Reading Reviews From Member: forever713
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forever713Arachnophobia: Arachnophobia

4th April 2009:
THAT IS SO CUTE!!! i thought it was amazing. lol. the dream taught him how to kill a spider, at least. lol

Author's Response: Yes, that it did.

Glad you liked it Cass!


 Report Review

Review #2, by forever713The Sun Rises In The East: Chapter 2-Earlier That Evening

18th May 2008:
oh! omg this is so suspenceful!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Cass! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by forever713A Child For Voldemort: A New Romance

11th May 2008:
i cant wait to see what happens next! this is really interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by forever713A Child For Voldemort: James In Black And White

11th May 2008:
this is great! it is so funny they all like girls that are best friends. really nice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by forever713A Child For Voldemort: Bella's Birthday

11th May 2008:
i like where this is going, actuallly i had no clue what this was about, i liked ur name and so i clicked a story u wrote, and its really good!!

Author's Response: TY! Yeah i chose my name very carefully, 'Psycho' because i'm crazy, 'Kitty' cause that's my name! and 'Satan' cause i'm the devil in disguise! i'm really sorry but this story will be a really slow update, i'm more of a reader than a writer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forever713Riddles of the Heart: Through Obsidian Eyes

5th April 2008:
i really liked, it, keep writing more, i want to know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by forever713The Sun Rises In The East: Chapter 1-For Her Sake

23rd March 2008:
Sequel! Sequel! Sequel! yay! this story is darker than the other one, im pretty sure of that w/o u telling me. i have enjoyed the first chapter, and i can't wait for the second! omg! yay!

Author's Response: I'm going to try to get the next chapter done ASAP-it's my next fanfiction priority.
Thanks, Cass, for the very energetic review! :-)


 Report Review

Review #8, by forever713Black Roses: Bella's Induction

24th February 2008:
i think that was interesting, you can really tell she's insane just by reading this, like the whole what would it feel like to be on fire thing, that's slightly disturbing, but who knows? maybe i thought that at one point in my life, i doubt it, but...who knows.

 Report Review

Review #9, by forever713My Saving Grace: His Daughter

24th February 2008:
that happened to be the best story i have read all day, and i can spend hours on this thing. when i saw the whole 'daughter of Bellatrix and Voldemort' thing, the first thing i thought was why does everyone thing they belong together(?), and then, that's been done a lot. but i really liked this one. i like the name, too (Vitrilla). does that actually mean anything, or did you make it up off the top of your head? keep writing! i love where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by forever713WARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of chicken poop

24th February 2008:
how did they get a gallon of bird poo that fast? oh well, it was really funny, especally when she locked them in the chicken coop. remidns me of the time i locked my brother in a dog crate. anyway, great story!!

Author's Response: How did they get the gallon of poop so fast?
MAGIC, OF COURSE!
roflmao.
anyway: ♥ you coz u reviewed!


 Report Review

Review #11, by forever713WARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of 'teddylupinsucksteddylupinsucksteddylupinsucks’

24th February 2008:
that is great!! i wonder what he did to make her graffiti on the walls...

Author's Response: Probably talked to her. How obnoxious.

 Report Review

Review #12, by forever713WARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of crazed Weasleys

24th February 2008:
wow. sounds like my family. except my family dosen't live in a book. wer'e real. any way, i really really liked it, and im going to read chapter two now.

Author's Response: I'm glad your family doesn't live in a book. It would be really crampt, wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 7-What Goes On In Your Mind

22nd February 2008:
who attacked them??? this is going to drive me crazy!!! ga! was it that girl? ooh, i know! it was you! (Jk) i can't wait to know what happens next, hermy!!!
-cass wuz here

Author's Response: Hahaha! For once, I get to drive you crazy! Don't worry though, Cass. You'll find out soon, since the last chapter has just been posted.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 6-Now That I've Found You

10th February 2008:
i wanna know what happens!!! gah! this is really gonna bug me you know.oh, but the diffrent thoughts in diffrent peoples heads about the same time, really confusing. part of the fun is thinking what the others arethinkiing at the moment.

Author's Response: I submitted Ch. 7 a few days ago, so as soon as it's validated, you'll see what happens.

I'm sorry you don't like the different thoughts. I was trying to get two different takes on the same event. All I'm going to say is that if you didn't like the thoughts jumping around, wait until the next chapter! ;-)

Thanks for the review, Cass!


 Report Review

Review #15, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 5-Meetings

10th February 2008:
oh i wanna know what happened to tonks. mistress is a funny word. hee hee hee, ok ill stop now.

Author's Response: You'll find out about Tonks in the next chapter.

Oh, and what's funny all up to your point of view. ;-)


 Report Review

Review #16, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 4-Hold Me

10th February 2008:
the part with dudly kinda creeped me out, ya know, justa little. i think licking went too far, but, hey, what do i know? so, parek, huh, thats an original character. she's kinda cool, but, that's just me. Snape, the new Dark Lord, thats a little, odd, as well. but like i said, what do i know? ( a lot more than u, hee hee hee) i gotta keep reading!

Author's Response: Dudley is supposed to be creepy. I guess to put in in Lit terms, he's foil to Ron, and the creepiness is there to emphasize that.
Snape. Well, when I started this, I hated him, thus making him the bad guy in my fic.

"like i said, what do i know? ( a lot more than u, hee hee hee)" -What's that supposed to mean? :-)

Thanks for the review, Cass.


 Report Review

Review #17, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 3-Now, Forever, and Always

10th February 2008:
you will breathe next tuesday!!! you used my joke!! Hermy ilove you!!! also loved the midsummer refrence. now all we need is a fame quote hee hee hee well, i have to figure out what happens next!!! bye!!1 dont forget to breathe (im a phycic! ;) yay!)

Author's Response: Yeah, when I was writing it, I was trying to come up with a "Fortune" that would make Hermione scoff, and that kept going through my head. Glad you liked how it fit in.
I don't know about a Fame reference, but I have a songfic in my head that's from "Playing a Love scene", so you may yet get your wish!


 Report Review

Review #18, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 2-Day Dream Believer

10th February 2008:
omg snape!!! yay 4 snape!!! yay 4hermionie!!! yay4 ron!!!yay!!! good story!!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! Yay!

:-)


 Report Review

Review #19, by forever713You'll Always Be With Me: Chapter 1-I'm Scared

10th February 2008:
omg that was so good i loveit. i admit i was a bit skepitical with another ron/hermionie fic, cuz u really do them a lot (listen to me, i sound like my mum and im being a hypocrite at the same time cuz i really have to get over my fav paring and get on with the world) but it was really good, and yay for flashbacks i love them a lot. spike would love this story (jk! not the cruciatis curse!) any hoo, great job!

Author's Response: Actually, contrary to popular belief, most of my stories are not in fact Ron/Hermione. Though, they are one of my favorite parings. Hey, I won't try to change your Fav pairing, and you don't try to change mine. Deal?
I'm glad you liked it so far.


 Report Review

Review #20, by forever713Harry's Very Random Christmas: Harry's Very Random Christmas

10th February 2008:
i couldnot stop laughing! i want a voldemort action figure!

 Report Review

Review #21, by forever713Riddles of the Heart: The Riddle of Lucius' luscious locks...

31st January 2008:
i can not wait to see what happens! yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever713Riddles of the Heart: Is there a Riddle in the Choice?

31st January 2008:
that is really cool, for lack of a better word in my current vocabulary.(i could say magnanimous, since i love that word, but im not sure it would fit) im glad Bella isn't her mother,theres too many of those and i personally don't like her (bella). i love your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by forever713Riddles of the Heart: Start the story with a Riddle

13th January 2008:
i love Arsenic (the girl, not the poison, just to make that clear) and i think that this story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by forever713It Always Comes Back To You: Prologue-This Isn't What I Want

13th January 2008:
beautiful. pure art form,Hermy. looks like a drama, or a soap opera.(like my nana watches :]) so, im a total idiot because i reviewed the hbp and the mb and i asked if it was the story 4 abby, then i submitted ti, and then i read yr a/n, and you saud right there, i dedicate this story to Abby! argh!! but any way, the stories are awsome dude, im listining to Michal Jackson right now :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
Believe it or not, I wrote this first part on Thanksgiving while I was watching Miracle on 34th Street, months after I started writing the original.
Just to let you know, once I post the next chapter, you probably will recognize some things.
Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by forever713The Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Prologue-Making Alterations

13th January 2008:
that is pretty awsome. hey it sounds familiar, it that the story u wrote 4 abby?i kno its about snape, but im not sure if its the same. i liked the 'lying through his teeth' line it was a cool discription. oh yeah, and i really do wonder, what kind of snake is Nagini? like i said, the story is awsome

Author's Response: Yes, this is the same story, and I'm glad you're enjoying it.
I haven't the slightest idea what kind of snake Nagini is-I did my research before I wrote this story, and I couldn't find anything.
Thanks for reviewing, Cass!!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>