Reading Reviews From Member: lupinluvstonks23
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lupinluvstonks23Beautiful Disaster: I Came to See Her Off...

3rd March 2008:
this is amazing it is so great it made me cry

more teddy and victoire i hope soon

xxx

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much :) There will be a little bit of teddy/victoire in my novella Fools Like Me, so you should check it out if you want to see more! thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lupinluvstonks23Fun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter 18, The Last Laugh

30th January 2008:
this is amazing an a perfect ending more tonks and remus soon please

Author's Response: I shall certainly do my best to have some more remus/tonks fics up soon, thank you very much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lupinluvstonks23Worth Fighting For: A Visit From Padfoot

29th January 2008:
woow this is great keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Means alot to read that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lupinluvstonks23Reunited: Sirius reunited

17th January 2008:
wow this is great cant wait for the remus and tonks one and how sirius and james will react
xx
keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks i'm in the middle of doing the Remus and Tonks one now and will be posted soon. xx :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lupinluvstonks23New Year's Kiss: Just My luck and I had My Beans

9th January 2008:
this is great well done i like that tonks and lupin are alive can we hav a sequal please

Author's Response: i'm starting on it right now. : ) and i love them too, i cried when i read DH

 Report Review

Review #6, by lupinluvstonks23Reunited: James and Lily reunite

9th January 2008:
that was sweet keep this up

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) i have just posted the 2nd chapter so if you would like to read it that would be great :)

Deatheater100 xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by lupinluvstonks23Fun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter sixteen, Monsters and Memory Loss

19th December 2007:
wow still fantasic love your story
yay remus is back wohooo i loved this chapter it made me laugh soo much keep up the good work

Author's Response: yay remus! lol Glad you enjoyed the chapter, I shall do my best to make the next one equally as good! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lupinluvstonks23Fun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter fifteen, Laughter is the best medicine

16th December 2007:
still good even if there was no lupin tonks action lol
xx

Author's Response: good good, I miss them both though lol, so Remus/Tonks action shall return in the next chapter! cheers for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lupinluvstonks23To Be A Lupin: Troubles of a Wolf

12th December 2007:
this is great
i was also sad when they died i cried and cried

Author's Response: I know... me to... it was so sad

Thanks for reviewing!
~ALy


 Report Review

Review #10, by lupinluvstonks23Fun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter fourteen, cold showers

12th December 2007:
aww this was great love it
i wanted to scream halfway Lupin SHE loves you kiss her
keep up the good work it was amazing
xxx

Author's Response: he he he, yeah I reckon Sirius is pretty close to screaming that as well! Cheers for reviewing, much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lupinluvstonks23Fun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter thirteen, A distinct lack of subtlety

10th December 2007:
i love this story so much it makes me laugh and say aww keep up the good work
xx

Author's Response: Excellent, glad you are enjoying, I shall do my best, cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login