Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslyawesome
  
294 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslyawesomeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter V

30th March 2014:
Every time a find a new chapter is posted I have to read it no matter where i am. I love this story so much I hope you have not abandoned it. It is my favorite fanfic ever. I hope that you end up finishing it and please report the 1st part.

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslyawesomeThe Human Factor : The One With The Quidditch Match

29th August 2012:
I feel like it has been an eternity. But I am so happy that you posted again and that it was heavy with Albus/ Pippa and that it seems pippa is going in the right direction with this breakdown

Author's Response: Hey :) Sorry, it took so long and yes, it was a heavy Pippa/Albus character but I thought you guys deserved it and yes, it's the start of something for sure :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslyawesomeComing Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

25th July 2012:
Your finally back! Ah it's been forever and this chapter has just left me wanting more. Can't wait to read about Alexas return

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslyawesomeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

18th October 2011:
WHERE DID THE MEMORY BOX GO!!! WHERE HAVE YOU GONE?

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslyawesomeEVOLUTION: Secrets and Chocolate

5th October 2011:
YOU POSTED
So I was sitting around studying for my midterms, and by studying for my midterms i mean eating cake and watching tv and on a whim decided to check the site and HOLY MOLY YOU ACTUALLY POSTED i almost dropped my cake because of you. Now it is late and I do actually need to study so the review will be brief (for me) First kudos on using the word diabolical it's a fun word i like the way it rolls of my tongue. And i loved lillys little childhood story and james's commentary, its nice to hear some one do something besides for just bash petunia no she isn't a modle sister but things are always deeper than some make it out to be. As for my favorite line in the chapter “Sounds like the two of you have taken on a battalion of trolls armed only with mischief and good intentions.”
Oh but I must say i loved going from this line which was very pretty and eloquent "Lily could feel his warm breath upon her ear, like a humid summer breeze that came before the storm. And ever so quietly, he spoke a word that crackled like thunder shaking her mind into ecstatic oblivion." to this “Bloody flaming pimples on Cronus’ hemroidic stinking arse!”
Absolutely fantastic!
I am so happy to be reading this story again and age difference psh 14 is a perfectly reasonable age for her to be kissing up on sirius (it's legal in the czech republic!) I can't wait for hopefully more julia next chapter i have missed her and sirius and this whole story a lot. And i think you are under estimating yourself yes you borrowed a few things from jk but really the character development and the writing in the hard part you have a very creative mind to come up with this. Im sure you can come up with a story without Ms Rowlings assistance in any way. POST AGAIN AND NOT IN A YEAR. My birthday is feb 29th and i expect major progress in this story by then you hear me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslyawesomeThin Ice: Doctor visits and Mary Jane

13th August 2011:
So today i read duck and cover and the first three chapters I absolutely devoured the story and so glad to find a good author who is still posting chapters! This was such a great chapter for comic relief especially with everything turning so ominous in the war. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Duck and Cover and you continued on with the sequel! Thank you so much :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyawesomeWicked: Brooding Remus

12th August 2011:
Oh Remus his confusion was so much fun for the rest of us, I like the story and i even like the fact that Lucy is in fact prejudice at this point she which makes her different from so many OC's that are just always born without the prejudice and ready to be diss owned from there families... so many female sirius's basically. I like that she shows that she does has some prejudice but that doesn't mean she condones the violence. I can't wait to see how Sirius copes with the new information from her that plus all the time remus has spent with her Im sure the boys will start thinking differently about our leading lady very soon. AND ALSO GO BACK TO PRESENT TIME WHEN THEY BUMP INTO EACH OTHER please =]

Author's Response: omg thank you so much! what a lovely review :) and i promise next chapter will start off in the present!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyawesomeWicked: Cherry Drops

30th May 2011:
SO i just started the story and NO there aren't any more chapters for me to read... i insist you put a pause on you know your real life and update this story, i mean i guess i understand you need food and what not but don't leave us hanging. Im reallys enjoying the the story especially the break in time so things are reveled as you want us to know them and not in a linear pattern. Im really excited to read the next chapter as soon as it's posted!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslyawesomeIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

30th May 2011:
I just read the whole story today it was addictive im so glad i decided to read it. I absolutely loved every second of it especially little side references like joeys vulcan like control of emotions and this chapter really nicely tied everything up with out forcing it.
i laughed out loud at "“Remus is excused, but I’ll kill Michael and Jacob tomorrow, and –”" and so many other parts I hope you keep writing

Author's Response: whoa you read the whole thing in one go? *impressed*
and flattered.
Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked it! I'm a bit of a nerd haha, especially when it comes to movies, so I tend to throw in lots of references to films and stuff - great to know you liked 'em :) also good to know you think the ending works, because I had mixed feelings (and reviews, for that matter ;) on whether it would or not!
Thanks again for reading and reviewing! Love to hear from you. Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslyawesome'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Moving On

29th May 2011:
Shay and Sirius are being really grown up and finally giving their relationship what it needs to mend and grow. I love them so much. When they started talking about Cillian I started to tear up its just so heartbreaking especially the way Sirius still can't talk about it (he needs to but it's heartbreaking that he can't) Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I thought it was about time for them to start growing up a little since it is almost the end of this story (le sigh). I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Two to Tango

13th May 2011:
my heart just keeps breaking. I want Sirius to be happy. I want Scarlett to be brave. I want you to update!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! HEY I AM UPDATING NOW ... WHO KNOWS IF THE OTHER TWO THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TOO? HEHE :) THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, I AM BLUSHING RIGHT NOW NOT EVEN KIDDING!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Pachelbel's Canon

13th May 2011:
ah this was just heartbreaking the whole time i was screaming in my head for her to just do something anything but this. i understand why Tenereus is mad i just want to shake her until she just screams and runs away and into sirius's arms. And poor poor sirius watching her get married even poor theo who has no idea that she didn't mean those vows but he did.

Author's Response: THANK YOU YOU REALLY ARE "SIRIUSLY" AWESOME DIGGIN THE PUN BTW

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Cold Feet

13th May 2011:
Listen to Lisa's story and don't go through with the wedding and under no conditions should she put on that lipstick!

Author's Response: THANK YOU :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Smitten

13th May 2011:
SHE CAN NOT GET MARRIED... JUST NO
Can sirius stop it?
Can she stop it?
Can you stop it?
she has to make all these big decisions and i almost want to ignore them for her and tell her to just freeze time in the outlook with sirius

Author's Response: :) YOU BRIGHTEN UP MY LIFE

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Time is Running Out

13th May 2011:
Tenereus was so right and admirable. Scarlett really needs to use her head and make some choices now she doesn't have the luxury of time of her side. And then he stands by her so much it was so sweet and touching. But wow what a horrible horrible woman .

Author's Response: HEHEHE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, IT MAKES ME SO HAPPY EVEN IF THE WRITING IS REALLY SAD... ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Balancing Act

13th May 2011:
Scarlett has finally considered the dangerous and reprecussions of getting the dark mark and has fully accepted she wants sirius but cliffy! Whats wrong? Is the bottom about to drop out? Cant we have a happily ever after?

Author's Response: HAHAHA CAN WE? I AM STILL WRITING THIS STORY SOOO WE'LL SEE!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Needing

13th May 2011:
She wants Sirius! she does she really really does. But does Sirius realize how her changing her position would be so dangerous for them both it's like like when he became a griffyndor she is already a death eater it's a very precarious situation. BUT GAH I LOVE THEM and its rough cause theo seems like a good guy and you understand that she doesn't want to hurt him but from her position she doesn't feel like she has much of a choice at all

Author's Response: :) THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. I LOVE IT SO MUCH. IT MAKES ME THRILLED THAT YOU ENJOY THE STORY, HONESTLY

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Wanting

13th May 2011:
OMG! this was for lack of a better word HOT. I loved how sirius didn't seem to suprised to find that Scarlett didn't just jump in his arms when he arrived but he also knew how to talk to her and is confident and understands how they both feel and then ah

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU. DID YOU KNOW THAT? THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING. IT MEANS THE WORLD.

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Beautiful Love

13th May 2011:
Wow wow wow that was worth a 39 chapter wait to have them kiss! And i liked the added tree and the outlook being rowenas and that she is proven her self to deserve it but im just hung up on the kiss. Wow

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriuslyawesomeSparkle in Her Eye: Breathe Your Name

13th May 2011:
Wow I can not believe it has been so long since i commented i hope you have not left the story and still update because im back! I love your style of writing the last bit where she was contemplating what to do really had all my nerves on end. I love the sirius in your story isn't super pushy with the romance sometimes authors make the change so sudden that about 15 chapters ago he would have screamed i love you and 2 chapters later she would run to him. I feel like this actually deals with the multiple layers of complications so KUDOS to the next chappie i go

Author's Response: THANK YOU I WISH YOU COULD READ THIS! IHOPE YOU ARE STILL AROUND! WHETHER OR NOT YOU ARE, THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU ARE SAYING, IT MAKES ME SO THRILLED. THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslyawesomeThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Depth

11th May 2011:
So it is finals week and last night instead of studying i stayed up late reading ALL of this story because it was addictive and I couldn't stop. I am about to take a 3 day long nap but I just love this story and I am also glad that the depth and getting to know each other hasn't happend in an instant when people do that it always feels a little contrived i think there relationship has a more natural flow! and on a side note poor matt

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Yeah... finals... I should probably be doing something about those, too :P But I'm glad that you thought it was so good! I'm just hoping that your grade doesn't suffer because of it! I tried to make it realistic - you know, breathable - so I'm glad that it feels natural to you. I take it that you're a team Matt person?


 Report Review

Review #22, by siriuslyawesomeOnce There Was A Darkness: Year Two: Chapter Twenty-Eight: Shoot the Messenger

5th May 2011:
Shiloh was so close to opening up though she has already made some serious progress and i love valient. Symone is such a good person it must be so hard to hae your brother turn on you but she is handling it well. And when are we going to find out whats wrong with Jacob, maybe shiloh will open up to him first before the rest of the group. And will the red headed prefect make any more appearances perhaps with the heretics? And bring back fred and george! Have i mentioned i love this story because i do =]

Author's Response: Yes, Shiloh has grown a lot this year, though I don't think she's quite ready to completely open up. And yes, Symone is a really good person; too good, I might think. Everyone seems to want Erin to keep making appearance, but I really don't know if she will or not. Fred and George will make reappearances later on, but probably not in the next couple of chapters. And yes, I'm sure you have mentioned loving this story before. But don't worry. I love hearing that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriuslyawesome'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: The Truth Is...

5th May 2011:
Im so happy that you are still updating so many people have just left there stories unfinished and this series is way to good to just be abandoned. I love Remus he is such a good guy and it's so hard to not want him and Shay together but there is just something so powerful with Shay and Sirius and I love them so much. I can't wait for your next chapter =]

Author's Response: Aw...thank you. It is hard to get these chapters out because I'm so busy but my motivation is my dedication to the story and the fact that there are people out there that look forward to reading it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriuslyawesomeThe Human Factor : The One Where The Plan Is Put Into Action

28th April 2011:
So i just decided to read this story because I love Nellie and I figured I was going to love Pippa as well, I was right I love this story. Im curious about Albus's dead eyes and the nathan hate. and whats gonna happen with the charming fred when he teaches pippa to play. so many things i want to knowww

Author's Response: I'm so glad you decided to check out this story because you liked Nellie. It means a lot to me that you would. And I'm even more glad that you like this story! Hehe, Albus will is in the next chapter ;) And Nathan, hmmm, a lot of story is coming for him. Hehe! I'm actually writing that scene now, it's so much fun to write. I'll try to update soon and thanks so much for the review, it means a lot to me.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by siriuslyawesomeWith Pleasure: A Marked Woman

24th April 2011:
come back come back come back! you need to finish this and the life and death brigade your stories are just too good to forget about!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>