Reading Reviews From Member: dracoluver87
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: The End

21st January 2008:
very good story and i hpe you keep up the good work in ur writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: The Trial

21st January 2008:
it is very good everything is happening so fast though

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: Memories

21st January 2008:
wow really good i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: Rescue?

21st January 2008:
wow really great short but great

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: Capture

21st January 2008:
so what does red mean im confused and draco must have had known tis was gana happen since he gav the ring to her.wow it is a great story so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracoluver87Falcon's Love: A New Career

21st January 2008:
o it is grat so far i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 21 and 22 Heaven's Portal & Reunification

21st January 2008:
OK LIKE THIS WOULD HAPPEN YOUR VERY FUNNY WHY COULDNT RON GET HIS GROVE ON.LOL.IT WAS A WOUNDERFUL CHAPTER AND I CANT WAIT TO READ MORE

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoluver87Betrayal: Chapter Five

19th January 2008:
Hermione.Revenge...its all a twists but a god one..

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoluver87Betrayal: Chapter Four

19th January 2008:
Very rushed when and why did draco start liking hermione??? you have to include these things but it is still good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoluver87Betrayal: Chapter Three

19th January 2008:
very interesting.i still cant stop reading so your doing great

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoluver87Betrayal: Chapter Two

19th January 2008:
very rushed but still good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracoluver87Betrayal: Chapter One

19th January 2008:
its good. i hate cliffhangers though...lol...no its great i hpe you keep me this intrested through the whole story

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 19 & 20 The Darkness and the Light & Sarcophagus

18th January 2008:
OK real funny chapter and i cant waitto read more so please hurry with the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapters 18 & 19 Odd Man Out & The Darkness And The Light

18th January 2008:
GAY? RON GAY!?!?!?! i cant bepive the twist and turns you put in a story ur god! please keep writing it is aweome

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I try :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by dracoluver87Heir of Slytherin: A Happy Memory

18th January 2008:
Yoh r a fantasic writer and i hope ur next story is just as wounderful

Author's Response: Thanks! Please leave a review there too! I love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 16/17 The Road to Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions/ Timeturner

15th January 2008:
ok every good and i now know why it takes peolpe forever to udate there stories its this site. but hey you are doing great maybe if you have time you can check my story out i only have two chapters posted and the third is waiting to be validated...i cant wait to read more of your story.

Author's Response: I will definitely check out your story! Yes, validation can take up to 10 days sometimes, and then if you are rejected because of sexual content (this has happened to me a few times and I had to tone it down lol) it can take up to 2 weeks or more! A bit frustrating at times. I will go read your story now :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoluver87My Hero: The Man Who Came To Dinner

11th January 2008:
ok good story but but come on and keep writing the story im waiting for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoluver87Heir of Slytherin: I've Done This Before

11th January 2008:
Keep writing and cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: VALIDATE FASTER!!! The suspense is killing me too!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoluver87Heir of Slytherin: An Heir of Slytherin

11th January 2008:
By far a great story you inspired me to write my own story!

Author's Response: Thanks Sis! ;)

I try...


 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 5/6 Ghostly Images and The Beauxbaton Beauty

10th January 2008:
Ok come on you got to write more it is awesome story and im waiting on a limb here just to see wat happenss

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Uncle Ron/ Fire and Ice

4th January 2008:
Now thats a sex scene gosh your good you have to keep writing it is fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 3/4 The Sands of Time/ A First For Scorpius

4th January 2008:
Come on chica this is one hell of a story lets se more of it

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: A New Addition

20th December 2007:
Come on waiting on the new chapter its great so far

Author's Response: I have been waiting for 8 days for validation from the moderators on this site :( It isn;t because I haven;t uploaded the next installments....I have...just waiting for them :( Unfortunately they are closing the queue on the 22nd for Christmas...and won;t reopen until january so...I really hope they upload the next chaps of mine before then. I can and will lodge a complaint tomorrow if the chapter isn't up, as it is my right to do so per the TOS of this site. Thanks and I apologize but it is coming!!
Jenny


 Report Review

Review #24, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 12/13 Detention/ Dinner Conversation

13th December 2007:
nice very good its geting much better but i do say its already good so keep up te good work.Penis>lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracoluver87Dark Fire: Chapter 11 Scorpius Gets Even

11th December 2007:
Come on im waiting on an updtae this story is as good as the first so update please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>