Reading Reviews From Member: artemisia
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by artemisiaLost In Magic: Chapter Thirty: Lost in Magic

28th August 2012:
I freankin love that song! It is simply beautiful and it was a perfect way to end your story. I must admit, I did get a bit teary eyed at the end. But anyways, fabulous story!

Author's Response: I freakin love that song too!

I was teary too :( finally finishing my baby! Glad that you enjoyed it!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #2, by artemisiaBreathless: Chapter Twelve Uninvited

26th August 2012:
Will you please write more? I love the romance between Freddy and Dr. Crane!

 Report Review

Review #3, by artemisiaIn The Red: The Patronus Charm

10th July 2012:
Oh please, oh please write more! I love this story and i need to find out what happens next! 10/10 all the way!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I'll definitely write more! :D I'm partway into chapter 23 right now, actually, so there's a lot you guys have yet to read. ;)

Thank you so much for taking the time to review this story! I really am so, so glad you're liking it so much, and I hope future chapters keep you just as interested. So sorry for taking to long to get back here and respond to this, but thank you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by artemisiaMysterious Attraction : An Unfinished Hell

6th February 2012:
I think this is a wonderfully wrtten story, the only criticism that I have is that it seems a little bleak. Somthing very similar happened with me and my boyfriend and even at our worst we where never as cynical as Harry and Ginny where about where they stood with one another. This story is so dark, I felt as if there should be some sort of light at the end of the tunnel. It was very sad but all in all you told a great story that seemed very believable and in cannon. :) 10/10 on your writting abilitys!!

Author's Response: Heya artmesia, a review! Ah, sorry haven't had one in ages as I haven't been on. anyway, to business. **rubs hands together** I'm really sorry that happened with your boyfriend, and I was writing niavely about the subject as I have never been with anyone and that probably shows. :( hahahah, I know exactly what you mean about it being depressive, there wasn't much light in it aside from Luna's party. Try reading "Exam Stress" or "Cakes" they're funny one shots! Thanks so much for saying that the story was canon, I just had the idea and ran with it cause I love Harry and Draco's animosity. Thanks so much for the 10/10 :) Snitchsista

 Report Review

Review #5, by artemisiaStill Delicate: Intervention

7th August 2011:
No! Please write more!!! ^_^
I really love this story, the only criticism that I have is on the part of Rose. She seems determined to be nasty. It becomes rather tiresome when she says she "needs to kill something." other than that note, I love the story that you have created and believe that it is a truly convincing "next generation" fic. Please continue writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by artemisiaThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

31st March 2011:
Will younplease write more? I really love this story and am excited about where it's headed! I can't wait!! 10/10 all the way! Keep uP the amazing writting!!

Author's Response: I promise I will be writing more! I'm actually going to be going through all of my chapters today to see if I can get something worked out in it. Lots of editing to do... There will be fewer chapters by the time I'm done with it, but it will still be long!

 Report Review

Review #7, by artemisiaHardboiled: Hardboiled

30th March 2011:
Hahahaha!!! I love it!!! I like the maltese falcon reference as well :) very funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by artemisiaAt The Hour: Dominus Tecum

29th March 2011:
So so so sad! I started crying at the very end. I really became atatched to her, she reminds me of my best friend. :(
Poor cecilia :(
Wonderful story's though!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, despite the sadness. I didn't want to kill her off, I liked Cecilia too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by artemisiaKeeping Emma: This Time is Precious

5th February 2011:
This story was way too sad! :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by artemisiaBlack Ambitions: It Turned Out

2nd January 2011:
Please write more. I absolutly love this series. KEEP WRITING! Please. :)
10/10 for sure!!!

Author's Response: OK, I'll try to upload another chapter sometimes - I have many more written, but since I've lost my TA status, I feel sort of demotivated as far as updating goes...but I'll try. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by artemisiaTrials and Tribulations of A Wannabe Ballerina: Prima Drama

16th December 2010:
No! Please write more!! I read this story like two years ago and fell in love with it but I forgot the name! Now yesterday I found it! I was so happy. (and I made it my favorite) but you need to finish it is so good! Ah! 1000/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by artemisiaWhere Her Heart Leaves Some Hope: Dark Marks and Traitors

28th November 2010:
NO! I need more! This is such a good story!!! 10/10 for sure!!! You are a wonderful author and I can wait to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by artemisiaAway In A Manger: Joy to the World

13th October 2010:
AW! this was so cute!!! I loved it. It made me feel all warm and bubbly on the inside!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by artemisiaSnow Girl and the Sorcerer's Son: Epilogue--Chasing Rainbows

10th October 2010:
can you please write a sequel please!? I get so sad when I finish your stories cause they are allways so good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by artemisiaReturn to Prince Manor: Making Reparations

7th October 2010:
Is the masked person narssisa???

Author's Response: umm no because narcissa is dead. But it is someone else that has been mentioned before in this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by artemisiaTwo Hawks Hunting: Epilogue----Dawn Flight

7th October 2010:
NO! write more! Please! I love this story!

Author's Response: There are two short stories that go along with this one--The Greatest Gift and Worth Saving. They are both posted on here, so you can read them if you have THH withdrawal. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by artemisiaMoon Fire: Epilogue: Midnight Family

27th September 2010:
SOo good! I loved it! I can't wait for the sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by artemisiaReturn to Prince Manor: Trouble's Shadow

26th September 2010:
Please oh please write some more!!! i Love your this story and I want to read more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by artemisiaI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

16th July 2010:
Aw!I still love this story!!! Great job, the writing is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by artemisiaA Maid in the Malfoy Manor: Epilogue

6th May 2010:
So cute! If you didn't abandon the site I would havenaskedyou to make a sequel!!! such a heart story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by artemisia:

3rd May 2010:
PLEASE COME BACK! I wanna know what happpens!!! This is such a good story! Love it !

 Report Review

Review #22, by artemisiaWhen you have it All: Epilogue - With Me

18th April 2010:
LOVED IT! Sequel? Please? Pretty please with a cherry on top?? Ooo what about nuts?! And chocolate sauce?? Then would you write a sequel?!!! I loved it! SO going under favorites!!!

Author's Response: aww, thanks! I dunno about a sequel though...I mean, the thought crossed my mind and I evens started scheming up a plot, but I think over all I'd like this to be the end and leave it open for your imagination to come up with how it fits into the rest of the HP universe.
but, we shall see. I guess it also sorta depends on how bored I get or how much I need to procrastinate school ;)
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #23, by artemisiaWhen You Come Back To Me Again: You're Better Than Me

15th April 2010:
Eh... It was... Ok. I liked bw&r more. Sorry. I think it was the other charichters. There where too many.

Author's Response: No big deal. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Just don't take offense to it when I ignore any of it. To be perfectly honest, I liked BW&R better, too. It was my first fanfic after all. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #24, by artemisiaRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 3): Optimism and Practicality

9th April 2010:
Please update! seriously! I have been waiting for
weeks!

Author's Response: Thanks. Just posted the new chapter this morning.

 Report Review

Review #25, by artemisiaSalted or Unsalted?: Salted or Unsalted?

6th April 2010:
Very fruity! Haha!!! It was cute. And slash really isn't that bed!!! Live with an open mind! FREE LOVE!
*if you can't tell I'm a compleat hippie!! And not a wanna be one!*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>