation

25th December 2007:
AAaahh nooo, the ending is so aprupt.
i was quite relived to read that you have a sequel
made me feel much better :)
BY THE WAY
absolutely BRILLAINT story
i am in the process of writing a hermoine/draco based story myself, so please check it out once i get around to posting it.
xoxox Cass

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login