Reading Reviews From Member: CharliesDragon123
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 27 -What Happened

3rd June 2008:
Oh... my... gosh! Poor James, accused for something he didn't do. Grr, this time I will kill Jack. *grabs a spoon* DIE JACK DIE! This is going to be fun! Anyway, I love the chapter. Please write more. Getting interesting, now if you excuse me I have to go kill Jack. COME BACK HERE YOU FREAKIN' CREEP! *runs after Jack*

Author's Response: Jack cowers in corner...

I am so glad you liked it! teheee!!

If think a few of my earlier reviews got a little confused... thinking it was James doing it... but.. yeah.. now its fixed.. and you liked it.. so all is good!
yay!
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by CharliesDragon123The Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Together

3rd June 2008:
When do Lily and James get together? I've been reading this story since the beginning and yet no Lily and James. together. Please? But, I loved the chapter! WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Soon soon soon! I love what I have planned for Lily and James =D

I'll be trying hard to write more, may be a bit difficult though...


 Report Review

Review #3, by CharliesDragon123To the Guilty, From the Innocent: Anything

2nd June 2008:
Oh dear Mother of Merlin! OMG! This... is... awesome!!! Keep on writing!!! Umm, sorry... please? I loved this chapter. A lot of drama, I love it. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 25 - The 25th of December

31st May 2008:
Woah, dang I wish I was there at James's house. He's got all the good stuff! CRAP! Why can't it be Christmas right now??? Anyway, 10/10!

Author's Response: thats what I was wishing.. I want it to be Christmas now... I would be going away to Europe in a few days if it was Christmas..
xx thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 24 - Control

27th May 2008:
Woah! Shocking, really! Never seen that much emotion in James's mind. I love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: I think you ought to know that it isn't James' mind - its Jacks - but maybe you just got a little confused... so dont worry about it!
thanks heaps!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 23 - Boys Will Be Men

26th May 2008:
I love the ending. Very humorous. Keep up the good work. And also, does Sirius ever get a girl? Does he like Lily? Will James ever stand up to his father? Will Sirius hurt James's dad? Just some questions that kept running through my head for the past time I have been reading this story. *hugs and kisses* ^_^

Author's Response: woah.. Questions, questions, questions...

I shall answer a few... sirius sort of gets a girl.
Sirius only likes lily in a platonic way.
and that is all I am answered so far.

xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 21 - Again

17th May 2008:
Woah! I LOVED IT! Keep on writing! Sweet!

Author's Response: really glad to hear! thanks for the review,
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by CharliesDragon123Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 20 - The Potter Manor

12th May 2008:
Oh... My... GOSH! I loved it! Please write more! I love this chapter, things are getting steamy! *giggles* Anyway, love it all the way! *hugs and kisses*

Author's Response: *giggles* I totally agree!
haha
more soon
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by CharliesDragon123Seventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Only This Moment

11th May 2008:
Woah! That is what I call vampire on the lose! Great work! Keep it up! *hugs and kisses*

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharliesDragon123Carpe Diem: A Letter, A Common Room, A Boy, and A Piece of Toast

10th May 2008:
I LOVE it. I "heart" it. 10/10. If I could higher, I would but they wouldn't let me. Gr!

Author's Response: lol. Thank you SO much :) It is rather unfair that they don't allow improper fractions, isn't it? :P
Thanks for reviewing :):):)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login