Reading Reviews From Member: Prongserific
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ProngserificThose Nineteen Years: Chapter 2

22nd January 2012:
Oh my lord this is realistic. I have just moved in with my boyfriend of 3 years and my god this sounds so much like us. I applaud you on your realism and the amount of emotion in this chapter. Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

I know the characters are pretty extreme at times and not like themselves, but I think things are different when couples live together and everyone's just been through a war and completely stressed out. I look back at fights that I used to have with my ex and I'm like...WHAT? The fights can literally be about nothing, and that's sort of what I was going for.


 Report Review

Review #2, by ProngserificThose girls: Fear

8th October 2010:
I am commenting on my own story cuz I'm cool :3

 Report Review

Review #3, by ProngserificFire & Ice: Chapter One: Ice

5th October 2009:
So, I'm confused why is she wearing silver and green if she's a Gryffindor?

It seems like you've got quite a knack for writing, but perhaps need some work on grammar and word usage. If you ever need a beta just say the word.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ProngserificA Capella: God, I Love Train Rides

29th May 2009:
Ignore my review for the last chapter. Saw that she was entering her sixth year at the end.

Author's Response: Glad you noticed. It must have seemed a weird chapter if you thought she was only a 1st year!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProngserificA Capella: Sneezing Down the Stairs

29th May 2009:
I believe Lily is younger then Albus isn't he? And if I got the right idea this is his first year as well as Reagans.

So that would make her ten and Albus eleven...
Just thought I'd lend you a hand.


Thanks for the awesome read though.
Very very cute story =]

Author's Response: Ooh, I'm sorry you missunderstood! I guess I should have made it more clear. Thanks for the review and the good intentions!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ProngserificHey Boys and Girls!!!!: With the help of some friends!!!

22nd May 2009:
If you want a banner you can go to the dark arts.

Author's Response: The whats?
Sorry, this is my first story so thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ProngserificThe Complexity of Strawberry Jelly: Stwaberry jelly in my hair

22nd April 2009:
LOVE IT!

This story is truly fantastic.
The writing, the everything.

Thanks so much for giving me a good read =]

Author's Response: C: That's awesome. I am glad you love it. You are too kind. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ProngserificA Capella: My Big, Fat, Foul Mouth

6th April 2009:
This story is so unbelievably adorable.

I love love love Reagan, and I'm super excited to see what happens next.

thanks for a good read =]

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the glowing praise! I didn't know if people would like Reagan, but reviews like yours are really helpful. Hope you keep reading!
Eavan


 Report Review

Review #9, by ProngserificDefying Gravity: 24..Can it Get Any Worse?

19th February 2009:
You need to update! Its been like three months and your killing me! I am so addicted to this story and there hasn't been any updates in so long!

Author's Response: it was only a little over a month...like, a month and 5 days, since the last chapter! Thanks for pushing me to write, though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ProngserificDelicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

8th October 2008:
You really are such an amazing author!

A perfect balance of humor and seriousness.
Your completely full of talent.
thanks for giving me a good story to read =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login