Reading Reviews From Member: Isa_Of_Loare
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat if......?: Chapter 2

29th February 2008:
Ooooh! You're smart! You figured out I have two accounts! (Silver's my shared account...) Go you! Anyway, so Dumbledore is going to tell Hermione who the 'mysterious students' are now, right?

Ohh, will she tell Hary? Or revel in the fact that she's hanging out with his father and godfather and he isn't? Hmmm... Questions, questions...

What about Miss Ginevra Weasely? What roll will she have in the upcoming chapters? Will she fall in love with Remus? Again, I'll never know, BECAUSE, you probably will refuse to tell me. Sob.

~Amanda

PS. 10/10. :D Great chapter, all very well written!

Author's Response: Yes, I am quite smart arent I? It also helped that I visited both of your accounts and that helped me make the connection :P

You'll have to wait and see what Dumbledore's going to tell Hermione, because I have already written it, but I was waiting for this last chapter to validate before I submit the new chapter:)

I don't know if she's going to tell Harry or not, but with the way the story's going I would assume not, but we'll wait and see hmm?

I have no idea what role Ginny's going to have because to be completely honest I had forgotten about her until I thought that it would be cool to include her in it, coz you can't have a Harry Potter Fic without Ginny now can you?

I'm going to have to figure that out aren't I? I suppose so. And I have just told you more than I would have liked, but your one faithful reviewer so I think you deserve to know the answers to your questions.


Oh, and by the way, who do you share your shared account with?

I thought I needed a question of my own in there!:P
Luv

Lucy (aka Swiftstar. Just so you know.)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Isa_Of_LoareBel Amour: Now you see the dignity, and now you don't.

25th February 2008:
NICE! Wow, that was great... Hahaha, poor Elle, I'm sad. And poor James, he lost the bet... Sniffle, sob, sob.

Anyway, I liked this. Oh, and did you get my e-mail regarding our story? Well, actually it's yours, seeing as- whatever, I just confused myslef. I'd make it a horrible story, 'cuz I can't write. SO, I'll give you all that credit and no-one will hate me!

Did you understand that? I didn't either.

~Amanda

PS. 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry Amanda,

Elle just got grounded so this is her sister Rani who is taking care of her stuff for her. She will be ungrounded in mid April at the soonest. It wasn't my fault!!!! She says Hello and sorry, and she will reply to your e-mail asap.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Isa_Of_LoareMy Little Freddie: Crying in a Dark Ally

24th February 2008:
Awww, that's sooo sweet! I loved it, you have real talent. I'm looking forward to more from you!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm glad you like my writting!~ : )And actually if your looking for more of my writting i do have another story up called The Misfits.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat if......?: Chapter 1

22nd February 2008:
Yay! You updated, I'm so happy! I'm like, yes! You took my advice hooray! It does look alot nicer, trust me. No offense, again. anyway, I like this. But why wasn't Peter transported with the rest of the Marauders? Abnd how did Lily wind up woth them? 10/10! Thanks for updating once again!

Your fan from the start,
Isa_Of_Loare

Author's Response: well, I'm glad that you were happy that I updated. It was great fun taking your advice actually, I had to go through the whole story and change it, but it was tonnes of fun! I trust you, trust me I do.

Well, Peter wasn't transported with the rest of them because......Oh, Hang on! I was about to tell you. oh well, it's not like it'll come up in the story.
ok, Peter wasn't transported with them because he wasn't in the dungeons when they were. And Lily ended up there because it was a group thing and something went wrong.......do u get it or have I just made it more confusing? Anywho, the next couple of chapters may be a little bit boring, but it's just getting the feeling of the story and the bearings of how all the different things that start to happen in Hermione's life happen. If that made any sense at all.

I love to update when there are readers that like the story as much as I do. But I guess I have to like it, I'm the Author!

Any way, thanx for taking the time to write down your thoughts, and review. It makes my day!

Yours Sincerely,

Swiftstar
xox


 Report Review

Review #5, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat changed everything: Snow

22nd February 2008:
OH MY GOSH!!! They're in love! This was so sweet! OMIGOSH!!! This is over! I'm sad! But I'm happy! And want to cry! But I won't, because that would spoil the moment! I'm using too many exclamation marks!

Ohmigosh, I'm so glad they finally got together. Ava completely deserves it. So was Sirius just going through all those girls to try and fill up the hole in his heart that was Ava? I bet that's it!

AH!!! It's over! I'm crying now. Good luck with your book, and thank-you for the winderful gifts you've brought to HPFF with your writing! A million out of ten!


Your biggest fan from the beginning,
Isa_Of_Loare

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Isa Of Loare!! Thank you for reading my stories and being so supportive!!!!! I am so happy you liked it!!!!!

you're right, that was why Sirius went through all the girls. Ava was really the only one ... *dramatic sigh*


 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa_Of_Loare:

20th February 2008:
Interesting... This reminds me of The Inventory. It also has a to-do list of crazy things.

Anyway, Ilike this it's very good. Can't wait for more!

~Isa_Of_Loare

Author's Response: The Inventory. Never red it, but I'll go look at it. Sounds very interesting. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isa_Of_LoareTainted: Chapter 4 Confrontations

9th January 2008:
YOU DEDICATED THIS CHAPTER TO ME! It was the best one so far, too... *sigh* Never thought I'd like a Slytherin, but authoresses are the best at manipulation... I mean that in a good way, just so you know. :D

Sa 'n Ash make me sick. Who wants to suck up to people because they're popular? In some opinions anyway. Popularity, too confusing to try and be.

I loveeed this chapter, seriously. "cousin's boy friend's best mate's sister" made me smile. And THEN I laughed like I was insane. :) I do that alot.

10/10, you deserve it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad u like it! I'm new so I thought all my story ideas were bad! Just so you know Sa n Ash are actually based on really people! People I dont like, obviously! Thanks once again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat changed everything: James

9th January 2008:
I LOVE SMALLLVILLE! That's funny, I NEVER would have known about your obsessioon... NOT! You use Clark as your Sirius all the time... Not that I'm complaining, he's nice to look at. lol, kidding!

Brill chappie, 10/10!

Author's Response: YAY!!! SMALLVILLE FOREVER!!! And Clark is like the most gorgeous man on earth ... scratch that, not just earth, the entire space.
Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_Of_LoareA Death Eaters' Worst Nightmare: So Many Laughs

8th January 2008:
Brilliant Elle, I was laughing so hard my mom offered to take me to the shrink (Though she didn't phrase quite that baldly).

The 'guarded by a giant rubber chicken' was brilliant. I loved it, I can just imagine the Death Eater say Accio Wands! And getting bombarded with fake ones.

Oh, if only you added a letter from Mrs. Weasly... That would have made it 11 instead of 10/10.

Author's Response: I know! I wanted to do one, but I just couldn't do her justice. Sorry. Thanks for reviewing though! it's nice to know people still come and see!

~*~Elle~*~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Isa_Of_LoareDance with me: Dance with me

7th January 2008:
THAT WAS SOOO SWEET!!!

Oh. My God. You've oudone yourself, Maja. Honestly, this was amazing. Completely beautifully amazing. You rock. 10/10.

I can't say anything more, 'cuz I'm speechless. Good on you.

~Isa Of Loare

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy you like it!!! *big hug*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat changed everything: An unbelievable discovery

6th January 2008:
I got head lice and the stomach flu for Christmas Holidays, so you're lucky you don't throw up every ten minutes. I get to stay home tomorrow! Although sitting in a sodding hospital for 5 hours kinda sucks... But onto the review:

Well, I think you described Ava's feelings wonderfully, and I'm glad she didn't tell the Marauders thsat she knew their secret.

SHE WOULD HAVE SPOILED EVERTHING THEN!

But yeah, 10/10, a thank-you, and an award are what you deserve.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so sorry that you're ill though ... get better soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat changed everything: Match

5th January 2008:
YES!!! YOU UPDATED!!! I was sooo happy when I checked and you updated. See, I don't like how HPFF organized the favourite stories page, so I added all my favourites to the Favourites side-bar. Brilliant, huh? Yeah, I know, thank-you. :)

Anyway, I'm sooo glad Ava found the confidence to WIN!!! She was so happy, you got me smiling just from reading it. But Ava was so serious, it was scary. 'She only could concentrate on the uaffle, the broom...' That was kinda creepy. But it was another brilliant chapter (Of course. I've not to expect anything else.) and you get a 10/10!

~Isa_Of_Loare

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Yeah, I guess Ava was serious, but it meant a lot to her, so ...
yes, you are brilliant, totally. ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Isa_Of_LoareTainted: Chapter 3 - First Night Troubles

4th January 2008:
UPDATE!!! To infinity, I'm thinking it ovr and over. I've read the four chapters you have up now at least 30 times - NO JOKE!!! I NEEED more! Seriously, I really need you to update, as I'm DYING to hear more on the situation.

Author's Response: I'm tryin to update fast! I'm new, so give me a chance! I'm glad u like my story so much so I'll try to get the next chapter out fast!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isa_Of_LoareWhat changed everything: Slughorn surprises

3rd January 2008:
Wow. Wow, wow, wow... I'm so glad you came out with another story so soon! I mean, A Sirius problem was brilliant, and I bet this'll be even more so. So, I'm gonna make this review short 'cuz I wanna read the next chapter, but...10/10 And you deserve it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isa_Of_LoareCrossing the Line: Question

26th December 2007:
WHAT?!?! You can't... just... STOP! Ugh, why oh why did you stop? I must read more... UPDATE ASAP! Pleeeaasse?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isa_Of_LoareAll Hail The Heartbreaker: Can you hear my pain?

24th December 2007:
AH! YOU LEFT A CLIFFIE! YOU EVIL... SPAWN! I'm sorry, but this story is my lifeline. If you don't update by the end of January, I'll dir and cry. See how desparate I'm getting? I'm rhyming. RHYMING! This is a serious case, I'll have to give you a life sentence in jail for leaving me in suspense. DANG IT!!!

Oh, right, 10/10 by the way. Have a pleasant day, define normal.

Author's Response: Awww. Don't DIE ON ME!

I have my laptop back so I can write again! JUst have to wait for the submission open again.


Thank you, and have a very nice day Isa of Loare


 Report Review

Review #17, by Isa_Of_LoareAll Hail The Heartbreaker: Tainted Blood

24th December 2007:
This'll be short cuz i wanna read more. I LUV IT!!! 10/10!!! o'course!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

I'm back (finally) so I'll have chapters up after the holidays.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Isa_Of_LoareSiriusly In Love: Chapter 1

23rd December 2007:
I agree with Lily, I reaaaly hope you continue. I like this story, although at times it seems a bit rushed. Slow it down, describe stuff more, and you have a 'Siriusly' awesome story. Pun intended, by the way. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thansk I'm glad you liked it I guess I did rush it a bit I'll try to slow it down in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isa_Of_LoareOrigins of the Racketeers: When Edna got Rebellious

22nd December 2007:
Hmmm... Methinks I will like this story... Wait - I already do! I like Edna, she's insane. :) In a good way, of course. Well, prepare yourself for a ... RIDCULOUSLY LONG REVIEW! Where I find several lines from the story and describe my thoughts on them... Hm, let's see...

'Charles Wainthrop Autobiography; My Years as a Skilled Craftsman, muggle ways in a wizarding world'.

Thoughts: AHA! MWAHAH!!! This was quite... funny. Edna's all like 'What the heck' And I'm like 'Wow, this is suggestive' at the beginning and then I'm all 'HA? HA!!!' When I read this line. Good job, my friend. Next line:

There is no Roger, you made him up.
'Oh yeah.' Edna shook her head, 'It's alright, there's no Roger.'

Thoughts: Whoa... Bit of Arry-ness there, but I liked Arcadia, so that's alright. Nothing wrong with crazyness in any story with the Racketeers in it. ;) When she said Roger, I'm thinking 'Roger Davies? Wait- wrong era. Next!' Now, last line:

The Ravenclaw Dares Club, The Pranks People, The club devoted to non-homework related challenges, no...

Thoughts: I actually like the last name... Bit long for a club name though, I guess. But you could have named it - Well, I dunno... The Smarties Darers? Okay, that's just lame. Ravenclaw Racketeers sounds cooler. Anyway, now for my final thoughts:

1. I like cheese
2. 587687568934795444/10
3. I can't name a club to save my life

Author's Response: Lol, all valid thughts indeed, and during this festive season who doesn't like cheese?

I didn't actually like the Roger bit. My sister co-wroite this and she put it in. I felt it was too Arryish but she ignored me so I left it. I want Edna to be slightly more normal than dear Arry ;P

The club devoted to non-homework related challenges - I would join that club heh heh.

I'm glad you liked it! Long reviews are always better ;D, cheers for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Isa_Of_LoareBurnt Black: Parter in crime

21st December 2007:
OMG! FINALLY, they understand! I'm so glad Sirius finally knows... Darling Siri- Uh, I mean... Never mind! 10/10! (Of course)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isa_Of_LoareThe Phantom: The Phantom

19th December 2007:
Stupid Peter! You idiot, you don't have friends, you have people who will use you!

Ugh, besides Peter's feelings... Which are his fault, not yours... I LOVED this story! I really did, it was sweet. 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isa_Of_LoareBel Amour: Of Sleeping and Neon Pink Jelly

18th December 2007:
Wow, I like this story... Def. going on my favourites! I like it alot, Elle sounds funny. I really can't wait until you update, this is a cool and original plot.

"I’m out of my mind, but feel free to leave a message."

Ha ha! It took a while for me to understand it, but now I do and it's my favourite part. :) Pleeaaaseee... Update soon? I reviewed yours 'cuz you reviewed mine and plus I like this story, so... UPDATE SOON! Please with sugar on top?

10/10 ~Isa

Author's Response: thanks! I am just waiting for my beta to return it and I will put it up right away ok? ya, Elle is actually me... A lot of her views are things that I think and the stuff that happens to her has likely happened to me. so I guess I have extra insight into her huh?. Thanks for the 10/10! It's nice to know that you like it that much!
~*~Elle~*~

BTW thanks for the permission! I am going to have LOTS of fun with that prank! Muhahahahaha.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Isa_Of_LoareA Sirius Problem: Departure

18th December 2007:
It's over... I can't believe it's over... This review is making it officially over... I'm sad... Sacred... Angry? No, not angry, dissapointed... But not with you, not with the ending... With myself, with my response... Nothing can describe what I'm feeling right now... Except, maybe... no... Yes!

OH MY BLOODY GOD!!! This has got to have been the best bloody story I've ever read, will read, and am reading (Obviously). It's one of those stories I will read repeatedly forever. and ever. And ever...

I'm impressed. I'm shocked. I'm freakin' crying. I don't want this story to end! It should go on forever and ever and ever... It willl (in my dreams)! I know you well enough that there's probably not going to be a sequel... But I'm hoping... That's okay, right?

*Sigh*

I love Carolyn. I love Sirius. I love you. Figure of speech love, I mean. Yeah... Awk-waarrd.

Oh lordy! I can't believe it's over... I've said this a million times. I'm speechless. But I guess this is a pretty dang long review for a speechless person, innit?

11002397487468738736847638471823541873254871354/10

I'd give you that much if I could. But I can't. So please settle for a meager ten...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a wonderful review!!! You're so great!!!! Thank you so much for always reviewing this story, you made me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isa_Of_LoareA Sirius Problem: Learning to live like a muggle

17th December 2007:
Oh my god! What? Only ONE MORE CHAPTER?!?!?! Nooo... I love this story too much for it to end... But 'all good things must come to an end', as they say. D@*$ IT! Oh, I hope to the moon and back that Sirius and Carolyn get together and married and are happy... I really do... PLEASE, PLEASE update SOOONNN...

Author's Response: =) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isa_Of_LoareThe Other Riddle: New Classes, New Choices

15th December 2007:
Creedents sound really interesting, I wonder what it would turn into for me? Maybe, chocolate... Or my dead mother... Just kidding! It would never have to turn into that!

I'm glad Allegra chose Gruffindor. Draco would be all over her, and if Draco looks like Christmas had been cancelled, I think I'm right...

"Why is it that Allegra is so cute when she sleeps?”

I love Ron, he rocks in this story. he's so endearing. 10/10, as always. I'm glad you're writing this story. Please keep on typing!

Author's Response: I heart Ron. Wanted to make him awesome in this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>