Reading Reviews From Member: harryfanZOG
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harryfanZOG3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Good Morning To You As Well

21st March 2010:
This story is epic! keep writing :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! That means so much to me when people say that so again thank you! Well don't worry I plan to keep on writing, I'm currently working on chapter 50 and this story's definitely not over yet, there's going to be a lot more to come from this story yet.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and I'm so sorry that I haven't replied to it before now. I'm afraid I've been very limited with my time recently. But I hope that you'll continue to enjoy the story.
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by harryfanZOGHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: Bellatrix's Secret

29th June 2009:
hahah this sounds really great!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryfanZOGContours: Chapter Four

23rd June 2009:
hahahah u added another girl to the mix! horrah! lol, this story rocks, please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryfanZOGContours: Chapter One

22nd June 2009:
hey you are an awesome writer! i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryfanZOGAbove the Clouds: Potions

13th June 2009:
gah! I hate matthew! srry, I am really getting into this story. matthew better get it! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I hate Matthew too, he might even to a little reappearance later in the story, I'm not sure yet.
Glad you like it! =)

- C


 Report Review

Review #6, by harryfanZOGAbove the Clouds: Departure

13th June 2009:
ah! Lucius Malfoy! lol, great story!

Author's Response: We all secretly love Lucius, don't we? ;)

Thank you!

- C


 Report Review

Review #7, by harryfanZOGAbove the Clouds: Names

6th June 2009:
u r an AMAZING WRITER! great, great, great!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun!
(:
I'm glad you like it!

- C


 Report Review

Review #8, by harryfanZOGMy Heart Decided For Me: The Story Begins

5th June 2009:
this story is really good! but, Hermione Granger was really brown eyes, not green. even though, I'm already into your story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harryfanZOGSafe: Dreams

3rd June 2009:
ah! so good! plz, update soon before u have to leave!

Author's Response: Haha- thank you =) I will most certainly try to squeeze another update in - and I'm so glad you like the story ;-) *attacks with hug*

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryfanZOGSafe: Halloween

3rd June 2009:
love the story but plz, may i have some hermione and draco action?

Author's Response: haha- yes =) Dramione action definitely in the works- probably in the next couple of chapters. We'll see ;-) Thanks for such a sweet review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryfanZOGSafe: Draco

2nd June 2009:
I think u r a great writer but i really hope that there'll be more draco hermione action like u said!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate the fact that I'm winding my way though this tale =) I shall see what I can do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryfanZOGSafe: Secrets

2nd June 2009:
this is a really really really really really really good story! please continue!

Author's Response: Aw - thank you =) I'm so glad you like it. I certainly will continue! Nice to hear from you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by harryfanZOGValediction: Chapter Three

3rd April 2009:
wow! this story is just amazing! you have great ideas and writing! Bravo! please publish more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That means a lot. The next chapter should be validated within the next week.

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryfanZOGForbidden Fruit: Chapter 2

15th January 2009:
i really like this story! great job! i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! I've got exams coming up, but I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryfanZOGVertigo: Unidentified Dark Object

7th January 2009:
i love this story! please make another chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like my story that much!!! I'll write the next chapter as soon as I can get my fingers free for long enough to do so ;)

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by harryfanZOGThe Game of Love: Chapter 22: The Love Boat

26th December 2008:
great job! you are an amazing author! please keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryfanZOGTemporary: With a Stranger

13th December 2008:
can i please be on the mailing list for all your stories? my email is pianochick1995 at yahoo .com

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryfanZOGTemporary: Trusting a Malfoy

13th December 2008:
i really like when Draco helps Hermione with her outfit i got a laugh out of that!
great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harryfanZOGTemporary: You're Mine

13th December 2008:
this is one of the best stories i have EVER read! i usually don't like 1st point of view stories but this one is so amazingly writen that i have to read it! GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harryfanZOGStranded: Of Anxiety and Anticipation

6th December 2008:
Please get the next chapter out soon! I love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryfanZOGStranded: Of Instinct and Irrationality

6th December 2008:
I really like this chapter great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryfanZOGStranded: Of Derision and Diversions

6th December 2008:
please put me on the mailing list! I'm pianochick1995 at yahoo .com

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryfanZOGStranded: Of Doom and Desolation

6th December 2008:
i love your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryfanZOGStranded: Savior

6th December 2008:
This story is great! i really enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryfanZOGDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: The Dance

24th November 2008:
great chapter!! I love the guys reaction!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>