Reading Reviews From Member: moon_black11
  
274 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moon_black11Remember: Confess Part II

27th January 2009:
ooh california!!
and yay remus and elle!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by moon_black11Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

27th January 2009:
OMG CLAIRE!
i hope the poor woman's not hurt, but then again for her sake i hope she is... to go on living with that grief would be unbearable.

however, yay i've never been this excited for a sequel before!

and hoorah to you for being so consistently fast with your updates.

love this story!!

Author's Response: yeahh. i know. it would be so bad. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by moon_black1125 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Before we call you, we try to plan out what we're going to say...

13th January 2009:
Well I thought it was funny :)

Author's Response: thanks buddy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by moon_black11Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

10th January 2009:
what what what? this chapter was very morose..
but it was great! i loveed it :)

Author's Response: i know. it was. haha. thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by moon_black11'Til Death Do Us Part: The 2nd Installment: Gone Baby Gone

28th December 2008:
oh no! you can't end it here :(:( shay !!! where are you?? obviously she's not dead. but hey, she can't just be gone :(
and oh pete, you don't have to betray your friends... come back!
gah, update soon !

Author's Response: I don't know if she's going to come out anytime soon but you can keep looking. Shay will appreciate it. And I tried talking to Peter but he's dead set on getting all his friends killed.

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11With Pleasure: Cheer

28th December 2008:
i love love love this chapter!
so much fun to read :)
update soon!

Author's Response: I will will, one day : ( I feel so bad how long I take nowadays

 Report Review

Review #7, by moon_black11Accidentally on Purpose: Of Hospital Visits Gone Wrong

28th December 2008:
loved it :):) update again as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #8, by moon_black11Remember: Discoveries

24th December 2008:
love it! and this whole sister thing is very intriguing :)

Author's Response: Hehe, that's good! I'm glad you're liking it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by moon_black11This Regret: Girl

22nd December 2008:
aw i like this a lot!
please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D I'll try to update soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by moon_black11Accidentally on Purpose: Of Things Getting Out of Control

20th December 2008:
ooh exciting! i love it !

Author's Response: ah good. I hoped you would. Thanks so much for reviewing! You're awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by moon_black11Love and Hate: The End

20th December 2008:
i liked it.
thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for always reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by moon_black11Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Five: Crashing

20th December 2008:
OMG YOU ARE AWESOME!
THIS WAS BRILLIANT !
GAH UPDATE MORE AND SOON!

Author's Response: aww thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by moon_black11Love and Hate: Life is Good

9th December 2008:
love it! keep up the great work

Author's Response: thank you!---

 Report Review

Review #14, by moon_black11MASS: PokerFace

5th December 2008:
haha that was a bit confused but i liked it! thanks for updating!

Author's Response: hahahaha, yeah Tally's really complex, I'll keep working so I can write her up more clearly! :)

late response! I know, I'm so sorry.

please keep reading though! I've picked it up again, and I'm hooked!


 Report Review

Review #15, by moon_black11Love and Hate: Change is Forever

5th December 2008:
i liked it a lot! update soon!

Author's Response: I will! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by moon_black11Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Four: Impulse

29th November 2008:
this was brilliant! i can't wait to get the next chapter !!

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by moon_black11Love and Hate: Another Change

29th November 2008:
aw that sucks! but i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: haha i know... but its also good... don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #18, by moon_black11Accidentally on Purpose: Of Silent Confessions

16th November 2008:
oh but i am entirely happy!
this was a phenomenal chapter!
i was convinced sirius liked her :(:(
oh woe is me
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by moon_black11Love and Hate: The Other Side of Me

15th November 2008:
ugh i can't wait! jenna/remus!!

Author's Response: just wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by moon_black11Remember: Sisters

15th November 2008:
oh i wonder too! update soon!!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moon_black11Along Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Three: A Very Stressful Christmas

9th November 2008:
thanks for updating! i hope she gets back to school soon :)
update again lol?

Author's Response: yay! thanks for reviewing!! i will =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by moon_black11Love and Hate: Goodbye to two

9th November 2008:
aw i'm so sad that remus just left her like that, but good! she's a biotch now.
i hope they stay a trio! update soon :)

Author's Response: i know... shes really mean.
keep reading :) and thx for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #23, by moon_black11Echoes of light: Of vicious teenagers and tiny professors

4th November 2008:
i like it a lot! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'll try, but can't promise anything.

 Report Review

Review #24, by moon_black11Love and Hate: The Perfect Dance

4th November 2008:
OMG THAT WAS GREAT!
hahahahahah the part with sirius was HILARIOUS!
lmfao, anyways, it's remus.. it's gotta be!
update soon!

Author's Response: it will be up super soon!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by moon_black11We Gryffies: The Epoch of Incredulity

30th October 2008:
thanks a bunch for updating this phenomenal chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>