Reading Reviews From Member: kix10
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by kix10Death's Angel: Chapter 14: Lair Of The Beast

1st February 2008:
yay u updated
i love this story
im totally ready for some action

Author's Response: the next chapter shows some people getting what they deserve, and then onto my bloody death battles hehe be ready for action from beyond the grave

 Report Review

Review #27, by kix10Hogwarts High: A Ginevera Weasley Story: First Drinking Experiance

28th January 2008:
im actually really liking this story
you should update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by kix10The Granger's Family Secret: Chapter 16 - Thoughts of the Future

24th January 2008:
well ill start by saying good story
its a really cool idea and im really enjoying it
heads up thou ur spelling blaise wrong
but thats bout the only thing i noticed
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means alot I'm glad you like the story and have read it. I am spelling Blaise with a Z because I like it better so it is on purpose =) Thanks for pointing it out though. I sometimes do tend to miss spell things I don't plan on and appreciate it when Im caught. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #29, by kix10Dark Fire: Chapter 23 & 24 The Wrath & Draco's Choice

23rd January 2008:
great story!!!
i really enjoyed reading it
i have a story called Out of the Rain that i just posted
the first 2 chapters for its a harry/oc
but there will be dramione just not yet sadly lol
i feel like im pimpin myself out wow
anyways again really good job
and write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by kix10The girl on the inside: uh-oh... some one slips up...

22nd January 2008:
i love this story
evil hermione always makes me happy
the whole daddy-v thing is just great too :]
update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: my friend actually thought of daddy-v.... i about died when she mentioned it... i thought it was hilarious... i'm glad others like it as well...

 Report Review

Review #31, by kix10Dragoness: Student, Teacher

22nd January 2008:
i love this story
i have a soft spot for dragons :]
update!

Author's Response: Thanx, I have a soft spot for dragons too, my highschool mascot is the dragon, lol. Thanxs for reviewin, I had some validation problems, but they're fixed now, and it should be up soon. Thanx again.
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #32, by kix10Coreu: The Sorting

21st January 2008:
i love this story
nuff said update soon
i was always a reader b4 writer nd idk i got some great ideas while reading
so again great job

 Report Review

Review #33, by kix10Death's Angel: Chapter 12: slip of the tounge, slip of the hand

20th January 2008:
bravo
its beautifully written and i can see why hermione fell for gabriel
you should have hermione punch ginny for telling lol
i hope gabriel kills lucious
loved it nuff said

Author's Response: after this chapter it gets alot darker and more of Gabriel's powers are drawn to light, as well as we start to here more of the Vampire law. in fact the chapter i just wrote deals alot with what the Vampires call 'blood magic' lol more on that later

 Report Review

Review #34, by kix10Dark Fire: Uncle Ron/ Fire and Ice

5th January 2008:
so i read the scorpions kiss and dark fire tonite
both are very well written and some of the
best dramione ive read
please update soon
and just gotta say that scorpius and lily are cute

 Report Review

Review #35, by kix10Life's a Riddle and So was She: Father Say Wha...?

31st December 2007:
combo of all 4 definately
or she just goes up to him and kisses him
love voldie as hermy's dad
its too great honestly

Author's Response: thanks oddles for your input I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by kix10Playing Cat and Mouse: [16] Winning

31st December 2007:
dude.
please please please please please please please
PLEASE write an epilouge
i swear this is like my favorite story on here EVER
and its addicting
i cant get enuff.
10/10
i wish blaise and hermione had ended up together
no matter wat thou

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by kix10Welcome To The Dark Side: Mission, Meeting, and Branded

16th December 2007:
i love this story
hermoine as a bad girl is totally great
update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>