Reading Reviews From Member: midnighteclipse
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by midnighteclipseSecrets: Hey, Moon, Please Forget to Fall Down. Hey, Moon, Don't You Go Down

21st April 2008:
YAY!!! YOU FINALLY MADE A NEW CHAPTER!!! double woot points for you k?

Author's Response: lol, yeah! thanks! im typing up another one right now :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by midnighteclipseSecrets: I'm Not Paralyzed, But I Seem To Be Struck By You

3rd April 2008:
OMG! It's been more than a month! PUHLEAZZ write more!!! I NEED YOU TO WRITTTEEE!

Author's Response: has it really?? omg, im so sorry!!! typing more right now!! i swear!! :\

 Report Review

Review #3, by midnighteclipseFigure Skating: The Clash of Ice on Ice

20th February 2008:
I can't wait for the next part! write faster!

Author's Response: haha lol! Thanks a lot! I'm still writing chapter two *pen skids across the page at your request!* I think I need a Quick Quotes Quill!

 Report Review

Review #4, by midnighteclipseThe Boy Who Never Knew: The Stag and Its Caster

29th December 2007:
NEXT CHAPTER NOW! PUHLEAZZZEE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by midnighteclipseAn Angel's Voice: Chapter 1: Outside Looking In

29th December 2007:
good story! I love that song by jordan pruitt. and I think it fit really well with hermoine's character!

 Report Review

Review #6, by midnighteclipseSecrets are our only truth: Oops, I did it AgainÖ And Got Caught

29th December 2007:
PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER! this is a really good story! keep it up! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate the support.

 Report Review

Review #7, by midnighteclipseCamp Denial: With A Banana, A Turtle & An Honest Mistake

19th December 2007:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!!! hahaha... laughed at that part about kingsley sooo hard!

 Report Review

Review #8, by midnighteclipseMy Secret Hero: Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

19th December 2007:
AWW! soo cute! I like this dudley so much more than jk's dudley! there needs to be more stories like this on hpff! =]
]

 Report Review

Review #9, by midnighteclipse"You're On My Turf Now!": Chapter 2: The Servantís Master Arrival and the Fireblast

19th December 2007:
CHAPTER 3 PUHLEASE! This sounds like such a good story!

Author's Response: I have tried to put it but it was rejected! I have submitted again hopefully they will put it on! 10x 4 reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by midnighteclipseOnce Upon A Halloween Night: Once Upon A Halloween Night

17th December 2007:
BWAHAHAHAHA! the ending was HILARIOUS! OMG!!! teehee.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you!! Glad you liked it! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by midnighteclipseFearing The Light: Returning Home

16th December 2007:
GAHH!! NEED MORE CHAPTERS!

 Report Review

Review #12, by midnighteclipseIt's OK2bGay!: Forbbiden Kisses and Interesting Quidditch Times

15th December 2007:
haha... good story
=P

 Report Review

Review #13, by midnighteclipseRayne on Me: Uh-Oh...

15th December 2007:
omg. awesome story. I know, second time I've reviewed... but what the hay. anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by midnighteclipseRayne on Me: Determination

15th December 2007:
"I read this chapter!" hahaha. this is a good story! =P

 Report Review

Review #15, by midnighteclipseBlue and Bronze Bound: Jane Goodall

10th December 2007:
This is a really good start to the story! I can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate the review!
I'm working on the next chapter now.


 Report Review

Review #16, by midnighteclipseThe Grass is Always Greener: Closer Bonds

5th December 2007:
Awesome story! can't wait for the next chapter. =}

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm still working on the next chapter, but as soon as it's done I'll post it up!! Hope you'll like it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by midnighteclipsePeeking Angels: Peeking Angels

26th November 2007:
awww!!! this was sooo cute! Luna is my favorite harry potter charachter of all-time!

Author's Response: Luna is my fav female character, I thinks she's fab!!!

I'm glad you enjoyed this. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by midnighteclipseSecrets: Which Came First, the Music or the Misery? Part I

24th November 2007:
OMG! this is an awesome story! I can't wait for the next part! you have a nack for writing stories.

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login