Reading Reviews From Member: litlives
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by litlivesThe Proposal: Epilogue

26th August 2009:
Oh Lord. I don't even know what to say. I started this story about 24 hours ago and aside from work, I've been addicted to it. I was about to give up on my search for a genuinely good Draco/Hermione story that had a touch of humor, depth, and fantastic characterization. I read the first few chapters of your story and knew that this was it.

The Proposal had me in stitches, on the verge of tears, and yearning for more after each chapter. You jumped right into the plot and I loved how every character had more than one side. (You should have seen me when Jon was discovered to be a Death Eater. Not pretty.)

You are extremely talented and I will definitely be looking into your other pieces. Sorry I didn't review each chapter but how could I when I was dying to know what happened. I didn't even notice that I had read the last chapter when I finished chapter 27. I felt like my heart had broken when you reminded us readers in your authors note. I seriously wish this story could continue for the rest of time. I loved Draco, Hermione and every character.

Thanks for a fantastic read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by litlivesLily Evans: The Broom Closet

11th May 2009:
I loved this chapter. I actually just read the last few chapters that I've been putting off for a while in the last 10 minutes or so. I was literally jumping up and down, punching the air in victory, and giggling like a little girl throughout those chapters; this one especially. I love how you characterize James and Lily and how it's a complicated relationship but every chapter there is development and it's not just completely drawn out for the sake of being drawn out.
I agree with one of the reviewers above me when I say that Lily better do something about James before the previous reviewer or I get our hands on him. You really described him perfectly, as in imperfectly. ;-)
Back to the mystery, I'm a huge Veronica Mars fan and I think that blaming Andrews is too easy. In Veronica Mars, I had no idea it was Aaron Echolls so I don't think it would be an obvious character like Andrews. It's one of those ideas where I know it wasn't him but I have no idea who it could be.
What's going to happen with the T couple (Telly and Tobius)? What's going on?
I CANNOT wait for the full moon chapter. Knowing you as an incredible writer and always unpredictable, I can't even begin to imagine how you're going to approach that event.
I'm guessing one of the reasons Remus broke up with Lily was because of his "furry little problem" (sorry about the cliche name. it was for lack of a better phrase). I think it will be interesting for Lily to realize he's a werewolf and for Remus to start explaining things.
Talking about Remus explaining things, what was the jaw graze about?! My jaw LITERALLY dropped open. I was shocked! My jaw does not usually drop open and it definitely dropped open then.
This was meant to be a very quick review focused on the Andrews dilemma but that didn't exactly go as planned. Hopefully this also explains the scatterbrain approach of this review and lack of grammar/spelling skills.
Thanks for such an amazing story/chapter. I live for every single one of your stories/ chapters. Your name absolutely means quality.

Author's Response: Dear litlives,
Yay for such a long review! Thank you so much for that last sentence in the review. Means so much to me that you love my stories, and that you enjoy my writing (still blushing as I type). I'm happy to see that you are pleased with the L/J relationship. I really did want it to be complicated and developing, not just all fast at once. And I'm glad that you find James a nice catch too;) Haha, definitely more action on that couple in the next chapters. Also, I love that you love V Mars! I'm glad that you are using your detective skills in trying to think of who the killer might be. Keep thinking, it's right in front of you! And the whole thing with Telly and Toby, will be solved eventually. Let me just hint to you that James has an involvement *hint*. And yes, the full moon chapter will definitely have more questions answered. Such as the reason to Lily and Remus's break up (which is slightly obvious). Hopefully I can update as soon as I can! Thank you so much again for the wonderful review!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #3, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Kenna and Oliver Are Still Locked in the Dormitory and Things Occur

11th April 2009:
Stop asking the questions and answer them, woman! This was such a devastating chapter! I even started tearing! Every sentence I write in this review will probably end in an exclamation mark! GAH! WHY?! ok! Yes, things can't be all happy-go-lucky immediately but why must they exchange such mean words?! Why did Kenna say that horrible thing?! I know Oliver said the wrong thing but it's obvious that he. well, I guess it isn't that obvious! AHHH! I'm not ranting... not! :(

Btw, thanks for such an exciting chapter, even if it did turn out horribly for our favourite pair.

Author's Response: Tee hee. Sorry, I just can't help myself.

But to answer; Kenna and Oliver are like wounded animals. No matter how much they love their owner, they're going to lash out if they're hurt. They just can't help it.

You're very welcome, and I hope you'll forgive me in the next couple of chapters.


 Report Review

Review #4, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Quidditch is Played and Kenna and Oliver are Locked Inside a Dormitory

11th April 2009:
lkjalsjdfasd;lkj. That's all I have to say. Not really. But, GAH!

I thought the chapter was fantastic and the break-up was realistic; not too corny but not too depressing. I do have to say that the petrifying and pulling of bags over their heads was a bit random but it worked.

Thanks again for another great chapter!

Author's Response: Buahahahahaha.

My imagination is a very random place. Hence Marcus Flint being in love with Oliver. And it was really the only way I could think of locking them in a dormitory with no one being killed in the process. =]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Nefertiti is Demanding, Oliver is Anxious, and Kenna is Still Confused

11th April 2009:
I absolutely love it when people get good news so this was a fantastic chapter for me. I love how Kenna opened every letter before telling him. His reactions were priceless.

I'm so anxious to see what Oliver's thinking. It's so nerve-wracking!

Author's Response: I do too! Hahaha, that was mainly just because she wanted to give him AMAZING news instead of just good news. =]

Hmm.you'll have to wait several chapters to do that, but I hope it'll be worth it! Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which McGonagall Lectures, A Party is Thrown, and a Revelation Occurs

11th April 2009:
AH. I love your story. I haven't been able to read it in a while and this chapter really brought a giant smile on my face. I feel a very strong connection with Kenna, currently being in a very similar situation. Hopefully Kenna's future actions will help me figure out what to do with my situation. Why must we girls put ourselves into these awful positions?

Enough about me, my favorite quote is:
"No, ma'am." I lied. "I just can't focus around Oliver."

I love how transparent that line is. When a girl can't focus around a guy, it isn't because she doesn't like him... haha.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad I could make you smile.

Oh, please, whatever, you do, do NOT use Kenna as a model for your actions. She's too clueless by far. And to answer your question, I have absolutely no idea why we do it.

Hahahahahahahaha. Interesting. I like your theory. =]

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by litlivesThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Leave A Teammate Behind

10th April 2009:
the kissing scene was definitely top notch. perfectly written.

Thank you so much for the update! It was so worth the wait and I can't wait for the next chapter. I am hoping that they don't do this whole "on/ off" thing for too long though. I feel that that particular situation always gets a little old after a while.

Thanks again!

Author's Response: Dear litlives,
Thank you so much! I was so scared that writing the kissing scene would be cliched and crappy, but I'm glad you think otherwise:) The whole "on/off" thing will definitely change after this chapter, so get ready to be amused by the morning-after chapter! Thanks again!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #8, by litlivesThe Corner Market: The Biggest Problems

8th March 2009:
oh gosh! That's definitely a suspenseful ending.

favorite line:

"Is that supposed to make me feel better?" James muttered. "Oh yeah! Me and Lily are doing great! We're just working on her being comfortable around me."

Author's Response: hahaha ohh poor james! (;
eek! i know it is! i've been getting some hate mail for not saying what's going on. hahah!
i'm glad you like it though :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by litlivesThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Get Too Close To The Enemy

2nd March 2009:
It's hilarious how Emma thinks she's winning when Samuels is driving her just as mad. Not being able to sleep at night? It's so obvious! haha. Thanks for another fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: Dear litlives,
Thanks for another fantastic review :D
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #10, by litlivesThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: A Clever Strategy Includes Sabotage

2nd March 2009:
Jill sounds like the classic best friend and in the best way possible. She's still a very minor character but I hope to see more of her.

I love the effect Samuels has on her and how oblivious she is to it. When they finally get together, sparks are going to fly. either that or fists. I'll just have to read on.

favourite quote:
We were a team of siblings; me, a happy bunch of big brothers, one terrifying sister, and then there's Samuels... well, there always is at least one unloved child.

Author's Response: Dear litlives,
Yes, Jill will definitely appear more throughout the story. Sparks will definitely fly...and will just keep flying haha. Thank you so much for your review!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by litlivesThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Show Your Weakness

2nd March 2009:
I love this plot you're developing. It's clever and exciting all at once. Thanks for getting me hooked.

Author's Response: Dear litlives,
Thank you so much! I'm happy to hear that you are liking it:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Kenna Gets a Letter, Penny Gives it Up, and Nobody is in Love

1st March 2009:
Percy and Penelope were hilarious. Kenna's letter was perfect considering it laid everything out for her even if she doesn't want to believe it. The Quidditch scene was wonderful. Especially Oliver's attempts to distract Flint. The state of the union could be better, I won't lie.

Thanks for another great chapter in such a short time. It is GREATLY appreciated!

Author's Response: Why, thanks! I'm glad you liked everything. And part of me wishes this was real life and I went to Hogwarts so I could see that. And I have to agree about the state of the union.

You're very welcome. Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Katie Meddles, Kenna Explains, and Oliver Confronts

26th February 2009:
thank you for updating. i'm so glad that everything's in the open now between Kenna and Oliver. Katie is a manipulative tart but someone has to be it. I thought Oliver's, "I'm sorry" was a bit anti-climatic but, like i said, i'm glad things have been revealed. Now what will happen with Aidan? What will Katie have to say in her defense? thanks again for a great chapter.

Author's Response: You're very welcome!! Those are my thoughts exactly. And don't worry about Oliver; he'll be a bit more himself soon. Hmm...that's a very good question. You'll just have to wait and see!! I'm glad you liked it, and thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by litlivesStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

5th February 2009:
Why is Scorpius a "bloody wreck?" Why am I so obsessed with your story? So many questions... Thanks for the chapter. It was wonderful and I'm dying to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #15, by litlivesStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

5th February 2009:
I found this chapter sad. I feel really down. I guess that comes with getting to know a character and then watching her life go to the dumps.

I'm glad they've had their first confrontation but I wish Scorpius would just find out about her true feelings. I don't know if that would change anything but it's not fair.

 Report Review

Review #16, by litlivesStill Delicate: Welcome To My World

5th February 2009:
A puppy? Haha. That will be interesting to see. Great chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by litlivesStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

5th February 2009:
no. After Delicate?! This is torture.

Fantastic first chapter though. It's kind of a given though since you're a great writer. Thanks for writing a sequel, this is going to be fun. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Kenna is Hurt, Aidan is Understanding, Oliver is Insulting, and the Weasleys Sing a Love Song

2nd February 2009:
I honestly have no idea where Smith comes up with this stuff. If it weren't for the fact that he's eight, I'd say he was yet another flaming homosexual in love with my ex-boyfriend. Except Smith fancied Riley, so that ruled that out.

That was funny.

Now for the chapter. I'm on the verge of tears! tears! And not for what Oliver did. ok. just a bit. but the entire situation! It's just all BLAH.

Didn't I say that Katie had someone on the side?! Of course, I denied it after I mentioned it, but I did mention it. If only I had gotten the lad right.

Katie's correct. Kenna is in love with Oliver. Oliver is in love with Kenna. JUST GAH! ok. I'll calm down. My emotions are getting the best of me.

Does Katie's extracurricular activities change anything? Yes, Oliver is getting cheated on, but he probably already knows! What's Kenna going to think? Which couple is going to end?! I can't take the questions!

Out of curiosity, how many chapters do you see in the future?

Keep updating! You're story is sooo intriguing right now.

Author's Response: Buahahahahahahahaha. Thanks!!

Hahahahaha. That was the best description I have EVER HEARD. It was wonderful!

Yes, you DID say that!! And I didn't deny it. Didn't confirm it, either, but still. =] Hey, no sweat. We can't all be clairvoyant one hundred percent of the time!!! :)

Mhmm...we'll see about that, won't we??? Muahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Well, that's a very good question. But yes, it changes things. It only really changes one side of things, but they still change. And...oh, Kenna's emotions are going to be complex and confusing and...you'll just have to wait to find out. =]

I plan on twenty-eight chapters (that includes an epilogue). It's possible it'll only be twenty-six or twenty-seven, but twenty-eight's the plan.

I will soon, I promise!! If my computer issues don't resolve soon, I'll take it in for maintenance at school, and then I'll hopefully be able to use it again!

I'm glad you're intrigued, and thanks again for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Kenna Eavesdrops, Aidan Visits, Oliver Annoys, and Smith is Introduced

2nd February 2009:
I love this story. You remind me each chapter. Smith is amazing. simply amazing.

"I like Oliver better." he announced, and an awkward silence fell as my brat of a brother hopped back up the steps, presumably to hole himself up in his room.

HAHA. What I found even more shocking though was Aidan's response, "Not only does he look like you, he acts like you, too." Does this mean that he knows Kenna still likes Oliver better? So confused.

I'm beyond depressed as I see that I only have one more chapter to read. You're story has sucked me in this last week and I know I'll be a very faithful follower when you write your sequel.

One thing though; I'm about to die. I can't stand Kenna and Oliver not being together. It's driving me insane. haha. I'm saying this as a good thing though. My way of saying that you're a good writer. I love both characters to death and it hurts to see them apart but loving each other so much.

Keep updating! You've got a real talent and you should show it... through updates... :-)

Author's Response: Aww, geez. Thanks so much!!

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Everyone loves Smith. It makes me so happy, because I love him, too!!

Mhmm...sort of. But that's not why he said it, or really even what he meant. Aidan was just noticing that Smith, like Kenna, tends to say awkward things without warning, give no explanation, leave others to deal with the fallout, and...well, they both generally don't really care WHAT people think. =]

Aww, I'm sorry you're depressed!! I'll work on the chapter when I can, and I'll post it soon, but with my computer problems, I don't know when that will be.

Hahahahahahahahaha. It's driving THEM insane as well. =] But thanks. I love them, too. But as an author...well, I guess I just can't help but torment them!!! But seriously...they've both got some more growing to do.

Haha, that's very sneaky. I like it. Thanks for the compliments, and the review, of course!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Snowballs Are Thrown, Brennan is a Stalker, Oliver is Ignored, and Aidan Asks Questions

2nd February 2009:
hmmm. Kenna seems very stubborn and I don't think this will end up well. It just seems like she's torturing Oliver for no reason. Yes, she was hurt but can she imagine how he felt when she broke up with him and was mean for 6 months? If she knows who she really fancies, she should dump the one she won't stay with and go to the one she knows she should be with. She's being mean to Aidan by staying with him and using him. She just seems to like being mean right now...

I'd really like to see Katie's side of things soon. You really explained a lot about her relationship with Oliver at the start of the chapter but I still feel like her side is missing.

Angie, Alicia and the twins are still hilarious and I'm still in love with the story, don't worry. You're a great writer and really know how to hook a reader.

Author's Response: She is VERY stubborn. And no, it won't end well. Hmm...in a way, she is. But Oliver, despite how he felt about her, wasn't horribly depressed and sad when she ended things with him. He was just very, very confused for six months. Mhmm...that one'll be explained a little bit in a couple of chapters. She has her reasons for staying with Aidan. But what I can tell you now is that deep down, she's afraid if she breaks up with Aidan, Oliver won't want her anymore. And that terrifies her.

Mhmm.I can't say you'll ever fully see her side, but some things'll be explained, I promise. I'm working on that chapter right now, if fact.

Hahahaha, they are, aren't they?? Thanks for the compliment, and don't worry.I'm not worried. These characters can't be perfect, otherwise they'd just be boring. But for all her faults, Kenna's a basically good soul, and she'll get over her desire to torture Ollie relatively soon. =]

Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Fred, George, and Kenna Visit a Broom Closet and Kenna Has an Epiphany

1st February 2009:
ok. first off. I think Katie is being treated really unfairly. I had to say it! How does she feel about this all? Even if she's doing it to make Kenna realize, she's a girl dating a very perfect guy. Unless she was seeing Davies on the side or something, I wouldn't feel so bad, but that is most probably not the case. I just feel for her...

I also realized that I'm on chapter 15 out of 18 and that's heartbreaking. I'll have to wait like the rest of them! no.

Is it fair that Oliver set me to doing laps for an hour and a half because he thought I was looking at him funny??

I can totally see him doing that. That made me laugh out loud.

WHAT SEXUAL TENSION??? Why am I always the last person to know about these things???

I think that sums up the entire story.

About the chapter: AH! She's realized but there is so much in the way that it'll take forever for things to get sorted! Both of them are in relationships and... yah. How are you going get this sorted?

Author's Response: Mhmm. Yes. She is. I wish I could include a chapter in her POV, but I think that would ultimately distract from the story. Plus, it would give huge whopping spoilers, and I don't want that. But I'll just say that Katie, contrary to her friends' beliefs, knows what she's doing. And she'll get some moments in some later chapters where everyone finally figures things out.

Hahahaha. Glad you don't feel like waiting. As to the other chapters.I apologize for not having another posted, but I was snowed in for a week without power, and now my laptop is being incredibly difficult, so I can't even WORK on the next chapter. But it'll come soon, I promise!!!

Hahaha, can't you just, though?? I definitely can. And I laughed too.

Buahahahahahahaha. It totally does. Thanks for pointing that out for me! =]

I know, I know!! But it's resolving...sort of. And it'll all work out, I promise. There are just a few more issues to get out of the way first. Then, the path'll get smoother.somewhat. Eventually.

But. Anyways. I'm glad you feel so strongly on my regrettably fictional characters, and thanks so much for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Pillows are Thrown, Brennan is Annoying, Fascism Returns, and Percy is Nowhere in Sight

1st February 2009:
Is it too much to ask to have just one relatively normal day around here? A day without confessions of homosexual love, Percy Weasley, or obnoxious fascism?

Evidently, the answer to that question is always going to be 'yes.'


That is so true.

Around the middle Kenna started rambling on and I thought that was extremely endearing.

I'm excited for the discussion on the bet because it is most certainly long overdue. What about Aidan's true feelings? A true epiphany? You leave such juicy hints.

Author's Response: Buahahahahahahahaha.

I seem to have a stunning capacity for amazingly sarcastic one/two-liners.

Aww, thanks!! She does tend to ramble, doesn't she?? :)

Mhmm.yes. Yes it is. And Aidan?? Well...you'll just have to keep reading to find out!!

Hahahahahahaha, I'm glad you like my hints, and this story. Thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Love is Confessed, Snape Has the Giggles, Fights Break Out, and Percy Eavesdrops

1st February 2009:
Scratch that. No, they don't. Because that would mean that Percy and Penelope have urges, too.

WHY, OH WHY MUST I THINK THESE THINGS?

Now I'm going to have that lovely picture stuck in my head for days. Great. That was just what I needed. Not.


That was hilarious. I love how you treat them like non-humans. It's great.

But the day didn't really start to get interesting (well, aside from my apparent personality disorder and/or desire to destroy all mankind) until midway through Potions class. Thankfully, it wasn't double, or I might have killed Snape. Or Oliver. Or the entire class.

hehe. desire to destroy all man kind. That made me laugh out loud. If only she knew what was going to happen...

If Oliver helps me, I can normally manage to get at least an Acceptable on the assignments, but with such a lump as Flint, I'd be lucky if I didn't burn down the school.

I can seriously imagine her doing that.

Thanks for the chapter. It was full of laughs which I didn't even know I missed.

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Sorry. A friend of mine said the other day that people we don't like are actually non-people. And I just love that quote.

Mhmm...Kenna's very violent, isn't she??? Hahahahahahahahahaha. If she'd known what would happen, she would either run away in terror.or slip the potion to Flint herself.

I can, too.

Aww, thanks!! I'm glad you laughed, and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Explanations Are Given and Kenna is Irrational

1st February 2009:
Hmm. This chapter was interesting. I have to say that I was actually pretty upset when Katie and Oliver got together. The "funny chapter" thing didn't quite work out for me but I think it was a fabulous chapter full of really interesting insights.

I'm wondering whether or not Angelina and Alicia know of the plan based on their performance at lunch. I thought it was pretty mean of them to cause a scene but maybe it's part of the plan or I'm just missing something?

I noticed that Oliver hasn't said much about the hastiness of this "rebound." How'll he get out of that one?

In the first few chapters I was really anxious for Oliver and Kenna to get together but I really like how you're making Kenna progress and mature before the inevitable. Kenna has certainly grown on me and I'd be ready to fight for her as my friend. That's probably why Oliver and Katie bothered me so much. haha.

Author's Response: I'm not going to lie...I don't remember saying this chapter was going to be funny. But then again, I don't remember saying a lot of things, so I'm sure I DID say it. But I probably meant that it was going to be funnier than the last chapter, which, you have to admit, was distinctly NOT funny. I'm glad you liked it anyways, though!!

Hmm.that's a good question. Yes, they know about the plan, but I don't think they're fully in on it; Oliver came up with some of the stuff on his own. And the scene was partially them being evil, partially (relatively)good-natured ribbing, and partially part of the plan. Or something like that.

Mhmm.and he's not GOING to be saying much about it. That would defeat the purpose, after all. =] But yes, it's going to come back to bite him in the arse.

Why, thanks!!! When I started out with this story, I didn't want to write another typical Oliver/OC fic. There are several out there that are just brilliant, and the main characters are all crazy and intelligent and funny, but I didn't want just that. Kenna, for all her loveable insanity and strange insights, is just a relatively normal, intelligent and athletic girl who's never had to take anything too seriously. She's always been able to get away with just being crazy and having people accept it, and no one's ever forced her to grow up or get out of her comfort zone. And now, for the first time, she's got this amazingly great guy chasing after her, and she has no idea what to do.

So yes, it's a growing process. And I'm so glad you like Kenna, and that you'd fight for her. I think I'd fight for her, too.

Again, I'm glad you liked it, and thanks so much for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by litlivesFlavor of the Month: In Which Quidditch is Played and Oliver Asks An Important Question

1st February 2009:
aw. I'm glad that you included this chapter with what Oliver did. I think it brings a bit of realism to the story, not that it's all flip. I know it's all a part of a plan and that it's obviously working with Kenna wanting to cry, but I think it's a good break from all the hilarity. It seems like a giant stepping stone in Kenna's realization.

my eyes were assaulted by the lovely image of Alicia and Roger Davies shagging shamelessly against a wall.

Yes. I was traumatized, probably for life.


That would definitely scar me for life, also. That particularly struck me for some reason. Probably because it seems to traumatizing.

Percy's apology was great. I thought for a second that he was using reverse psychology, but Oliver bullying him into it is a much better story. ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked Oliver's viewpoint...I enjoy writing him, and it's fun to try and get in his head. Yes. It's part of the plan. And...hmm...it's sort of working. But not at all in the way he expected.

Is it sad that I don't really remember writing that??? Hahahahahahahahahahaha. For some reason, that line just strikes me as hilarious right now.

And I think I would be scarred for life as well. =] Either that, or I'd be sitting there cheering them on.

Wasn't it, though?? I originally intended him to use the whole reverse-psychology thing, like he tried to do to get Kenna to not go with Ollie to Hogsmeade, but then I thought 'You know what would be even BETTER??? If Ollie was threatening him with a spoon if he wasn't nice.'

And I really enjoy Oliver as a bully, so.:)

Again, thanks so much, and I'm so gald you enjoyed it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>