Reading Reviews From Member: angel_dreams
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angel_dreamsToo Unlikely: Briefing

14th August 2004:
twinks- kinda short but that's okay cause you got it to work with the story. i like how you are going with this story. lol. well, keep it up and keep smilin. lol -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel_dreamsToo Unlikely: Meet The Gang

14th August 2004:
well twinks- i have to say your story is going to be much more believeable then mine will be lol. i know mine goes too fast but i just got so into it that i just couldnt stop.. lol. well, i like it so far. im sure it will be great.. *probably because i know you are smart and you are cool so it must be good lol* -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by angel_dreamsToo Unlikely: Prologue: Letters

14th August 2004:
hey twinks- what's up? not much here. i like the story so far. it's gonna be good im sure of it. lol. well, talk to you soon lots of luv! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Very Very Wrong

24th July 2004:
twinks- i think the chapter was good. there was no doubt in my mind that hermione was going to choose herself. draco would have done the same thing for her.i am glad that she loves him enough to choose herself so he coudl move on. i hope that your writers block disappears soon.. i wanna find out what happens.. lol. anyways. good job. keep going! keep your head up and if anyone tells you how much your story sucks tell them to get over themselves. it's your story not theirs. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Not Feeling Well

24th July 2004:
Twinks- they have to love each other! if they dont i will be sad.. lol. no i wont. it's just sad that they are not sure that they want to get married. i hope things work out cause if they dont it's going to be interesting to see what happens. anyways, good job. keep it up! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Getting Ready

24th July 2004:
twinks- good chapter as always, i think it was a bit longer then the others. which is good. im glad you finally got someone in there to help hermione with that dress because we all know she couldnt do it on her own. lol anyways. keep up the good work. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Getting Ready

24th July 2004:
twinks- good chapter as always, i think it was a bit longer then the others. which is good. im glad you finally got someone in there to help hermione with that dress because we all know she couldnt do it on her own. lol anyways. keep up the good work. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: In The Auror's Office

24th July 2004:
well twinks, good twist. very good twist. i think you are doing great. anyways, i hope you keep going as good as you are. the thought of draco and hermione living in the manor without the evil parents there and with the oothp is really cool. anyways, keep it up. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: In Essence Divided [Draco]

24th July 2004:
hey twinks. the chapter was short. but yet again that's ok. i hope draco and hermione can get it together. keep it up! keep smilin! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: In Essence Divided [Hermione]

24th July 2004:
twinks- what up girl? not much here. i hope you are doing good. but i think it was a short chapter but still a good one. lots of insight even without a bunch of words.anyways, keep it up. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Beyond Words

24th July 2004:
hey twinks! what's up? not much here. great chapter as usual. anyways, i like how you got hermione to open up like you did. now she seems more like a rebellious teenager.. which most teens are that way! lol. anyways, talk to you soon keep up the good work! -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: 16th November

23rd July 2004:
what up twinks?? lol. well, i think this was a GREAT chapter. they finally get together sexually!.. well, that has happened alot in the stories i have read. lol. anyways, talk to you soon. keep up the good work. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Reap What You Sow

23rd July 2004:
hey twinks! i like the chapter, lucius malfoy is finally going to get what he deserves.. or so it seems. anyways, good job and keep it up. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Revelations

23rd July 2004:
hey twinks! yet again a great chapter. i think that the end was a stunner. GREAT JOB! that's what i like to see. hey if you wanna get in touch with me just for the heck of it my email is angel_dreams_14@yahoo.com feel free to email me when ever you like. anyways, talk to you soon. -angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: A Change Of Heart

23rd July 2004:
If I was Draco I would tell my dad to kiss my... a**.. cause that's what that man needs to do. then again the thought of losing hermione kills him. and i understand it. i still say your chapters are a little short. but that's ok. well, keep up the work-angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Under The Influence

23rd July 2004:
I like how hermione got him to spill his heart. i like seeing draco and hermione together. they make a good couple. i like your style of writing, but still i think the chapters could use more dialouge and detail. but all the same they are great. keep it going-angelxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel_dreamsClose Quarters: Mistakes

23rd July 2004:
I think that this is a great story so far. I think the chapters are kinda short but that's ok. i would rather read a bunch of little chapters then a ton of LONG chapters. I think you could put a little more dialouge in the story. but it's still great. angelxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login