Reading Reviews From Member: werewolf_at_heart
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by werewolf_at_heartUneraseable Mistakes: Malfoy Manor and Malfoy's Manners

14th January 2011:
Oh wow! That was a complete turn of events! Very well written though and great. I was so excited to read this when it was updated and you didn't disappoint! I thought it was great, and well written and there was a great transition between gentleman Malfoy and Slytherin Malfoy :)

Author's Response: Aww, well thanks a lot! I tried my best and I really appreciate the comments!

 Report Review

Review #2, by werewolf_at_heartUneraseable Mistakes: From Git to Gentleman

18th December 2010:
This is a really good start. I like how your writing style seems to be and I can't wait to read more to see how your character development comes along. So far it seems really good!

Author's Response: Thank ya veryyy much!! You totally made my day!! Check back in Monday for chap 2!! I think it's much better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by werewolf_at_heartTitch: Temporary insanity courtesy of Oliver Woods kissing techniques

7th November 2009:
I love it and I cant wait for them to find out they truly love each other. They are just too stubborn to admit it! (and they call the others stubborn). You do such a good job and I love how long the chapters are!

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolf_at_heartBlack Rose: Aunt Pansy

18th August 2009:
well thats a nice,amusing read for 12:30 in the morning! loved it and this story is gona be good but now im suffering sever jet lag so im going to bed. love ya!

Author's Response: eek! you're back! yay!!! tell me about it, try having jetlag from overseas... lol, thanks for reviewing though and I am extremely glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by werewolf_at_heartBlack Rose: Prologue

2nd July 2009:
Yay! That was really good and Ginny can go die in a heaping pile of festering dragon dung! That was great! Luv it. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, unfortunately she can\\\'t since she has more evil to spread but alas, the main characters can dream...

I am glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: The End (plus a surprise)

1st July 2009:
Oh my God! You didn't even call me you were going to finish it this week! That was great Im so glad its done because it was a really good story and you can go so many diffrent places with it. 10/10

Author's Response: heehee, I wanted it to be a surprise and a going away gift! I\\\'m really glad you liked it and I hope you like the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #7, by werewolf_at_heartFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: The Dance

20th June 2009:
Umm. I think just because of the last paragraph you are the one suffering from temporary insanity. Yet knowing you I know its not temporary! Jk Jk! This was great I loved it and it was amusing as ever! good job!

Author's Response: haha, I was wondering what you'd think of that last one ;) keep an eye out though, there might be a full story about it, lol!

 Report Review

Review #8, by werewolf_at_heartFor The Love of Shoes and Other Things: Shopping and Singing

18th June 2009:
This is great! Thats all I can really say

Author's Response: heehee, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Bella's Plot

13th June 2009:
Amusing all so amusing! Great update and this better work or I will get severly confused! Great job!

Author's Response: hehe, it might work... and then, it might not. After all, there is going to be a sequel ;)

You'll just have to wait and see, lol!

PS: Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by werewolf_at_heartExotic Bloom: Passion, I see, is catching.

13th June 2009:
As always abousloutly stunning. I love the way you are able to capture the emotions always running through them. I think that is one of the reasons that make this story so intertaining. That and the aloofness of Narcissa's that is so captivating. You have done brilliant things to the background to Lucius and Narcissa and it all makes sense. I love this story, its great!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Dealing Part 2 and Handling and Plans

3rd June 2009:
Language my dear, language. Very good though you have captured the fact that there is never too long of a 'settle down' time in Hogwarts! Chaos will always insue! GREAT! Thats the way we like it

Author's Response: ha, you're one to talk about language! :P

I'm glad you liked it though, and don't worry, there will be chaos very soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by werewolf_at_heartPicking Up the Petals: Café Chit Chat

22nd May 2009:
Oh Luna has calmed down a bit in this one! Nice level head on her shoulders looking into the unknown. This is good and I cant wait to see what happens to the rose next.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by werewolf_at_heartWe Are Family! - Next Generation: More Introductions

12th May 2009:
Very good and quiet immaginative. The characters are really comming nicley! Great job bestie! 987654321/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you're liking the characters! Just wait til you meet the new teachers ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by werewolf_at_heartNobody's Wife: Roran

2nd May 2009:
I think Im gona cry!
(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #15, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Crux

27th April 2009:
Gasp!Poor Blaise, he just saw his father murdered. I woonder what they are all going to do next with TWO infants. I loved it by the way it was dark and spine tingling. Very good.

Author's Response: lol, I knew you'd like it! you'll have to wait and see what's going to happen...

 Report Review

Review #16, by werewolf_at_heartWe Are Family! - Next Generation: Meet the Family

27th April 2009:
I'm so excited! You didn't even tell me you were putting it up! This was great... I love all the characters already especially Luna's daughters. Well I guess their Blaise's too...That was amazing!

Author's Response: heehee, I did email you the news! Glad to know you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by werewolf_at_heartPicking Up the Petals: Getting Started

24th April 2009:
Yay an update! That was very good. Your setting up the Draco/Luna nicely. I love how quirky yet sane Luna is. Good job!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! your reviews mean alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #18, by werewolf_at_heartPicking Up the Petals: Forewarned

1st April 2009:
Ron is an evil bum. Intresting start, and the twists Im sure you will throw in will be worth waiting for, (or hearing about at school) ;) 10/10

Author's Response: hehe, they will be worth waiting for!

 Report Review

Review #19, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Stormy Night

28th March 2009:
Gettin to the dark stuff! yay! That was amazing, so beautifully written you do well with the darker stuff just as well as you handle sarcasim! Great update! 10/10

Author's Response: I am not sarcastic! Okay, maybe a little and my characters definitely are. Anyhoo, keep your eyes open for a new story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by werewolf_at_heartWe Are Family!: Epilogue

19th March 2009:
So sad its all over! Wow Blaise never really grew up did he? Love it. This is a really good story and im glad that everything worked out in the end even though poor Hermione and Draco's daughter has such vivid odd dreams. Amazing story 10/10

Author's Response: bah, i was hoping you'd give me an idea for a title! Peri will have very many dreams, not all of them bad... maybe. lol, I'll put the sequel up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by werewolf_at_heartWe Are Family!: The End

13th March 2009:
Blaise will always and forever be an idiot! This is a brilliant story and I'll miss waiting for updates! *starts sobbing uncontrollably*

Author's Response: i know *joins in sobbing* it's my favourite story i've ever written.. i'll miss it. but there will be a sequel, hehe!

 Report Review

Review #22, by werewolf_at_heartWe Are Family!: Fenrir Greyback

10th March 2009:
AH EVILNESSS! lol great chapter lots of suspense! 10/10

Author's Response: finally a review! although i was hopping for something a little more detailed but oh well... And there was not a lot of evilnesss! suspense, though, was plenty.

 Report Review

Review #23, by werewolf_at_heartHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Chapter Twelve

4th March 2009:
Something foul is a foot! Then again it always is when good old Voldie's around! Revenge is sweet and Hermione knows how to make it sweeter! This is a really good update and I cant wait to hear more! 10/10

Author's Response: bah, there's a small evil called writer's block that has been haunting my mind and imagination lately but I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by werewolf_at_heartMurder Most Malfoy-er, I mean, Foul: Characters

4th March 2009:
That was a very informative chapter to the outsiders eyes. Ugh Pansy don't like her! It is a good leave off hinting towards the Dramione action we are about to see! Nice one! (It seemed longer when we read it together actually for some wierd reason) 10/10

Author's Response: I know, eh? Ugh, I gotta write this quick- my cold does not like the computer if that makes any sense. anyhoo, i have most of the next chapter done and once i finish i will send it to you as a thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by werewolf_at_heartMurder Most Malfoy-er, I mean, Foul: Death Knocks

22nd February 2009:
Loved it as per usual. Ron is such an idiot anything would at least some sort of improvement. Update soon along with all your stories. You know how we anxiously anticipate their update! lol 10/10

Author's Response: im at a writers block for half of them! you need to help me brainstorm! But I will try to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>