Reading Reviews From Member: Ginz_x
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginz_xDon't Touch My Mudblood: In Which a Secret is Revealed

8th June 2008:
I love this chapter, and the whole extra-curricular DADA lessons etc etc add a nice twist to the plot...
It could make for some new characters! :)
I would offer to beta for you (Ive always dreamed of being one...), however, I haven't ever beta-ed a story before, and I didn't find many grammatical errors in this chapter... Plus Im not that harsh (unless the story is appallingly abysmal!)
Cant wait for the next chapter!
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginz_xDon't Touch My Mudblood: The Most Beautiful Thing

10th April 2008:
Yaaay! Looks like things are looking up for our lovers! Wayy. Cant wait for next chapter! XX

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginz_xWhat Lingers in the Dark: Flowing Gems of Purity

29th February 2008:
Woow
Ive got this feeded on my google, and every day Ive been desperado for it to be validated (it kinda tells you when its in validation :S)
And now its here!
Im a bit gutered how short tis tho, but really entrancing!
Keep it up (but longer next time ;) *hint*)
Still, faaab!
Cant wait for the next chapter (ill be manically checking it everytime i get in from school when Google lets me know hehe)
X

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginz_xDon't Touch My Mudblood: Don't Touch My Mudblood!

18th February 2008:
Woow!
Thats greeat!
Lmao, poor Hermione...
I wonder whats going to happen to poor Malfoy. Then again, it was quite unfair of him.
I love his little feelings he has tho, its cute!
Anyway, keep up the good work!
Heres hoping for a happy ending...
Luff!
X

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginz_xHe Wants A Peice Of Her: The End Begins

6th February 2008:
WO
Yur storys up!
Wayhey!
V gurd!
X

Author's Response: Ahem, hey

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginz_xPushing the brink of insanity.: Oh! Gravity.

4th February 2008:
Wow.
Cant wait till next chapter.
Update ASAP!
X


Woo!
Christmas!
And happy birthday ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginz_xDon't Touch My Mudblood: Hey Jealousy

1st February 2008:
Wayhey a 'big fat kiss on the lips' from Draco!
And yup I did enjoy the chapter ^.^
Cant wait till the next!
XX

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginz_xDon't Touch My Mudblood: Clumsy

28th January 2008:
Oh wow!
This is mega-good!
My google-feeds tell me the next chapter is in validation so I cant wait!
I love the plot, my buddie reccomended this story (were both in love with HG/DM, but I enjoy HG/SS a tad more ^.^ and were both writing atm too ^.^)
Anyway, great!
Can't wait for chapter 10!
XX

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginz_xNo Longer Dead: Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
Wow!
I cant wait for the next chapter!
Im using the Google feed to keep a track on my favourite stories which still have WIP and I see the updates as soon as they happen.
This is some really good work youve got here.
Cant wait for the next update!
X

P.S. I dont know if it was intentional but in some places you wrote 'set' and I think you may have meant 'sat'? But still, I think 'set' means the same anyway, don't it?
XX

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginz_xWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Forest

9th January 2008:
Wow thats really good!
Shame its not finished tho!
I norm only read completed stories but I decided to read one of the 'random stories', and was quite suprised at what I saw because the last 'random story' I read was really bad.
But this is very good!
I love how you capture peoples feelings, but concentrate on Hermione.
Update! =P
X

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginz_xThe Best Memory: The Best Memory

8th January 2008:
Ahh thats really very good x]
Im writng my first story =D
The first chapters in validation atm...
But I love this story!
V gurd XD
Luff,
X

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am glad you liked it. I wish you good luck with your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginz_xJust another love story...: Epilogue: The Prophecy

3rd January 2008:
Hey,
I really enjoyed that! I love the whole Draco/Hermione thing, and the twist near the end was such a shocker. They totally deserved a happy ending though!
The only problem I had was you made a few typos and some bits didnt make sence like how all of the Malfoys possesions were to be left to Narcissa although she died at the very beginning. If you wish I can help you out and have a go at the typos and then leave the little bits where I got a bit confused upto you?
Email me with your reply (x-bloo-moo-x@hotmail.com), and in the meantime I'll be reading your other work!
Luffage,
X

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginz_xNo Longer Dead: What Really Happened to Draco Malfoy

3rd January 2008:
Wow! I love the whole Draco/Hermione idea... Im sure I reveiwed one of your other stories with my email, if so please let me know when you update next!
Luffage,
X

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginz_xProtecting His Teddy Bear: Protecting His Teddy Bear

30th December 2007:
Awhh that is something I have always wished would happen, and I can totally imagine the whole fiasco - very wise of Malfoy but I thought at times that Hermione was in some sort of danger, yet it was just a little thing that while I read on I pushed to the back of my mind.
I look foreward to reading the rest of your stories!
XX

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginz_xDetention of Granger and Malfoy: SCANDAL

30th December 2007:
Woowww!
Please update!
Favouring atm...
XX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginz_x:

30th December 2007:
WOOO
I figured out how to do an account and favourites...
Now your one of mine =D
Yay.
Lurrvvee!
X


PS I SOOO CANNOT WAIT FOR CHAPTER 13!!!
THE SUSPENSE IS KILLINGGG MEE!!!

Author's Response: Yay you! :) Thanks for the fave and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login