Reading Reviews From Member: Leigh
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LeighStating My Independence: Stating my Independence

29th January 2011:
Wow. I could actually see into Draco's mind. Very well written. I can't wait to read the sequel. 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you. I guess a lot of this story was in Draco's mind so I can understand that. It is really setting up the scene for the next story. I hope you enjoy the sequel just as much as this one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LeighOn My Own: On My Own

28th January 2011:
Beautifully written! I was crying before I finished! Loved it! -wipes tears from eyes-

Author's Response: I'm sorry for making you cry, but at the same time I'm really happy because that is what I was hoping to achieve. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeighWhat Lies Beneath: Son-In-Law -Lucius

14th December 2008:
I loved this chapter. I cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeighWhat Lies Beneath: Certainty

14th December 2008:
I love this story. Please keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeighWhat Lies Beneath: The Past -Narcissa

14th December 2008:
This was short but good. I like it. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeighWhat Lies Beneath: The Past- Lucius

14th December 2008:
Loved it. Cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeighWhat Lies Beneath: The Present- Draco

14th December 2008:
I love this story. I especially love the detail. I look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LeighTo Be a Snape: Home At Last

25th February 2008:
Short but good. You've got me waiting for the next chapter now. *waits eagerly*

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeighTears of a Ferret: Different

21st February 2008:
Great story. I just had to re read the whole thing before i could review.stupid forgetful brain of mine.

Anyway, great chapter! Update soon!

--Leigh

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'll update as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by LeighA Life So Changed: Secrets Reveiled and A New Light

10th February 2008:
I love this story. I see Draco in a different light here.Please update soon!!! *begs* Please?! *begs again*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm currently in the works of doing the next chapter. I'm sorry it's been so long. School's a pain. Lol! Look for an update very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeighOne Last Goodbye: One Last Goodbye

9th February 2008:
I couldn't leave a review the first time I read this as I was crying so much. it was very unfair of J.K. Rowling to kill off Remus and Tonks. I grew rather attached to them, which is probably why I don't plan to kill them off in any of my stories. LOL.

Anyways, great job! I loved it! You are such a good writer!! I just hope I can be as good a writer as you! :)

-Leigh

P.S. 10/10 for such a great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeighTo Be a Snape: The Final Tasks

9th February 2008:
Did you have to leave us hanging? I'm on the edge of my seat now. And I don't mind Snape being OOC. I liked that actually. Update soon!!

Author's Response: hey! glad you don't mind the OOC-ness of Sev. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you find this story to be so captivating! I promise I'll update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeighFreakishly Perfect: In Her Shadow- My younger sister

8th February 2008:
I like this...I wish there was more...I never knew Petunia would feel that way. Please do another one sort of like this, I really like it.

--Leigh

Author's Response: Haha I might. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much =]

Thanks for the review!

~Baboon


 Report Review

Review #14, by Leigh:

8th February 2008:
I was a bit shocked at how Ginny just snapped at Harry, but all in all its really good. I can't wait for the next chapter! Please tell me that is coming soon.

Author's Response: Ginny was really angry. Ah, as for the next chapter I will get it up as soon as I can. I've been really busy, but reviews make me guilty and force me to type more. Thanx bunches for the review!
~Victoire


 Report Review

Review #15, by LeighBehind Closed Doors: Kryptonite

1st February 2008:
wow.and here i thought draco was a heartless git.guess he's not so bad after all.great fic.write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LeighTo Be a Snape: The Yule Ball

31st January 2008:
i love this sory.i got drawn to it before i even read it.i can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Leigh:

31st January 2008:
love it! i'm favoriting this!! more soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you and it will be in a couple of days when the next update will come ;).

 Report Review

Review #18, by LeighTwo Girls, Two Boys, One Hotel Room: To the Airport?

31st January 2008:
love it!! more please!!

Author's Response: thanks and don't worry I am typing the 3rd chapter up at the moment and it should be up pretty soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeighDeadly Betrayal: New Beginnings

31st January 2008:
i love this story!! please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LeighMe and My Boys: Faulty Taste Buds

29th January 2008:
i love it. when's the next chapter?

Author's Response: It should be up later today. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeighForever Changed: Letting Go

28th January 2008:
i love this story...

 Report Review

Review #22, by LeighStrange Encounters: Strange Encounters

21st December 2007:
I loved it!! Please write more; I'm hooked now!!!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! If you mean a sequel, I will if I get the inspiration. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LeighFalling For You: Confessions, Kisses and Conflict

21st December 2007:
I love this story!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login