Reading Reviews From Member: its Joana
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by its JoanaTrue Friendship: A Meeting

24th December 2007:
hi, im joana ovbiously:p i know you already have a banner but i made you one also. if you would like to see the banner i made you, email me at

yjoana@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Sure! THankz! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by its JoanaThe Next Generation: The Trip To Diagon Ally

24th December 2007:
hiya:] id love to make you a banner.

just email me at: yjoana@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #3, by its JoanaToxic: Toxic

24th December 2007:
i know you already have a banner but i made you one also:] if you would just like to see it, please email me at

yjoana@yahoo.com

and ill show you. if you use it, please credit me:]]

 Report Review

Review #4, by its JoanaJames Potter and the 10 pick up lines: What to do?

23rd December 2007:
wow, james takes things too serious here:] haha, still good though. keep it up!!

Author's Response: oh, just wait and see lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by its JoanaJames & Lily's First Date: James & Lily's First Date

22nd December 2007:
hahaha. wow, this is so funny and sweet at the same time. i had such a good feeling about this story, i added it to my faves before even reading it:]

Author's Response: Thanks! This one-shot was so much fun to write, and I'm glad you liked reading it =).

 Report Review

Review #6, by its JoanaThe Wedding of Ron & Hermione: The Wedding

20th December 2007:
wow, so formal:p just kidding:] it was really sweet and i found it really lightening

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, and I am glad you liked the fic.

 Report Review

Review #7, by its JoanaYou were always my Pookie Wookie Boo: This is only the beginning

20th December 2007:
your stry gave me a good laugh:] i love your banner. it looks fun and interesting like your story;]

 Report Review

Review #8, by its JoanaA.J.A.T.F.O.H.: the Prologue.

20th December 2007:
mm, i find this story very intriguing:] cant wait to read more; update!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by its JoanaEver So Close.: the Prologue.

20th December 2007:
i find it very intriguing:]

 Report Review

Review #10, by its JoanaSort of Forever.: the Prologue.

20th December 2007:
my names Joana to:] cool; i like your story. really, its so original. please update!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by its JoanaHarry Potter and the seventh year:: Harry's in Trouble with the Weasley's

20th December 2007:
dialogue is great, but needs more details^__^

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by its JoanaHarry Potter and the seventh year:: Back on the Hogwarts Express

20th December 2007:
awww so adorable. how lovely:]]

Author's Response: Thanx, i love nice reviews.

 Report Review

Review #13, by its JoanaLittle Princess: Introduction

20th December 2007:
wow. harry potter. thee harrry potta? awesome. i like it so far, blair seems to be a really original character, something you dont see nowadays. you got me there:]]]

Author's Response: yes, it's the Harry Potter. I'm really glad that you like Blair. I spent a lot of time thinking of an original character that was actually original, and I'm glad you think so. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by its JoanaHarry Potter and the seventh year:: Trouble with the Dursleys

20th December 2007:
i like it:] hahah, harry got a sixpack.

Author's Response: Yea i no, i always wondered with all the fighting and running and quidditch he does, he didn't have a sixpack. I forgot that the harry potter books take place in the nineties so i added the fact that he got an ipod. thanx 4 reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by its JoanaAfterglow: The Long and Winding Road

19th December 2007:
aw. NO!! i hate cliff hangers!!.. meet with the princess already. man you got me hooked^__^ is chapter three ready 8D

 Report Review

Review #16, by its JoanaAfterglow: Sucked In

19th December 2007:
me too!! ive never had a story that made me want to keep writing and writing. mines valiadating id love if you could review, but no doubt your story's better[; just a question, is elliot gonna be the princess or whatever? not like theres anything wrong with that but it may be obvious to other readers:/ other than that, keeep on keepin on:]]

 Report Review

Review #17, by its JoanaThe Natural: The Way Out Of Hell

19th December 2007:
um, whats a natural?

 Report Review

Review #18, by its JoanaHe Chose You: He Chose You

19th December 2007:
i absolutely love your story!! i think its the first story in a 35972895782750 years that i havent skimmed. i went throughout this whole story and love every single part of it. its nice to know that lavendar isnt a b*tch in all stories. this was pretty nice without any real action too. *adds to faves and sorries for rambling

keeep it up!!

Sonny - Do I need to buy you a bottle of formula or something?
Julian - No
Sonny - What do you eat?
Julian - Food
Sonny - I eat food too.
BIG DADDA QUOTES

Author's Response: Lol, god, I love that movie. I was just watching it when I wrote the story, so I put it in. I used to be married to Adam Sandler, but now we're a commuter divorced couple with two kids.

 Report Review

Review #19, by its JoanaFLIPPED; Meeting Of The Elemental: the train ride

18th December 2007:
yeah, theyre kinda messed up but it would really help the reader if you added spaces, you know like typos.. makes it look professional:]

 Report Review

Review #20, by its JoanaMoving On: Chapter 1

18th December 2007:
just plain brilliant:D

Author's Response: lol. i loved writing these post-DH shorts. i'm happy other people seem to think i've caught things appropriately too. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by its JoanaBlack Anarchy Of An Amazon Star: Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

18th December 2007:
you never see bellatrix stories nowadays, and now you got me hooked:] hahah. its sad she ends up killing him

Author's Response: I thought the same thing! That's why I was just itching to write one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by its Joana'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Musical Pranks

18th December 2007:
i love your stories, but 95 chapters? mm, okay then. its worth it. your story has been making me laugh randomly, making people look at me like im crazy. i just have to give you props!!

Author's Response: I know it's a lot but that's what this story deserves. the whole story will be done next year around this time. It's going to be weird when I don't have any more chapters to post.

 Report Review

Review #23, by its JoanaDance with me: Dance with me

18th December 2007:
this is so funny:]] i loved it, its so sweeet

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by its JoanaFire in the Water: The start

18th December 2007:
hahah, i love this story!! the double space tires me from scrolling though. but do not fear:] i love the beginning

 Report Review

Review #25, by its Joana'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Getting to Know Shay

18th December 2007:
poor shay:[ feel sorry for her

Author's Response: me too

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>