Reading Reviews From Member: vampirate_lycan
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vampirate_lycanLove is my sin: Two shards of a broken heart

22nd December 2008:
waa! sniff beautiful

Author's Response: Awww.. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vampirate_lycanA Tale of Two Faces: The Mirror Chamber

30th October 2008:
Aww! Why? I mean she's scared and all but why doesn't she want to see him, thats heartbreaking. *sniff*

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait 'til next week to find out, won't you? >:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by vampirate_lycanA Tale of Two Faces: Horror House

16th October 2008:
OMG!!!

Nooo, not greyback, why? Does that mean she's gonna be a werewolf now, or will she escape, will Remus bite her, is it even full moon? OMG!!

But brilliant, I'm rivited, can't wait for the rest. :)

10/10

Author's Response: the full moon is the next day, not that day. I'm really glad I'm holding your attention! Tha ks very very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: Rescue

12th October 2008:
hahaha, I like the flirting with Snape and Maia, I'm really warming towards snape now, he's not bad at all really, hehe.

10/10

Author's Response: He's not bad because he's good. In this one. But I can make him just about the baddest guy around if I want.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: Thoughts and Feelings

12th October 2008:
Can't believe all those reviews dissapered, talk about weird.

Anywho, reviewing again. Love this chapter, hehe. :)

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, that was a shame. I'd gotten all these wonderful reviews from you all and they're gone for good. Thanks for coming back and replacing one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by vampirate_lycanA Tale of Two Faces: Meadow House

9th October 2008:
Haha, Done that before, forgot my own birthday, you wouldn't think you could, but you do. Strange, no. hehe

:) Brill.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I just figured that with everything going on, a birthday wouldn't seem so urgent. XD thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vampirate_lycanIn Time: The Butterfly Effect

6th October 2008:
Well apparently I have reviewed before, who knew? Shows how good my memory is. hehe

Really loving this, yay, Umbitch is dead. hehe

When is Tonks coming into the story, can you tell at all that I am an impatient shipper. :) hehe

10/10

Author's Response: Well at this stage she's still too young to be with Remus, but she is coming soon. I have big plans for her. And yes she and Remus will be together evantually, don't worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by vampirate_lycanIn Time: Leaving and a Letter

6th October 2008:
hehe, Love it, I really can't wait to see Tonks in this story, i can't remeber it. She is in the story right.

:)

Author's Response: Of course, she'll show up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by vampirate_lycanIn Time: Headline News

6th October 2008:
Yay, you're ignoring book 7. I love this so far and can't believe that I haven't reviewed before, I swear I'm reading it for the second time to catch up.

hehe, Love it :)

Author's Response: Well you're reviewing now so that's good XD.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vampirate_lycanIntroductions: ...

6th October 2008:
Hey, I like it. It's good. Look forward to your next one, will definatly keep my eye out. :)

Author's Response: =D thank you!! I hope you will like it.

Love Sofi Jane xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by vampirate_lycanA Tale of Two Faces: Old Habits Die Hard

3rd October 2008:
Wow! Scary stuff, I think it's Snape. hehe

:)

Love it,

Author's Response: Everyone is a possibility!
Thanks very much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: A Golden Clue

11th June 2008:
Weasleys as the plague, haha. Love it, can't wait for the rest.

Quick questions, when Umbridge comes into it in your version of Book 5, as I'm sure she will, is it gonna dredge up a lot of anti-werewolf stuff? Cos I would so love to see both:
1. Tonks get into a yelling match with Umbitch and
2. Harry prank her because she said something mean about Lupin in class.

It would really make my day. hehe Umbridge, don't you just love to hate her. Ribbit, the toad she is.

Wow, really long review this time. Just have to say, my exams are finally over and this was a nice treat to read after them. Can't wait for the rest and a 10/10 as always. I would give you more but the computer won't let me, hehe. :)

Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Both of those are great ideas, and they'd fit really well. I'll see what I can do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vampirate_lycanWould You Want to Know?: Chapter Five - Staying at Number 12

10th June 2008:
I love this story, especially now they are at Grimmauld. I can't wait until they find out about Remus and Tonks. Are they dating in your story or do they conspire to get them together. Anyway, have them meet Tonks. Should be very interesting. hehe :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by vampirate_lycanNineteen Years: Part II

9th June 2008:
Aw! Sweet. Please continue soon. :)

I dunno, I kinda wanna see a ghosty Tonks/Lupin appearance, that could be cos I'm sappy though. hehe

Author's Response: aw, I'm afraid I've already finished the story, and there is no ghostly apparition. Although, if you like that sort of thing, you should go to humongousbighead dot homestead dot comslash shiftsverse dot html without the spaces, of course. VERY GOOD angsty Teddy/ghostly parent scenes. Good enough to make you cry!

I, in the face of just endorsing another fic besides my own, will update soon and hope you will read even while reading that AMAZING fic above!


 Report Review

Review #15, by vampirate_lycanHarry Potter and the Secrets Revealed: What Ginny overheard

8th June 2008:
Interesting, please coninue, I hope this is slightly Dumbledore bashing, hehe. :)

10/10 Can't wait to see what they do next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by vampirate_lycanHarry Potter: What was meant to happen: Prologue The Boy who lived

7th June 2008:
Cool, prefer this vastly to the book, a much better chain of events I think. Update soon please. :) A definate 8/10.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: Operation Flea Dip

5th June 2008:
Sweet! Loved this too. Loving the Remus/Tonks stuff.

Author's Response: Yeah, I do, too. Remus/Tonks was sweet, the way Rowling made them happen. But not the way she ended them, just like that, a few months after little Teddy was born.

 Report Review

Review #18, by vampirate_lycanBack to hogwarts: 17th July 2000:

20th May 2008:
I wanna know what's on the form!! hehe Brill:)

Nice job to the beta too! :)

Author's Response: lots of people seem to i hope the questions won't disappoint.

i know i'm awful at spelling you can probably see that from the other chapters and my other stories


 Report Review

Review #19, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: The Truth Comes Out

18th May 2008:
Love it! Maybe a bit too, erm, heated, thats a good word, for the age they are, but as they really love each other its ok.

And praise noted, we Brits try. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Aren't you proud of your former colonists now? Lol, I think we grew up very nicely.


 Report Review

Review #20, by vampirate_lycanIt All Started With A Game: Payment

17th May 2008:
Well I'm glad your back. What did you do to get grounded from the computer? Whatever it was, don't do it again. Love this story. I hope the marauders find out about Tonks soon. hehe :) You know, the whole metamorphmagi thing.

Brill, update soon please. 10/10

Author's Response: thx. umm yeah, i accidentally cursed in front of my parents. they didn't take that too well... we'll see about the whole tonks thing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by vampirate_lycanLords of Time And Space: Peace and Quiet...Not!

15th May 2008:
General "Wild Bill" Donovan. Something I have a vague intrest in, but I'm still not sure if it's right. hehe, ok I cheated, hehe.

Brill story, easier question next time please, like what is a substance called when it causes something to react but is not used up itself? Now chemistry, that I can answer, hehe.

10/10 :)

Author's Response: When the editor's away the author will play. Yes, you are correct. You are the winner and I will be sure to tell my editor when he gets back.

I think the answer to yours is a catalyst, but it's been a couple of years since I thought about chemistry.


 Report Review

Review #22, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: Hogwarts, a Dragon Preserve?

11th May 2008:
Yes, I like your Snape very much, and Hermione has loosened up nicely. Loving it, and you finished your college year already, lucky, I still have seven exams, including one tomorrow and I don't finish till July, waa! Oh well, at least with quicker updates I'll have something to read. hehe 10/10

:)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Good luck in your exams.

 Report Review

Review #23, by vampirate_lycanLords of Time And Space: The Mole

9th May 2008:
Whats with the hard question, ask something I might know next time please. Something my 6th form brain can process. *sigh* Should be revising but reading this is more interesting. hehe

Anywho brill, can't wait for the rest. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by vampirate_lycan:

7th May 2008:
Like it! A little bittersweet but still good, can't wait for the rest. Are you skipping ahead to hogwarts now or will you follow her and sirius growing up?

Author's Response: thanks, and I was aiming to be a little bittersweet at that point. Andromeda's a hormonal 19 year old, she's gonne be a bit of a drama queen. I'm going straight to Hogwarts after this, but I might have flashabacks in alter chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by vampirate_lycanHidden Agendas: Confrontation

7th May 2008:
Loved it! It's brill, can't wait for the rest as usual! 10/10

Author's Response: It shouldn't take too long, certainly not as long as this one took. Sorry about that, by the way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>