Reading Reviews From Member: artemisia
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #26, by artemisiaIn the End . . .: Epilogue: In the End . . .

6th April 2010:
No! You mus. Make a sequel!!! She can find some sort
of book that will help her restore her powers!!! Please!!!? There must be more!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by artemisiaTwo Wars to Fight: The Epilogue - Of Things to Come

5th April 2010:
Ah!!! So cute!!! I livedit I can't wait to read the next story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by artemisiaLure of the Dark Side: A New Year

4th April 2010:
Ah! I loved it! PlEASE WRITE A SEQUEL!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by artemisiaOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

4th April 2010:
Aw! This was such a cute ending to such a great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by artemisiaTwo to Tango: Graduation

4th April 2010:
I loved it!!! But I still think that Draco and hermione should have ended up together. :,(

 Report Review

Review #31, by artemisiaClairvoyant: Epilogue~Wonderful

3rd April 2010:
Aw! I love the ending! Is there any chance you might make a sequel?10/10 no doubt!

 Report Review

Review #32, by artemisiaMaking Changes: Chapter 10

2nd April 2010:
I Really liked it but I just wish you develoved it a little more!!! You can reall run with all the relationships, and expand on then. But over all good job

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I like when people give good criticism. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by artemisiaA Wolf in the Moonlight: Epilogue

27th March 2010:
I really liked your story, the plot was well though out and your oc was Solid! The only thing I would sugjest is that you stick to one point of view, sometimes you skip around from first person major to third, and then first person limited. It can get a bit confusing. But I deffinaly love the story and I will keep reading!! Keep up the good work and good luck!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by artemisiaLove in the Past: Regaining What Was Lost.

26th March 2010:
SEQUEL PLEASE! 10 out of 10

Author's Response: There is a sort of sequel, it's set in the same ficverse as this, called Clockwork.

And thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by artemisiaComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

21st March 2010:
PLEASE SEQUEL! I WAS CRYINIG BY THE END!!! lOVE IT!
10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #36, by artemisiaThe Antique Hoax: PART X: Winter in London

19th March 2010:
I always liked this story! Hey how do you become a trusted author?

 Report Review

Review #37, by artemisiaHow Many??: How Many???

18th March 2010:
I love this story, very cute.
Just a small question, did you write a story called the snogging chronichals? If so what happened to it? It was on my favorites, butwhen I clicked on it, it said it was deleated. If you didint write it I'm sorry i have a bad memory!!! But... I miss that story!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by artemisiaIs It There?: Time to Begin

18th March 2010:
PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL! I love this story it is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #39, by artemisiaHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

15th March 2010:
This story was so moving. POOR FRED! Wow this was a tough fic to read!! It was very well written. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: It was tough to write, too, believe me. Thank you so much though (:

 Report Review

Review #40, by artemisiaForgive Me: One

15th March 2010:
Ok, normaly I hate song-fics, tragic I know but yours was really good I got a little teary eyed!! *laughs* the way you used the song to was very good, I loved how you dipicted remus in the beginning the rage/ anguish was very clear *duh* but not over done. I loved it!! I'm sorry about your reviews also that really sucks!!!

Author's Response: Hey don't feel bad, I don't care for songfics much either. Hence this being the only one I have written :p I'm glad you liked it, though. Thank you so much for the review! I'm pretty well over the loss of reviews, the server crash was a long time ago, but I appreciate the sympathy :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by artemisiaAn Interview with the Hogwarts Staff: An Interview with the Hogwarts Staff

15th March 2010:
This story was amazingly insaine.. Hehe! I was repulsed at every moment!!! :D
(in a good way)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've actually had people tell me to take it down because it's so bad. What they don't get is that it's bad on purpose...it's supposed to be funny. I think those people don't have a sense of humor.

 Report Review

Review #42, by artemisiaRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 3): The Second Break-In

15th March 2010:
YES! Thank you for updating so quickly!!! Seriously amazing! WOW snape is such a git!!!

Author's Response: Yes.but I still love him. He's my second favorite character.

 Report Review

Review #43, by artemisiaRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 3): Werewolf Roulette

15th March 2010:
NO! write more! I have been reading your stories for the past three or four days!! I'm obsessed!!! I need to know what happens! 10 out of 10! No joke, its too amazing for words!!!'

Author's Response: I post once a week, every Monday, assuming that the website is up and the queue is open. It used to be twice a week but I ran out of pre-written chapters.

 Report Review

Review #44, by artemisiaRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 2): The End

13th March 2010:
I was sobbing at the end! It's so good! 100 out of 10 if I could!

Author's Response: Wow thanks. I think this is the first time anyone has told me that the story has brought them to tears.

 Report Review

Review #45, by artemisiaRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 1): Chapter 55

9th March 2010:
I loved it... Most people don't handle the oc very well but your story was amazing From start to finish. Hehe!! I even brought it up in my English class when talking abot point of view (hehe!!!) I can't wait to keep reading. Keep up the AMAZING work!

Author's Response: Wow, this is the third compliment I've gotten on my OC's for this chapter. I love when people tell me that they like them. It was a real honor to win the Dobby award for best original character. (Especially since 'Voldemort's daughter' is considered a cliche and the story has been insulted occasionally because of it).

I think I have the best readers in all of hpff. I've had people tell me that they've drawn pictures illustrating scenes from this story, sat up till two in the morning on workdays reading it, and sat in class at school reading it. Bringing it up in an English class discussion has to be one of the biggest compliments I've had yet.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #46, by artemisiaThe Virgin Count: Love Shack

7th March 2010:
Ah! You have to write more I love the plot! They are deffinatly in charichter... It's great !

 Report Review

Review #47, by artemisiaThe Crash of Worlds: Dreams Sweet Dreams

17th January 2010:
Aw! I loved it!! It blended the two worlds perfectly! Jeze I feel like a dork for saying that...HEHE!!! Well great story keep up the good work! And please hurry with the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by artemisiaConfusion Vs. Confession: Ginny's Confession

14th January 2010:
I like it alot!!! For some reasson though I really don't like cho... You wrote it well though. Congrats on the great story.

Author's Response: Thanks! LOL Yeah, Cho was a bit off here. hehe

 Report Review

Review #49, by artemisiaDecimated Dreams: Masked Man, Sneering Shadow

12th January 2010:
Aw! You know I never really was a Pansy/Luna shipper but this story was so well done and beliveable. I love it!!! I'm gonna go read more Pansy/ Luna stuff!!! 11/10 if I could!

Author's Response: Aw thanks very much! :) I wasn't at the start and then I thought about it one day and was taken in with the idea. I'm so relieved you like it

 Report Review

Review #50, by artemisiaEvil Within Its Pages II: Return Of Iniquity: Slippery Trickery

2nd January 2010:
AH! Write more I'm going into withdrawal! I'm officaly obsesed with this story! Compleatly and utterly fantststic! 11/10 if I could.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm sorry I've been so long in responding. I had Uni to think about but I'm back and now with a fiery determination! Thanks for the high score :) :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>