Reading Reviews From Member: annella_grace
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annella_graceFlesh Memory: Separation Anxiety

23rd February 2012:
amazing. sad. moving. but amazing. please continue. also let me know when you start posting your rose/scorpius story. i love them as a pairing.

Author's Response: aww. thanks so much for the review. I'm so glad that you like this chapter. I'll probably start the rose/scorpius once I'm done with this, but I'll let you know. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by annella_graceOnce Upon a Time: Ten

23rd February 2012:
i love that you included the original quote. I liked the bickering granger/malfoy dynamic as well. keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I don't think it would have worked so well if I hadn't have used the original words, so I'm glad you agree.

Thank for the continued support :-)

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #3, by annella_graceOnce Upon a Time: Nine

20th February 2012:
jack and the beanstalk!!! woo! great idea! i hope their outfits change again that was fun!

Author's Response: Haha, the outfit change was a simple whim of mine, I do hope to continue you at various times, but only when it makes sense to the plot ;-)

Thank you for the review.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #4, by annella_graceFlesh Memory: Going Home

4th February 2012:
ok i just have to say that if you kill off hermione's mom i can understand but it HAS to be AFTER she gets to see that album. ok? lol. I really like that this story is evolving from what you originally planned. It is a wonderful story and I am glad you are writing it. keep it up please!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review, I will keep your thoughts in mind. I, too, am glad to see it growing beyond my plans. thanks for the review, I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annella_graceGive My Heart, Give My Soul: Chapter Four

2nd February 2012:
ok so i love greek and roman mythology. well really ancient mythology because i am also fascinated my egyptian and norse as well, and I have always wanted to try and write a hp/mythology themed fanfiction. so kudos to you for actuallly getting out there and doing it. love how well you have written this, mysterious, cliffhangers, slowly and tantalizingly dropping hints and clues to lead up to the BIG one. please continue . this is by far one of the best fanfictions i have read in a long time

Author's Response: Hey Annella, it's nice to see you again!

There are many people who love mythology and I am one of them. To the point that I am concidering changing degrees again to doing archaeology or anything to do with Ancient History.

Thanks for the Kudos, I've always wanted to do an ancient history story but i wanted to do something completely orginial, well I hope it is orginial.

I'm glad that i am able to be somewhat mysterious, as it is not one of my stongest genres to write, and that you enjoy the little hints. I have a feeling that you might know what one of the mysteries but i hope that i can seriously shock you when the story is over.

I most definately will be continuing and it will be a massive story, far bigger then anything i had originally had for it!

Hope to hear from you soon again,

Persephone


 Report Review

Review #6, by annella_graceGive My Heart, Give My Soul: Chapter One

19th January 2012:
I have never read a fanfiction that sucked me in that quickly. It was well written and the timing and wording was spot on. Most summaries, including my own, aren't any good but yours had me intrigued from the moment i read it. there are a few tiny mistakes grammar wise but honestly this is amazing stuff. please continue i would love to read more!

Author's Response: Firstly, Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. The second is on its way.

As for the summary - its not that good! Lol, to be honest, I am terrible at summaries! Especially for the chapters, I have no idea what to name them. So I'm glad that i was able to pull you into reading.

As for the grammer, I am aware that there are some errors, but grammar is not my strong suit. Everything is unbeta-ed, since I don't have a beta, but I do go over it before I post, however a few errors do slip through.

Again thank you, I do hope you will continue reading.

Persephone


 Report Review

Review #7, by annella_graceIt's Just a Crush: Let's show moaning myrtle our ball gowns

13th January 2012:
this was absolutely my favorite chapter by far

 Report Review

Review #8, by annella_graceIt's Just a Crush: Granger Danger

13th January 2012:
i noticed that you had the chapters titled after avpm and avps so now im singing granger danger thanks ever so much lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by annella_graceIt's Just a Crush: Have fun in Hogsmeade!

13th January 2012:
ok i just started reading this and it is january 2012 lol, so far i love it. you have written the characters in a believable way and i really enjoy it. also you said your pottermore name was numbus but did you mean nimbus? im noxvine181.

 Report Review

Review #10, by annella_graceInfected: Infected

10th January 2012:
aww that was so sweet. i like that it didnt come straight out and say that they were dating. And you wrote them both very in character i think. good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #11, by annella_graceOnce Upon a Time: Five

9th January 2012:
omg this is so good. please continue updating. i like where this is going.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're enjoying it, and hey, thanks for the review.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #12, by annella_graceTrading Places: The Fight

7th November 2011:
You have a way with words. vivid description of the fight its like i could see it happening. keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much it's awesome to hear that:)
I'll do my best at keeping it up


 Report Review

Review #13, by annella_graceSmoke and Mirrors: Then Came You with Those Red Mournful Lips

10th October 2011:
you are an incredible writer. so descriptive without being too wordy. i look forward to reading more by you.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I hope you enjoy the next instalment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by annella_graceAn Unforseen Encounter: Rules Revealed

21st August 2011:
aw. they almost kissed! damnit hermione. i hope you continue i want to know what happens and how she ends up in front of bellatrix

Author's Response: Hee hee :) we'll get there, just you wait!

 Report Review

Review #15, by annella_graceThe Very First Kiss: Breaking the Curse

16th August 2011:
hermiones reaction was priceless. you had a few words spelled wrong but other than that it was wonderful

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! Yep, i'll go back and fix those.

Thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #16, by annella_graceYours Truly, : The Report

10th August 2011:
ok good start. i like the premise. this was short and such a teaser im already hooked. please continue i would love to see where this story goes. and try and make them a bit longer.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't you worry. I plan on making the future chapters longer. I wanted this to draw readers in with something short and sweet.

- Brittanique


 Report Review

Review #17, by annella_graceThe Very First Kiss: Silent Secrets

10th August 2011:
wow i love blaise's reaction! this was amazing and well worth the wait.

Author's Response: Oh good! I love how some people are saying they love Blaise more after this chapter:) I love him too!

Thank you so much!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by annella_graceIn My Arms, Forever You'll Be Strange: Strange

9th August 2011:
I listened to it while i read. it really fits well. good job =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and listening. Glad to hear you enjoyed both the song and the story.

Happy reading,

Hecate's Apprentice


 Report Review

Review #19, by annella_graceThe Very First Kiss: The Very First Kiss

2nd July 2011:
eeek i was so excited to read this! ok really looking forward to the next chapter. i like how harry found out the truth and i like the flash back sequence alot.

Author's Response: Haha yes! Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the whole portrait scene. Thanks for your review!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by annella_graceGrazed Knees: xv.

7th May 2011:
ok WOW perfect song choice.
you just keep getting better and better. and i like how you built up to this moment for them. ^_^

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thank you so very, very much for reading and reviewing, :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by annella_graceGrazed Knees: xiv.

4th May 2011:
as i said before i adore narcissa and how you have written her. ^_^ i hope there are more chapters with her in them!

Author's Response: There definitely are, :)
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #22, by annella_graceGrazed Knees: xiii.

28th April 2011:
any chance of reading your original works?
im liking where this story is going so thats great! keep it up!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I don't put my originals up online. I get very nervous with having them around for the general public to read, but you can follow any progress of them at ladydrelifoxna on livejournal, and I frequently post previews for it, though they're nothing more than a few paragraphs.
Thank you a million! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by annella_graceThe Very First Kiss: An Unexpected Appearance

27th April 2011:
OMG please PLEASE update soon that was PERFECT! hahaha of course he would get so angry that he would let it slip and i love how you wrote narcissa . she is such and under rated character and she is one of my favorites lol.

Author's Response: Ohh yay! I'm so glad you loved it :) I'm glad you liked Narcissa too! I totally agree...I love writing her character!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by annella_graceGrazed Knees: xii.

23rd April 2011:
this was so sweet. and heart warming. i always liked how j.k.r. wrote that harry was kinda thankful towards narcissa for lying to voldemort.
ugh can you just imagine the last movie? it'll be epic.
i love your story. i hope there is more?

Author's Response: I adore Narcissa, so I was ecstatic Harry threw her a bone. She's just wonderful.
Oh my gosh, part two is going to be ridiculously good. I'm so pumped for it.
And yes, more than half the story is yet to be told! We've got quite a ways.
Thank you so much, :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by annella_graceSimply Irresistible: Another Twist

21st April 2011:
and the drama continues...oooh its getting so good. please update quicker this time if you can

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>