Reading Reviews From Member: Say Bang Sparkle Sparkle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 5: I Hate You, James Potter

30th August 2011:
Omggg. Remus and Sirius. KLDSFJKFH.
Haha, sorry my brain had a little spazz attack.
I'm really enjoying your story!
It is funny and cute and makes me laugh, cringe and go awww all at the same time.
Which is very attractive.
Well, no actually it isn't.
Still.
Anyways just wanted to leave you a review because you left me such a nice one!
Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ha. Thank you so much for reviewing! So, let's just say that I have A LOT more chapters already written. And I'm glad that it's funny! I love making people laugh, so if I succeeded, yay! Once again, thank you for reviewing!

-Manderley


 Report Review

Review #2, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleOvercoming the Typical: Chapter 1

8th August 2011:
Wow!
I have never read a Neville fic before being more of a Remus fan myself. But I have to say I REALLY enjoyed that!
It is well written and all sorts of funny and cute!
I think you did a great job at portraying Neville.
Awkward and adorable!
I can't wait to read more!
10/10.

Author's Response: I am so happy you like it!
I am having a bit of writers block at the moment, but Chapter 2 should be up within the week!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleChasing Reality: The New Editor-In-Chief

6th September 2009:
The thing that caught my attention was your story summary. Which, obviously is it's job to do and it has worked lol. ((:

I've enjoyed myself reading your story so far and I think you have a great first chapter here. You have introduced your main characters very well while also bringing in the other characters that will play a part in your story. So great job on that!

Reading this story has encouraged me to have a look at some of your other stories and I definitely want to read some of them!

So really, great job and I'm looking forward to future chapters! (((:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleHey Italy: Chapter 12

20th January 2008:
You are AMAZING.
I just wanted you to know that I love, love, LOVE this story. And you for writting it. You know in that non lezzie way (:
I just read the whole story and I was larffing that whole time. Hilarious!
So I just wanted you to know that I think you are a very good writter and can't wait for the next chapter!
(:

Author's Response: awww thank you SO much! the next one is in validation so it should be up somewhat soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleSylistia Fawkes and the Boy from Slytherin: Day One and Done

24th December 2007:
I love love love this story!
The way you describe the characters feelings towards the end is really brill!
Keep on writing and I'm off to read the next one!
Again, 10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You have no idea how good it feels to read such positive feedback! I feel strengthened and encouraged by your support, and I am sure it will help to push me onward in my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleSylistia Fawkes and the Boy from Slytherin: Sorted and Stuck

24th December 2007:
Oh wow!
What a great first chapter!
I think this is really well written and I can't wait to see what happens next!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Say Bang Sparkle Sparkle:

8th December 2007:
Oo-er. I think your explaination of the Black family was one of the best I have ever read =D It was quite detailed and well written.

I can't wait till the next chapter. =DD

Author's Response: Aww!
thank you sooooooooo much !


 Report Review

Review #8, by Say Bang Sparkle Sparkle:

8th December 2007:
For just the opening chapter, this was brilliant!
You described all the characters so well! I can't wait to continue reading :D 10/10

Author's Response: Ah thank you soooo much!
You gave me the confidence i needed :)

yee i love the Black family and all their problems


 Report Review

Review #9, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleMemories: memories

8th December 2007:
Oh. My. GOD!

This is such a powerful one-shot! I love it!
Like for serial, I nearly cried. You are an amazing writer and should be released on the world! (:

Author's Response: really?!?!?!?!? im so glad you think so. i think that it is my favorite story or oneshot i hav ever written. i love love love one shots and that is my first one i wrote. i have written more but they are not HPFF ones. beleive it or not but i wrote this one in math class. lol that shows how much i enjoy that class. that class makes me depressed so..... lol thanks so much for reviewing. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Say Bang Sparkle SparkleBlue Eyed Girl: Too much at Stake

29th November 2007:
Ohhe what a great chapter.
When Bella was fighting the Werewolf Rumus, I was like chewing on my nails going "ZomggZomggZomgg"
I really love this story and can't wait for the next update!
Update soon? Pleasie.

Author's Response: Really?! Wow. I planned this whole scene out in my head for weeks before finally writing it. I'm glad that you found it so suspenseful. Thanks so much for reading!! I'll try to have more chapters up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login