Reading Reviews From Member: Elisa_Weasley
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elisa_WeasleySweet Dreams: That's Not Water, Rose

5th May 2010:
amazing, as per usual.
you're my favorite, ms. timelady. :]

Author's Response: as usual, the one and only elisa_weasley.
thanks for taking the time to review so many of my stories, i really appreciate it! :]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Elisa_WeasleyBecoming Curious: Chapter One - Where Did All the Books Go?

3rd August 2009:
Fantastic! wow, this is totally unique - i've never seen anything like this before. :]
please update soon!

bazillion/10

Author's Response: thanks, girl!
and thanks for reviewing :]


 Report Review

Review #3, by Elisa_WeasleyDeception: An Eye for an Eye

22nd June 2009:
YAYAYAYAY!!! new chapter ... i totally couldn't even believe it when I'd seen that you'd posted !

please don't wait this long again to post ... to be frank, i was about to give up ... but i didn't! because the plot of this story is so absolutely unique and amazing that i just love it :D

Author's Response: Yeah, school got the better of me, but I'll most definitely be updating more often now that I have so much more free time. Believe it or not, I've actually got a good start on the next chapter. That's pretty much unheard of for me at this stage.

Thanks for not giving up. =] Because I do plan on finishing this story. It's too good of an ending to give up.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Elisa_Weasley:

7th June 2009:
haha loved loved loved the star trek referece :]
keep writing, i'm totally liking this story!

Author's Response: Haha, I was hoping that someone would catch that. As you might've surmised, I wrote that portion of the chapter a few weeks before I actually finished the entire thing. Anyway, thank you so much for your review. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it, and it is my greatest hope that you continue reading.

Live long and prosper! *is a geek*


 Report Review

Review #5, by Elisa_WeasleyCall me Rose.: Hugs not Drugs.

25th May 2009:
‘you OWNED Narnia !?’
‘yeah I know. Fucking interfering Lion.’
...Still digesting the news that Scorpius’ granny murdered Aslan the lion...

This is flippin genius, man :] LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elisa_WeasleyStill Delicate: Disclosure

24th May 2009:
Yeah, I bet she did. No wonder she hates me so much. I’m the horrible bitch who broke Scorpius’ heart and drove him into the arms of a senior citizen. Sort of.

so so funny :]
loved the quick update as well!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elisa_WeasleyConventional Wisdom: Of Goblins, Bosses, and Redheads Galore - Chapter Eight

17th May 2009:
tell him already! :P
you're doing a great job. loving this story!

Author's Response: What would be the fun in having her divulge the secret so early on? We're only eight chapters into the story - do you really think I would spoil the fun and agony so soon? Of course not. =) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elisa_WeasleyStill Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
yay! seriously just made me day :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elisa_WeasleyClose to Heaven: Chapter 2

19th April 2009:
im assuming it's snape. well, i think its a good guess!! :P

awesome chapter, can't wait to read more??

Author's Response: Haha nice guess, I think you will like how things turn out ;)

Thanks for the review! I'm writing chapter 3 now!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Elisa_WeasleyBreaking Tradition: Chapter Eight: FML

18th April 2009:
hahahah amazing!
this might just be my favorite chapter so far, so keep up the awesome work :]

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you liked it so much! And I'll try not to disappoint!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elisa_WeasleyLove me dead: Love Me Dead

26th March 2009:
kick ass song, man. great choice for a fic!

but personally, i don't think you have to really corolate the lyrics perfectly with the story, which is what it seemed like you were trying to do.

overall, i enjoyed it :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elisa_WeasleyForbidden Things: Act I

23rd March 2009:
love love love this story!! haha and it's only been one chapter! but you set up the storyline so perfectly already, i can't wait to read more!! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I've already written one more chapter (it's pending now), so now I'm just tossing up whether or not to write another chapter. This was meant to be a one-shot though so.. Maybe not.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elisa_WeasleyStill Delicate: Confessions

22nd March 2009:
amazing, as usual
brian is a great character :] im interested to see more of him.
but not in a rosebrian way. in a platonic way, 'course.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elisa_WeasleyPretty Boy: Prologue: Mockingbird

13th March 2009:
corny-fest! haha. but you're an amazing writter, so im sure the rest will ... have more substance, i guess.
not to dis that chapter or anything. seems to me like it'll be a great story!

Author's Response: I know. It's all so "Let's pity Sirius"-esque, but it'll get out of that. (I hope, at least.) A plot is coming, I swear.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Elisa_WeasleyCall me Rose.: Anyone for champagne ?

9th March 2009:
all i have to say is ...

hahahahaha

funny funny funny. oh god, i love this story :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elisa_WeasleyWe Gryffies: The Jacobean Faction

8th March 2009:
HAPPY BIRTHDAYY!!! :D
it might be belated, but whatevs. i dont dont want fing day it is, im supposed to be studing euro history, so, yeah.

hope it was made of awesome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisa_WeasleyWe Gryffies: Boom Goes The Dynamite

28th February 2009:
im still here!! :]

love the chapter, although its a little more ... er ... angsty, i suppose, then most of your others!

Author's Response: Unfortunately with teenagers, they go through angsty spells sometimes. xD Thanks for sticking with the story, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elisa_WeasleyConventional Wisdom: Eloquence is Difficult to Come By - Chapter Three

24th February 2009:
ahhh! what a cliffie! :(
please update soon, i'm lovin this story!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry! I'll update as soon as I finish the next chapter. I always do!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elisa_WeasleyConventional Wisdom: Frazzled

24th February 2009:
muahaha the italian soccer team also 'plays dirty', let me tell you!
haha :]
I really really like this story so far!! :D Great idea for a plot, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elisa_WeasleyStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

3rd February 2009:
YEA! go Rosie! Way to show Daisy whose boss! :P
I really really am loving this story, so I hope you'll continue!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elisa_WeasleyCall me Rose.: LAS VEGAS BABY

2nd February 2009:
Jesus, what a cliffie!
cruel, you are ... but I can only hope the next chapter will be out soon!
I love your writting, its absolutely hallarious! :D
10/10

Author's Response: 10 outa 10. WOW. THANK YOU.
the next chapter WOULD be out soon but it keeps getting rejected.hold onto you hat though, it should be out this week.

x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Elisa_WeasleyCall me Rose.: ‘Well jeez, can’t the kids entertain it or something.’

1st February 2009:
i like it, i love it, its awesome!
please update soon!! :D

Author's Response: merci merci beacoup.
please keep reviewing !

x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elisa_WeasleyCall me Rose.: ‘ Vodka. Straight up,’

1st February 2009:
my oh my.
this is getting god! :D

Author's Response: aww cheers !
please keep reviewing it makes me keep going !

x


 Report Review

Review #24, by Elisa_WeasleyDeception: Hogwarts is Going Crazy

20th January 2009:
I'm really really happy that there's a new chapter, though I'm really confused about the whole Anthony thing ... did you update the chapters before wso it might make more sense?

Yes, you still have one reader! I love the plot, and love your writting, so I'm here to stay! :]

Author's Response: Yes, all the chapters containing Anthony have been edited to fit the context of the story. That starts in Chapter 11 and goes through 14.

Thanks for the praise and the review. And for reading, for that matter. =]


 Report Review

Review #25, by Elisa_WeasleyDuplicity: Burnt

19th January 2009:
This is fantastic!
Please keep going with this story!! It looks really really interesting! And I love history, so ... :]
Yea!
bazillion/10

Author's Response: I adore history - I'm quite the nerd! Thanks for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>