Reading Reviews From Member: MakeMeSwoon
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: February I.

7th May 2012:
AH I TOTALLY SAW THIS COMING. because max like never stayed the night. OMG so good. She's gotta rebound with James!!!
Please update SOON!

Author's Response: Yup! He always went home to his wifey. Oh dear, poor Grace. I guess we'll see about the rebounding stuff...

Thanks for a lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: January 30th and 31st.

18th April 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you're excited! Next chapter should be up before the end of the month :)

AC


 Report Review

Review #3, by MakeMeSwoonCuriosity: Shifts.

15th April 2012:
James is a huge jerkk!!

Author's Response: Yes! Yes he is! JERK! Ahha :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: January 29th.

14th April 2012:
Love Love Loveee this story (still. haha sorry for bombarding you with reviews). but honestly, it's so well written and perfectly paced. please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I love the reviews don't you worry! I'm so glad you're enjoying it and the next chapter is in the queue and stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: January 12th - January 25th

14th April 2012:
goodness gracious! im addicted to this story! love it! one of the most unique stories i've ever read. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: June 27th.

14th April 2012:
OH MY GOD. you made me laugh so hard, i cried. I couldn't stop laughing. "She set fire to herself, by accident, and the, erm...ashes blew away." hilarious.

Author's Response: Lololol. I'd forgotten about that... awks. Anyway, I'm so glad you find my mad ramblings funny! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: June 25th II.

14th April 2012:
I DID NOT SEE THIS COMING. oh goodness, you are a really good writer. so good.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much! This review MakesMeSwoon! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: June 13th.

14th April 2012:
Grace is kind of a hot mess. haha, but i'm still loving this!

Author's Response: Ahh, oh Grace. She's such a silly billy :')

 Report Review

Review #9, by MakeMeSwoonSaving Grace: May.

14th April 2012:
This is a really unique idea! i like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by MakeMeSwoonWonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

12th April 2012:
AW, so cute. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by MakeMeSwoonClash: Shadow

28th March 2012:
once again, hilarious. i'm crying from laughing so hard at the chaos of Doms birthday party. especially the goat.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MakeMeSwoonClash: Prologue

28th March 2012:
oh my god, this is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MakeMeSwoonTurning the Tables: Who Are You Now?

27th March 2012:
omg I love this whole story so far. You have to update ASAP because I am ADDICTED. Your story is like perfectly paced. I hate stories where characters and relationships aren't developed. You're my hero. And congrats on getting into your first choice college! whooo college rocks, and so do you.
IM SO ADDICTED. I kept thinking in the last chapter that James and Coco were going to make out again, like at Dom's party, but it was also really refreshing that you didnt fall into the trap of cliches. Your writing keeps getting better as you write more chapters, it's amazing. Ugh I need more James and Coco drama! Or maybe add some Theo drama. Or anyone drama. I just need Coco to get some much needed action.
:)

Author's Response: Yay! You like it!

I will update as soon as I can, but this week has been a bit of a whirlwind so I'll try and finish the chapter this weekend if all goes well.

I'm glad my story's paced well because that's something i really worry about and yay! You like my characters :) I've put lots of effort into developing them so I'm so happy it paid off. And yes! My first choice college did accept me! Although I got accepted to 6 other schools too so now I have no idea where I'm going to go.

More James and Coco drama will come very very soon, so don't worry about that. ;)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #14, by MakeMeSwoonTurning the Tables: Didn't Steal Your Boyfriend

26th March 2012:
New reader here! :) I actually like the concept so far, I feel like I can really relate to Corinne. It'll be interesting to see what happens!

Author's Response: Hello new reader! I would like to warn you now that you are in for a very long ride with this story. I hope you like it, and if you survive after you finish it, please let me know what you think ;)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #15, by MakeMeSwoonPerfection: Eat Yourself

27th March 2008:
Oh. My. God! Please update asap! Amazingness

 Report Review

Review #16, by MakeMeSwoon'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Bloody Sunday

23rd March 2008:
I think I can guess what the edit was.
The ending is not the original ending, is it?
This story is really really good!

Author's Response: no its not the original, but I left it so you could kind of guess what the original was

 Report Review

Review #17, by MakeMeSwoonAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Fourteen: Match

19th March 2008:
fantastic!
Yay, theres a giant rift forming between adara and Jay.
woooh!

Author's Response: thanks!! haha. dun dun dunnnn.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MakeMeSwoonSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): I Dont Wanna Be In Love

11th March 2008:
I like Sirius and Isabelle. But I still feel bad for Remus.
good chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by MakeMeSwoonContrast: The Brightest Star In The Sky

24th February 2008:
That was...adorably adorable.
Sirius is so fantastic. I want him =[
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so, so much ^_^..

and aha get in line ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by MakeMeSwoonContrast: Sirius Blackís New Plaything

18th February 2008:
Another fantastic chapter. Loved it! =]

Author's Response: ^_^ Yayy thanks, next chapter will be up soonishly!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MakeMeSwoonIf you say Best Friends: It's Gunna Take A Miracle To Bring Me Back

15th February 2008:
SIRIUS SIRIUS SIRIUS! gah. I love him. =]
OH NO! I betcha olivia was with Remus. Right? right???
cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: lol me too! this was a very sirius chapter but i promise there's more to come!
haha thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by MakeMeSwoonAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

15th February 2008:
Oh mann! Goshhh. Its time for Jayden to go farfar away.
So fantastic!
=]

Author's Response: haha. =] thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MakeMeSwoonThe Boy of Summer: Something's Gotta Give

12th February 2008:
OH NO! things cannot possibly get worse, right?.right?
I like Sirius. I want him to hum to me.
What a nice chapter for being so melancholy.
=]
ill be awaiting the next update.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MakeMeSwoonAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Eleven: Time Heals, Right?

6th February 2008:
AHH!
I loved this...even if James is a meanie.
And its time to plot to overthrow Jay.
=]

Author's Response: haha. meanie! haha. overthrow? hes not an evil dictator. haha. jk. yeah, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MakeMeSwoonWhen I'm Gone: Let's Go

4th February 2008:
I thought that it was very good.
I can see Sirius having strong emotions like that.
Very good

Author's Response: Thanks sooooo much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>