Reading Reviews From Member: Insomnias Worst Nightmare
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Insomnias Worst NightmareTeddy Lupin and Me: stupid Lupin! stupid time turner! stupid Life!!!

20th November 2008:
I like it. It's short, but I know it's hard when you start a story. I can't wait to read more. So, yeh, update soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Insomnias Worst NightmareCrimson Darkness: Complications

13th June 2008:
Yay! You updated! And its as wonderful as ever! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I'm happy that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Insomnias Worst NightmareCinderella?: A bit of a mistake

30th May 2008:
I'm really enjoying your story and hope you update soon! And I like the cliff hanger lol. I also like the fact that your grammar and spelling are good. Kudos! Anyhoo, I like your OC, and I like your storyline so keep it up!
Oh, and thanks for reviewing my story!

Author's Response: thanks. updates won't be for awhile, sorry about that! but thank you for reviewing the story! i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Insomnias Worst NightmareThe First Time Around: Chapter One

26th March 2008:
I like! lol
I wish i could read the rest now, but i'm getting called by the mother!
Anyhoo, love the story from the first chappie! Like Cassie too!

Author's Response: Please keep reading and I'm glad you like Cassie, that's what worries me most; that people'll hate her. Anyway read the rest and tell me what you think!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Insomnias Worst NightmareLegend: Chapter Sixteen - The First Dark Mark

4th March 2008:
Fantastic chapter! I just love your story, definitly one of my favorites! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Insomnias Worst Nightmare:

6th December 2007:
Love your story, and i like Oceane! Update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Insomnias Worst Nightmare:

6th December 2007:
Wow! I'm already hooked! lol. Update soon please! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Insomnias Worst NightmareCrimson Darkness: Lessons

6th December 2007:
Your story just keeps getting better and better! Your such a great writer, and you write Tom perfectly! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review, I'm happy that you like the way I write Tom!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login