Reading Reviews From Member: werewolf_at_heart
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by werewolf_at_heartUneraseable Mistakes: Malfoy Manor and Malfoy's Manners

14th January 2011:
Oh wow! That was a complete turn of events! Very well written though and great. I was so excited to read this when it was updated and you didn't disappoint! I thought it was great, and well written and there was a great transition between gentleman Malfoy and Slytherin Malfoy :)

Author's Response: Aww, well thanks a lot! I tried my best and I really appreciate the comments!

 Report Review

Review #2, by werewolf_at_heartUneraseable Mistakes: From Git to Gentleman

18th December 2010:
This is a really good start. I like how your writing style seems to be and I can't wait to read more to see how your character development comes along. So far it seems really good!

Author's Response: Thank ya veryyy much!! You totally made my day!! Check back in Monday for chap 2!! I think it's much better!

 Report Review

Review #3, by werewolf_at_heartTitch: Temporary insanity courtesy of Oliver Woods kissing techniques

7th November 2009:
I love it and I cant wait for them to find out they truly love each other. They are just too stubborn to admit it! (and they call the others stubborn). You do such a good job and I love how long the chapters are!

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolf_at_heartExotic Bloom: Passion, I see, is catching.

13th June 2009:
As always abousloutly stunning. I love the way you are able to capture the emotions always running through them. I think that is one of the reasons that make this story so intertaining. That and the aloofness of Narcissa's that is so captivating. You have done brilliant things to the background to Lucius and Narcissa and it all makes sense. I love this story, its great!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by werewolf_at_heartNobody's Wife: Roran

2nd May 2009:
I think Im gona cry!
(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #6, by werewolf_at_heartThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Hallelujah, Your Savior in Stilettos Has Arrived

21st February 2009:
Oww, stilettos. Those hurt. I feel sorry for Lacey and how people only wanted her for what she looks like. What is society coming to? Loved the chapter once again and I love the plot line!

 Report Review

Review #7, by werewolf_at_heartThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): Meet the Parents (who are rather nasty and slightly sadistic)

21st February 2009:
Its great all the little quips and sarcastic comments you throw in. Wow her mom is crazy! Zara seems like such a nice person and Ravenclaw is nothing to be ashamed of! Lovely story, I can't stop reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by werewolf_at_heartThe Untold Adventures of Lacey Ackhart (and her not-so-beloved Quidditch Captain): My Dreaded Detention with Davies

21st February 2009:
Look at that it wasn't such a bad detention after all! That was a really good chapter! Time to keep reading.and reviewing. Great writing style.

 Report Review

Review #9, by werewolf_at_heartSemi Charmed Life : Say Goodbye

21st February 2009:
I like where this story is going. Hermione is a bit OOC but then again this is fan fiction and anything can happen! good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by werewolf_at_heartThrough Different Eyes...: My silver Locket

19th February 2009:
NOOO! Im glad for an update its good to see an evil Hermione once in a while. Great job and up date soon. evil cliffy

Author's Response: haha thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by werewolf_at_heartHiding Harry?: Hiding??

17th February 2009:
Ha I love it! Im sure I would probably kill someone if they ate all my chocolate too. I wonder if any of these exuses would work for my teachers. Great job there is a reason your on my favorite authors and all your stories are brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by werewolf_at_heartConstance: Daddy

14th January 2009:
Yes Draco knows! He's going to love Constance we all know it! ... eventually. Brilliant chapter can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah :) But naturally there must be some complications along the way... ;) I don't really have much more than this planned for now; I'll just write as I go :P

Thanks for the review :) I'm so glad you're enjoying my story!


 Report Review

Review #13, by werewolf_at_heartStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

1st January 2009:
The idoit! He just had to go and get married didn't he! Hopefully him and Rose end up together though. Im so glad you put up a sequal and so quickly too! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by werewolf_at_heartUnwanted Engagements: Web of 1000 Lies

29th December 2008:
I like this story! Keep writing it's really good!

Author's Response: thank u for ur review. it means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by werewolf_at_heartThe Beach: Chapter One

22nd December 2008:
I am absolutly in love with this story! Actually all your stories! Ginny makes me laugh at how immature she can be but that just makes the story that much better. Great job 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ginny is such a blast to write! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by werewolf_at_heartHello My Fine Delicious Yummy Lily: Hello My Fine Delicous Yummy Lily

20th December 2008:
That was really funny! I couldn't stop laughing great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much, then my job is complete :D

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #17, by werewolf_at_heartConstance: Revelation

20th December 2008:
Wow, I don't know what Ron expected Hermione to do in a situation like that. She always did whats best for him. But this leaves Draco and Hermione to get together! Can't wait this is an amazing story!

Author's Response: :)

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story so far! Yeah, Hermione always tried to do what she believed would be the best for everyone, but you still can't blame Ron for getting angry at this revelation... After all, that's a pretty big lie to tell, to say to someone that a child is his when it's not.

But like you said, this leaves Hermione and Draco to get it on... again! ;)

Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by werewolf_at_heartDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
Its its done! OMG that was the most amazing and addicting story I actually think I'm going to cry because that last chapter was so amazing. It was a great story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by werewolf_at_heartA Day With Daddy: A Day With Daddy

11th December 2008:
That was absolutly halarious!!! for sure is Harry ever screwed.. maybe Oliver and Harry will become grandparents together! That would be halarious! Loved it. keep writing stories like this because they certianly light up a room!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing these stories; it's great that you like reading them. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by werewolf_at_heartDefying Gravity: 21..Tied Up in Lies...Part One

10th December 2008:
Oh thank god! I was really hoping he wasn't cheating! Great story and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: It nearly killed me keeping it from you! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by werewolf_at_heartConfessions of a Past Well-Hidden: The Truth Unfolds

19th November 2008:
GASP! What happened to her!!! Update soon please!!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the next chapter, it is waiting to be validated... :) Not giving anything away, sorry, lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by werewolf_at_heartConfessions of a Past Well-Hidden: The Discovery Made

19th November 2008:
Very well written, my friend macerinut suggested i read your story and i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! I am glad people are starting to read this, I have a lot planned for it. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by werewolf_at_heartHer Sweet Curse: Breaking News From Me, Myself and I

26th April 2008:
I knew it! OMG! Please I'm begging you to update A.S.A.P! This is an amzing story and your only making it better!

Author's Response: Lol... I'm in the middle of writeing a new chapter for BLINDED and MANIFESTATION OF DREAMS, but I will work on a new HSC next!! I'm thrilled you like it! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #24, by werewolf_at_heartSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

5th April 2008:
OMG! That was so funny! My family thought I was finally going crazy because I fell out of my computer chair laughing so hard. That was great!

 Report Review

Review #25, by werewolf_at_heartDragoness: Lunch

8th March 2008:
I hate cliff hangers!!! Rawr! Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: that's okay, cliffys are fun, for me anyway. The next chater should be up in a few days, so don't worry about that. Thanxs for reviewin, I'm glad you like it.
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>