Reading Reviews From Member: Vyedma
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VyedmaCome What May: Come What May

30th April 2006:
I'm glad she finally went back!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VyedmaThe Game is on Again: The Engagement Ring

27th April 2006:
Ooooh Evil Ginny! lol good job!

Author's Response: Yep! Evil Ginny indeed. LOL. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VyedmaCome What May: St. Mungo's Mark

22nd April 2006:
Oh my god Sirius is sick?!?! No!!!!!!!!!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VyedmaDaddy: The Only One He Ever Loved

8th March 2006:
Awwww how adorable....

 Report Review

Review #5, by VyedmaOne Look: I Know Love

19th February 2006:
That was such a cute ending! I absolutely loved this story and especially thanks for updating so quickly all the time, and know how hard that is! Such a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Vyedma! I'm glad you liked the end! It drives me crazy to wait for stories so I tried to post quickly for you guys and I'm really glad you appreciated it. Thanks for all of the reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by VyedmaOne Look: Protection

9th February 2006:
Oooh I liked this chapter, can't wait to see the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much Vyedma! I hope you enjoy the end and thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by VyedmaIf the Ring Fits: In which there is much ado about pie

9th February 2006:
Ahh I loved it, their arguing is hilarious. Great work and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by VyedmaOne Look: Like Father - Like Son

6th February 2006:
Oh no I hope Harry's okay!

Author's Response: lol... so do I Vyedma! Thanks for the review and the update should be up soon so that you can find out! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by VyedmaDaddy: September Nineteenth

3rd February 2006:
What a cute chapter! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by VyedmaDaddy: September Nineteenth

3rd February 2006:
What a cute chapter! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by VyedmaOne Look: Too Good To Last

2nd February 2006:
Hmmmm Luna and Malfoy? Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! We'll see how it goes... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by VyedmaWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter Three

31st January 2006:
Wow that was really good! Even if it was sad it still was realistic, and you did a good job making it seem that way.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yes, it was sad...I almost cried writing this...actually, I think my eyes did tear up. Thanks so much for the review! I'm thrilled that you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by VyedmaOne Look: The Trouble With Tutors

29th January 2006:
Ha ha that was really funny, I love Ginny's reaction to Romilda. And it was really cute the way Harry dealt with it too.

Author's Response: Thanks Vyedma! It was nice to have a happy, non drama chapter again, it had been a little while... I'm glad you liked it and I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by VyedmaThe Balin Connection: Its Mysterious Nature

27th January 2006:
I can't wait for an update, although I know how you feel about having no time to post.

 Report Review

Review #15, by VyedmaOne Look: Show Me

26th January 2006:
That was so cute! I can't wait until the rest of the Weasleys find out about them.

Author's Response: Thanks Vyedma! Hm... the Weasleys... dang it... I must go fix a story hole, I hadn't even thought about them... lol... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by VyedmaMy Baby: Confrontation

22nd January 2006:
Well a good job on your first fic. I think it was a little underdeveloped though, and next time you should try to add more details-show Ginny and Draco together, since the whole story revolves around their baby. But on the whole, you did a good job.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by VyedmaMy Baby: Accusation

22nd January 2006:
All these love triangles are so sad...

Author's Response: yep... and living through one is hell, let me tell you

 Report Review

Review #18, by VyedmaMy Baby: Communication

22nd January 2006:
So they were sharing a flat but weren't going out? I don't get it. Still cute though.

Author's Response: no they are.nt sharing a flat, they have seperate flats in the same building thing... like living on the same street really, cos they both want to be close to each other but they didnt have the courage for anything else before now. hope that helps

 Report Review

Review #19, by VyedmaMy Baby: Revelation

22nd January 2006:
Good work, I love Draco and Ginny together...

Author's Response: i must confess myself to be a harry/ hermione shipper before all else but tey can make a sweet couple sometimes

 Report Review

Review #20, by VyedmaWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter Two

22nd January 2006:
That was so sad! But Harry will wake up in the end.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And I'm not going to say anything. The answer (not that you asked a question) is laid out for ya. :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by VyedmaHogwarts Sanitarium: Interrogations

22nd January 2006:
Glad you updated! But Harry does seem a little OOC.

Author's Response: I know, I've added some of myself into him. I think how he does, but I never act it out. This is my way of releasing my emotions. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by VyedmaCome What May: Square

22nd January 2006:
I wish we'd get to see more of what Hermione thinks of Sirius...but otherwise good job.

Author's Response: Eesh, I'm sorry my friend. There might be more awkwardness, but thats it. Thanks=)

 Report Review

Review #23, by VyedmaWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter One

20th January 2006:
I really like this so far! I can imagine Ginny doing that, actually, and the way you explained the canon so it was twisted to Hermione/Harry was really cool. Great work, keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by VyedmaOne Look: Whatever You Want

20th January 2006:
Awwwww that was sooooo cute!!! I'm so happy they're back together!

Author's Response: Me too Vyedma! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by VyedmaFollies: Discovered

16th January 2006:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>