Reading Reviews From Member: blackminx
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackminxMy Brother The Hero: Quidditch Tryouts

13th April 2008:
i am really liking this fic. its a fantastic sequal. please update soon.
Blackminx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you took the time to let me know what you thought

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackminxHis touch: His touch

21st March 2008:
This is brilliantly writen. I just wish I knew more. The past, the history and even what the future holds. Very good for a first fan fic. Please keep writing. BlackMinx xxx

Author's Response: AWW

thank u SOOO much

*bawls*

*sniff*

wow i wasnt expecting such a awsum review @ the very begining

its just something random i thought of

i hope it didnt leave u feeling 2 incomplete ;)

i will i will :D

xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by blackminxThe Broken Soul: Tomorrow

26th February 2008:
This was the first fan fiction I ever read and I only did that as a friend recomended your story to me the night before the 7th book was due to be released. I started to read and was amazed by the talent you seem to poses when it comes to words. I read this entire story that evening and the next day in wait of the arival of The Deathly Hollows.

Once I finished JKs version of Harrys final year I could not help but be disapointed. I found your version so imaginative and intricet it blasted away all me predeceptions. I found JKs version to be unimaganative in places in conparison to your own. Despite this I still give her great credit for what she has acheived and the characters she has created. For without those, this story would not exist.

It wasn't until a few months later I decided to revisit this site and explore. I have found some amazing writers and stories to match. For this I must say Thank you, you introduced me to the world of fanfiction and I soon hope to add my own work to this site.

Congratulations on the arival of another child.
Thankyou, Tara x

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackminxForbidden Love: Caught; With your pants down

23rd February 2008:
Draco with his shirt unbuttoned. Nice start!
Cant wait for more.
Tara xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackminxPower: Chapter 12...For Thy Sweet Love Remembered

23rd February 2008:
Wow. This story is amazing. Especialy the epilogue. It was truly inspired. The way you write is amazing and you had me enthraled with every line. I shall be looking at any other fics you have writen & i am sure I shall enjoy them just as much as i have this one. Please keep writing. It is a tallent which should not be put to waste.
Tara xx

Author's Response: Tara ~hank you so much for your words of praise and encouragement. I'm not planning any stories at the moment. I've been billing about a Post-Hogwarts AU, but nothing definitive. At the moment I've no real plans to continue writing, but I thank you for your heartening review. Thank you so much. ~Enchanted

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackminxFalling From Grace: Love

22nd February 2008:
I agree. It was hot. You just have to use your imagination. It was sweet and tender. Just like your first is ment to be. I know many people dont get the chance to experience there first in such a sweet and intoxicating way. I was lucky enough for my first time to be just that. What you wote was perfect and the song fits so well. Keep writing.

Thankyou xxx

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you liked it! I thought it was kinda awkward, since it was my first "love" scene, but I'm glad your first time was nice.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackminxEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 8 & Chapter 9

18th February 2008:
Good Dumbledore, good Dumbledore!!! Please... Because Dumbledore has a huge soft spot for Harry, he knows Draco is not as evil as he is usually portrayed and Dumbledore is gay, therefore sympathetic towards young love. He cannot side with Ron. I dont know I just cant see it myself.
I am loving this fic by the way. I just discovered it today. Why did he leave? I wonna know... Please update soon. xxx

Author's Response: lol, i plan to
thankkx ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by blackminxA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

18th January 2008:
you wern't lieing when you sed it was bad! Its awful! but all the same its hilareous simply because its so funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackminxFinding family: Harry James Remus Potter-Black: Harry James Remus Potter-Black

17th January 2008:
aww its so cute. i like it so far and cant wait for you to update. please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackminxTo Die Isn't the Burden {It's What You Leave In Your Wake}[Lupin One-Shot]: To Die Isn't the Burden {It's What You Leave In Your Wake}[Lupin One-Shot)

12th January 2008:
It's beautiful, i cried when i read it. Short but extreamly moving. I loved it and will be reading more of your work due to the beauty of this one. This really was writen amazingly well. Thankyou.

Author's Response: Thank-you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackminxSeverus Snape's List of Things to do When Youíre Bored: SNAPE'S LIST

9th December 2007:
This is very witty. nice one!!!

Author's Response: My thanks for your comment!


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackminx The Imperiused Wedding: The Letter and Draco's Confession

2nd December 2007:
Ginny!! wow.. nice twist in the story. i like it. shocked but its good. Keeps me on the edge of my seat waiting for more. please update soon xxx

Author's Response: thank you! i love when ppl write that sort of stuff. it really inspires me to be a better writer and everything!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackminxBeing Hermione Granger, Know-it-all Bookworm: Chapter Two: Nightmares in Paradise

1st December 2007:
Love It!!! You have a very different style of writing to most and I like it. i have to consentrate to keep up and thats great. It really keeps the readers intrest. update soon. xxx

Author's Response: thanks. i was afraid people wouldnt understand it, as it is all over the place. but i guess you did! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackminxTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: Not Man Enough

25th November 2007:
I'm liking this. It could get very naughty very quickly. I personaly think Blaise should lie at first but that sets off another one of Dumbledores charms to detect lieing forcing Blaise to tell the truth. Please keep writing. I'll be on the lookout for updates xxx

Author's Response: oh, it will get naughty...

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackminxUnity: Chapter One

19th November 2007:
this seems like a story line I have read before apart from your comment on Albus Dumbledor. I'll be keeping an eye out. You could make this into something really good

Author's Response: it may seem like it at first, but i hope you continue to read, i'm sure you'll find that it isn't quite like most D/Hr fanficitons

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackminxCareful Choices Matter Most: Between Him And Me

17th November 2007:
Im not quite sure what to make of this story and I dont know where its going but for some reason I like it. Will be looking out for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackminxFighting Temptations: haunted lady

17th November 2007:
me likes. cant wait to see what happens next though. keep going with it, its a great story line

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I thought it was a little confusing at first...but I've writting out some more chapters for the story and its coming together quite well actually. =]
~Jaime


 Report Review

Review #18, by blackminxGoodbye: My Heart

17th November 2007:
Wow!!! That is brilliant. It made me cry.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackminxIt was only your Shadow: Chapter 1

17th November 2007:
I really like the poem. Did you write it yourself? Infact i like the whole chapter but I would love to know more.

Author's Response: It was actually (if you can believe it) "Shadow" is a Britney Spears' song from her album "in the zone"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login