Reading Reviews From Member: Besti Lexi
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Besti LexiTowards The Light: Over the Edge and in the Wrong Arms

10th April 2009:
GREAT CHAPTER. I love it. Voldemort es muy caliente! =P bahah. anywho, keep this up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Besti LexiTowards The Light: A New Day, A New Ginny

10th April 2009:
Great chapter; keep it up! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Besti LexiTowards The Light: I Won't Be Me

10th April 2009:
Wow, this concept is great. I love this dark side of Ginny. So.. interesting. =) Anyways, love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Besti LexiTowards The Light: Prologue

10th April 2009:
I truely like it. :) Keep up the excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: Charmed?

2nd January 2009:
I loved this chapter! The paragraphs were much better! ^_^ 10/10 :O

Author's Response: Glad they were! Thx for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: Unexpected Actions

2nd January 2009:
Great chapter - like always (;

Author's Response: Thanks - like always ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: Memory Lane?

2nd January 2009:
Great chapter! Keep it up (:

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: Perfection

2nd January 2009:
Great chapter! The paragraph thing still needs to be worked on, but I still loved this chapter! Another 9/10! (:

Author's Response: I'll work on it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: My Reflection

2nd January 2009:
This was a great chapter! Again: work on the paragraphs. But other then that, 9/10! (:

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Besti LexiForgetting the Devil: Forgetting and Forgotten

2nd January 2009:
Great story! I would suggest that for 'paragraphs' (we can hardly call them that XD) that you make them longer and more 'sophisticated', or just more descriptive. You've had some really good ones, but I think you could make them longer. Most of your 'paragraphs' were just one line - thats not a lot! ): But I still loved this chapter! 8/10

Author's Response: I'll sort them out straight away! thanks for the advice.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Besti LexiLaughter of The Insane.: A Funny Thing, Death.

4th May 2008:
Kuwl chapter! Keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Besti LexiThe Story of Her Life: Introduction

12th April 2008:
I like it! Honestly! Keep it going! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! It will take some time before Ill continue, I want to finish my other fic Born to Fight first, but I hope Ill become a trusted author one day and then Ill have enough time for all of my stories...:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Besti LexiPushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

11th April 2008:
Loved it! 10/10, as always! =]

Author's Response: Thanks =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Besti LexiLegacy of the Marauders: Legacy of the Marauders

11th April 2008:
I like it! Now when my second chapter comes up you better stinkin read it! Now read it soon! =] 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'll read yours as soon as I get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Besti LexiThe Hot Crowd: Sticky Situations

23rd March 2008:
Please leave reviews everyone! And I'm sorry about the updates! I haven't updated just yet, but I've fixed the chapter, I think. I might have to re-do the entire chapter, maybe, don't know. But please leave a review if you read my story! Thanks! =]

Author's Response: Yahh, what I said. =]P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Besti LexiSaving Mum & Dad: The Set Up

2nd March 2008:
Aww, cute chapter. 10/10... =]]

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Epilogue: Eight Years Later

1st March 2008:
YAY! I can't begin to express how happy I am. 10/10. =]P

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad that my story was able to make you happy. haha. And that rating*stares at it in total and complete shock*...it's unbelievable. haha. Thanks for all of your reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: You owe me.

1st March 2008:
Yes yes yes!! *She starts chanting: "They're together!" Like 10 million times* Yes yes yes! I've watied! And now I'm finally through! Loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: haha, glad to see you loved the way it all turned out. :)
*sighs* Ah your through, aha. Just kidding, thank you for all of the wonderful reviews. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Do you fancy me?

1st March 2008:
Omg yes! Ron has finally consented. Now Hermione is all Harry's! You've inspired me to write a Harry/Hermione love story! Yes! 10/10

Author's Response: *makes shocked expression* I've inspired you to write a Harmony. Wow, that's amazing. haha. I can't wait to read it. :)
Thanks for reviewing and for that fabulous rating.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Trying

1st March 2008:
Oooh my gosh! That is so awesome! Just hopefully they get together. *Wink wink wink* *Mutters, "i'll pay you."* J/k. J/k. I love doing that stuff. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh I think it will happen*wink, wink and mutters, "no need to pay me."* haha. Wow, you've been a busy reviewer tonight. :)
Thanks for reviewing once again.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Seeing through it all

1st March 2008:
YOU'RE TOTALLY A GREAT ANGST WRITER, AND I HATE IT! J/k. I love it. But you're making me mad, by not making Harry and Hermione make up. Err. 10/10, as always. =]]

Author's Response: haha, thank you. I really like writing angst, but the only time I can pop out a good one is if I am already mad when I am writing it. I promise love always finds a way*wink, wink*. haha. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Changes

1st March 2008:
OOOH NO! WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME?! J/k. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY! 10/10, as always. =]

Author's Response: haha, another 10/10? I must be doing something right. haha. Thanks for reviewing. And I'm sorry for putting you through all of that emotion.*hangs head in shame*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Why you?

1st March 2008:
Oh no!! Hermione and Harry are perfect.. Well sortta. I can't believe you would make her run! J/k. I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: haha, you know everything happens for a reason. :)
Glad you loved it. tehe.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: Are you sure?

1st March 2008:
OMG I love this chapter so ___ much! [fill the blank in! ;P] 10/10! =]]

Author's Response: oh, rest assure I've filled in the blank. haha. ;)
Thanks for reviewing once again. Wow your a busy bee today. haha. Oh, and thanks for the rating as well. ;)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Besti LexiIn the hands of another: The notes

1st March 2008:
Love it! Keep going! 10/10. And the last chapter was 10/10. =]]

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>