Reading Reviews From Member: RAB
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RABForever and Almost Always: Prologue

16th July 2009:
Hey, this is Astoria_Greengrass from the forums...

I really love the start of your story! It's very attention grabbing. You did a great job of showing the character's emotions and her struggle over love. I can't wait to read more of it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RABDie, Teddy Lupin : Die, Teddy Lupin

5th July 2009:
So cute! Loved it. Oh Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RABThe Second Glance: Read and Find Out

11th June 2008:
A couple of grammar issues, like at the very end you use "you're" for "your", but other than that its pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (I really should reread my stories before I post them lol)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RABA New Kind of Forbidden: Victorious

10th June 2008:
i thought Scorpius was a chaser, not a seeker. You should make sure you stay consistent.

Author's Response: I KNOW. I'm very sorry, that is my greatest downfall as an author.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RAB:

9th June 2008:
Interesting story plot, though I do believe I have seen it before. Nonetheless the story is still very good. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RABCrystal: Crystal

10th May 2008:
So cute! I really do enjoy Victorie/Teddy stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RABDefying Gravity: 01..The Art of Procrastination

10th May 2008:
Good so far and it is interesting to see someone besides Rose pregnant. wow that sounds weird. haha.

Author's Response: i know i thought it sounded weird when I wrote it, but it's a sad but true fact. thanks for the review, next chapter should be up soon...hopefully :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by RABI Thought You Were Dead: I thought I lost you

9th May 2008:
Its interesting; I never would have imagined Ron a Death Eater, but it is an interesting thought.

Author's Response: Yes... A very weird story, just an idea that popped up in my head :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RABLooks Like Rain: Whipped Into Shape

9th May 2008:
It's good so far, but it kind of seemed like you rushed too fast into Lily and Scorpius hating each other to them being "friends"

 Report Review

Review #10, by RABDelicate: Ask Your Mother

27th April 2008:
I love your story. It seems like right now there are a lot of Scropius/Rose stories with Rose being pregnant, but yours is without a doubt the best. Seriously, I cannot wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RABSaving Mum & Dad: Involuntary Memory

26th April 2008:
Yeah! I'm so glad you updated! I LOVE this story! It is a fantastic story and I really love the plot.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad 'it' updated! Heehee Thanks for the comment, I'm glad you like this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RABThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Hallelujah, Your Savior in Stilettos Has Arrived

22nd April 2008:
I love Roger Davies now. haha they are sooo cute together.

Author's Response: Roger Davies is the shiz
;]
thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by RABOpposites Attract: Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2008:
very good! Alice and David are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RABThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Meet the Parents (who are rather nasty and slightly sadistic)

12th April 2008:
I really love when people use these lesser known and used characters, such as Roger Davies! Your story is coming along wonderfully!

Author's Response: Yay! I was worried that people wouldn't like it because there aren't any big canon charries. I'm glad you like it though!

xo
hula


 Report Review

Review #15, by RABWe Belong Together: We Belong Together

1st March 2008:
loved it! I love Blaise/Hermione fics, and as much as I love Ron--I love seeing Hermione with others...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login