Reading Reviews From Member: imaginexbelieve24
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imaginexbelieve24Being Late: Being Late

2nd March 2008:
haha, i liked it. james passed out from shock right? because i don't pick up on these things very fast...trust me. (:

great story!

Author's Response: yup he did Aw, thank you very much. This mean so much to me and you've brought me loads of smiles :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Blind

26th February 2008:
love it!!

update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by imaginexbelieve24Me and My Boys: °Es Noche Mexicana!

16th February 2008:
ok, seriously this story is freaking amazing! i absolutely LOVE it!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! I'm so glad you love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Morning After

13th February 2008:
that was an eventful chapter. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by imaginexbelieve24That Girl: Chapter 1: Olive POV

11th February 2008:
ok seriously i take spanish at school...and i hate it. no offense to mexican peeps or anything but my teacher is a freak and ruins the whole thing...

anyways, it's uhmm ok...i'd like to read more.

Author's Response: Same reason I decided not to take Spanish. The teacher is crazy! I loooooove French!

I hope you do read more.
And review more.


 Report Review

Review #6, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Sparkless

9th February 2008:
10/10 loved it! i still like sirius and lore no matter what though (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by imaginexbelieve24Silence: Silence

8th February 2008:
OMG! i totally loved it.

10/10!

beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by imaginexbelieve24The Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 3 - Bad News

8th February 2008:
love it so far.

and my name is lauren too (:

Author's Response: lol. that makes it all the more fun.

 Report Review

Review #9, by imaginexbelieve24Maggie: That's Like, Totally Magmatronic

8th February 2008:
ooh i love it! 10/10 keep it up!

Author's Response: oh yay yay 10/10! woo made my day thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Books and Butterbeer

6th February 2008:
i love henry and lore.

but i like sirius and lore so much better (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by imaginexbelieve24Inside my Daughterís Bathroom: Inside my Daughterís Bathroom

4th February 2008:
worst of all female supplies? i can only imagine...

poor james ):!

Author's Response: Thanks. Poor James. I wouldn't trade places with him for the world.

 Report Review

Review #12, by imaginexbelieve24Dream: Dream

3rd February 2008:
so sweet, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by imaginexbelieve24Yes: Just A Simple Word

3rd February 2008:
10/10!

it was so not corny i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Lucky?

27th January 2008:
love it!

but i still want sirius and lore together.

 Report Review

Review #15, by imaginexbelieve24Maggie: Strange Requests and a Wrong Turn

27th January 2008:
oh, oh my!

sirius is such a jerk just kissing her like that. ughh remus better forgive maggie!

Author's Response: he isn't a jerk, he's in love with her and doesn't realise that remus loves her too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Ice is Broken

16th January 2008:
i am really mad. i wanted sirius and lore together so bad...c'mon! aghh

 Report Review

Review #17, by imaginexbelieve24Thanks to Mum: Thanks to Mum

15th January 2008:
i loved it! oh my gosh, i think it's my favorite lily/james one shot!

Author's Response: aww, really? thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by imaginexbelieve24Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: With Sirius?

8th January 2008:
ohh i want sirius and lore to get together!! come onn!

 Report Review

Review #19, by imaginexbelieve24My Notebook Will Explain: Hazel Stag and Trapped

6th January 2008:
it's a good start, but james' letter was just a little bit disapointing...but not by much.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by imaginexbelieve24The beginning.: The Beginning.

2nd January 2008:
s'ok. i just hate the part of the story when lily just blurts out i love you too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by imaginexbelieve24Walking in a Potter Wonderland: Walking in a Potter Wonderland

23rd December 2007:
I think I must have read this story at least 23 times already...I really like it!

Author's Response: Wow!! Thanks! Keep reading it brings my count up. :) j/king I am very glad you like it. again thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by imaginexbelieve24Kisses in the rain: kisses in the rain

22nd December 2007:
cool, love it.

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by imaginexbelieve24A Christmas Wish: Chapter 8

20th December 2007:
oh! hurry up with the other chapters! i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading dear :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by imaginexbelieve24A Christmas Wish: Chapter 5

20th December 2007:
no! not confusing at all..i get it because james and/or sirius was under the invisibility cloak right?

Author's Response: Yes that's right! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by imaginexbelieve24Seizing Destiny: Seizing Destiny

17th December 2007:
ahh! i love love love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>