Reading Reviews From Member: jenkent
  
401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkentOi Malfoy, that's mine: Eight

26th August 2012:
Nice story. I liked the development of their relationship. Great job. The only criticism I have is that the ending was kinda abrupt, but other than that, wonderful writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkentThe End: The End

9th August 2012:
Aww.I loved it!! So romantic!! Beautiful job!!! Very well-written too!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkentVeritaserum : The Truth

9th August 2012:
LOL. Wonderful story. LOVED the ending!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenkentThe Winds of Azkaban: Of Memories to be Saved

8th August 2012:
Beautiful story! I was worried for a moment it would turn out like a tragic Romeo/Juliet story, but I'm glad you let them be together in the end. :) Great job. Interesting plot line as well.

Author's Response: jenkent,

Thank you! I'm so happy to read your comment about this story.

It really could've turned into tragedy, but I just couldn't do it. I just love these two so much.

I love writing (and reading) sad, emotional stories, but I enjoyed writing the Obliviation twist. I think it helped to keep things interesting and still highly emotional.

I'm so happy that you took the time to tell me how much you liked it.

Thank you so very much.
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkentIn the Room of Requirement with Draco Malfoy: Chapter 2

6th August 2012:
Very nice. Would have loved to see if anything could have developed later for them, but understand leaving it where you did. Nice job. Overall, loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkentIn the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy: In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

6th August 2012:
Interesting story. Very nice. Great story idea.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkentThe Surprise: The Surprise

6th August 2012:
Very nice. Well-written. I like the fact the Draco seduces Hermione into staying with him after the discovery. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkentYule Ball Night: Chapter 12

5th August 2012:
I really rather liked the adventures Hermione and Draco went through. Liked the second ending better. Still craving more tho. Understand about not writing more tho. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkentIn My Arms, Forever You'll Be Strange: Strange

5th August 2012:
Very nice. I really liked it. Very well-written and great job with the development of the characters feelings throughout.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkentSaving The Mudblood: Saving The Mudblood 1/1

3rd August 2012:
Quite nice. I thought the whole relationship went a bit fast tho. I would have liked some backstory or a more detailed account of a date or the wedding. Very good grammar and writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenkentStarkers: Starkers

22nd February 2012:
Very cute! I loved it! Very unique plot. Wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenkentCommunication Via Owl: Pen-Pal Disclosure

24th November 2011:
Great story! Loved it from beginning to end. You mixed just enough mystery, romance, and drama into the story. Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenkentPotions and Revelations: Confession

17th November 2011:
Very cute story! I loved it. The plot was very unique and the story quite well-written. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkentIt startes with a kiss: Truth or dare

11th November 2011:
Cute idea. Very nice.

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkentZabini's Lament: 1.

10th November 2011:
Very cute. I like how Blaise and Ginny are both trying to talk them out of it and aren't having any luck. Great idea.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenkentHeaven Can Wait : Heaven Can Wait

29th October 2011:
Interesting. I liked it a lot. A few typos throughout, but other than that.great writing.

Author's Response: Damn those typos! Thank you so much for the review and I'll make sure I correct those! Must have overlooked them in the frenzy to meet the deadline for the challenge :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenkentHermione and the Beast: The End

29th October 2011:
Very nice! I loved it! Just the right amount of drama mixed in with the humor and romance. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenkentDon't Touch My Mudblood: Happily Ever After

22nd October 2011:
Very cute story! I absolutely loved it! I also liked how you switched between the different points of view. Wonderfully entertaining and well-written story. Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenkentRun.: Epilogue

15th October 2011:
Very nice story. I was a bit concerned about how you would work out the unfaithful Ron angle, but I thought you took a unique avenue and did a great job! Again, wonderful story. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much :) I'm glad that you liked it. I tried to make it different from the other stories I've read where Ron is the unfaithful one. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkentThat Body: That Body

5th October 2011:
Very nice. Well-written. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkentChicks Dig It: Chicks Dig It

4th October 2011:
Great story. Very cute. Loved the rebellious Scorpius.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkentAfter Curfew : Chapter 1

4th October 2011:
Loved it! Very cute and unique idea. Great reaction by Hermione at the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkentFlying Lessons: Flying Lessons

2nd October 2011:
Very cute. I really liked it. Great job. I liked the idea of having her scare off each guy one at a time.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkentHey There Hermione: Hey There Hermione

28th September 2011:
That was amazingly good. I loved it! Great job on the fluff and romance end. Neat idea to have Hermione scared of thunderstorms. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkentHoliday Trap: 1 of 1

6th January 2011:
Very cute. I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>